Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
2. Shemale Yum 87.0
3. Shemales From H... 87.0
4. Grooby Archives 87.0
5. Shemale.xxx 86.5
6. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
7. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
8. Shemale Japan 84.5
9. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.5
11. Transex Dominat... 81.5
12. Shemale Pornsta... 81.0
13. Wendy Summers 79.5
14. Canada TGirl 77.0
15. Asian American ... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
3. Shemale Yum 87.0
4. Shemales From H... 87.0
5. Grooby Archives 87.0
6. Shemale.xxx 86.5
7. TGirl Network 86.5
8. TS Seduction 86.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
10. TS Playground 85.0
11. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
12. Shemale Japan 84.5
13. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
14. Black TGirls 84.5
15. Shemale Club 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1272 Sites
2. Reality - 423 Sites

View All : Niches

Brazilian Transsexuals

Pay Site

This long-running Tgirl site gives you some of the hottest Brazilian shemales in solo jerking-off scenes and hardcore fuck fests with other trannies as well as men.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brazilian-transsexuals.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $71.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $125.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $240.00 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 3,759+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 3,639+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,000+ models.
Other: Blog, forum, bonus galleries, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 1998
Facts Updated: 08-03-17
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-01-17 (as of 08-03-17)
Details: Approx. 2-5 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Grooby Co.
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-10-2017
87.0
A.K.
12-13-2015
86.0
Duke
11-19-2014
86.0
Vanessa
11-13-2013
86.0
Maggie
10-20-2012
86.0
Duke
07-09-2011
86.5
Spencer
06-12-2010
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazilian Transsexuals Review by Xander Brazilian Transsexuals

Review by Xander

Released Aug 10, '17 , Written Aug 3, '17
Intro

I've always had a thing for Brazilian women. I think most of us would be in agreement that women from Brazil are usually quite stunning. But today I discovered that I have a thing for trans girls from Brazil too! Brazilian Transsexuals is a site featuring gorgeous Tgirls doing all sorts of naughty things to themselves and other hot shemales.


The Pros

  Beautiful Brazilian Bombshells

From cute slim Tgirls to voluptuous ones, Brazilian Transsexuals is chock-full of beautiful trans women wearing sexy clothing, stroking their big hard cocks, pleasuring themselves and having sex with other beautiful Tgirls. Sometimes they'll use toys to enhance their pleasure and other times they'll just stroke away until they explode in a wave of cum all over themselves. Either way, these babes will leave you completely enthralled by their sexy dark-skinned bodies.

  Great Size, Constant Updates and High Quality

Boredom is going to be practically impossible here. Not only are you getting over 3,500 exclusive videos and photo sets, but new ones are always being added. On average, you're looking at anywhere between two to five per week. And the latest ones look great! Most of the new video updates are in Full HD, but about once a month they'll release a 4K ones that looks phenomenal. Of course, the photo sets shouldn't be ignored. They're high-res shots that you can download in a Zip file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the videos, leave comments, save your favorites and use an advanced search engine. The content is sorted by date, but you can change it to sort by popular videos or by title.
  • You get two bonus sites: Shemales From Hell and Trannies Fuck.

The Cons

  Needs a Few Minor Adjustments

There's no separate video and photo section, everything is lumped together and there aren't any tags. Sure, the advanced search engine helps, but I always find tags useful. Lastly, there's a pagination issue. There are nearly 140 pages worth of content, but you can only jump ahead 10 pages at a time. It's not terrible, but it does mean you'll have to do a bit of extra clicking.

  Oldest Scenes Are Lacking

As one might expect with videos that date back to 2002, they aren't going to look nearly as good as the ones today. They aren't in HD, but thankfully they aren't so bad that they become unwatchable. At times, the camera is a little shaky and perhaps a tad on the amateur side in terms of shooting style.

Minor Negatives:

  • I do feel it's necessary to point out that a monthly membership is a bit more expensive than your average site. You'll be locked in at $36/month.
  • Aside from a mini-bio, most model profiles are bare.

Bottom Line

As always, this site is worthy of your time.

I did complain a little about the expensive price tag and I know that for some of you, it might be a steep price to pay, but I can confidently say that they do as much as possible to justify the cost. You're getting thousands of videos that look fantastic, they update regularly and always feature beautiful Brazilians transsexuals. You also get two bonus sites that increase the value of your membership. Overall, for trans porn lovers, this is a site you'll absolutely love.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Brazilian trans babes in solo videos and hardcore scenes with other Tgirls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 15MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~15MB-150MB
MP4 = ~150MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-20,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Brazilian trans models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models.
Ages 18-30+
Brazilian.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Bonus videos.
Forum.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few small banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Not mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2560x1709
Archives = 750x563
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
6 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 10, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-10-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 onlinelust (4) 2 08-23-11
88 GCode (103) 7 03-09-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Slow Download Speeds"
02-13-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-04-17 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
06-26-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
08-07-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
04-26-15 The PaySites 81.8 of 100
10-16-14 Porn Adept 86 of 100
07-23-14 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
Average Score: 87.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-10-17