Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Laughing Asians 80.5
2. CJ XXX 80.5
3. Defiant Boyz 80.0
4. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 79.5
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. Gay Asian Twink... 77.0
7. CJ XXX Mobi 76.5
8. Young Latino St... 74.0
9. Spunk Starz 73.5
10. Bareback Twinkz 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brazilian Studz Review
Last Update: 06-09-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Brazilian Studz

Pay Site

This site features really sexy Brazilian gay guys and lots of hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brazilianstudz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-23-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 398+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 372+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 06-09-13
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-07-13 (as of 06-09-13)
Details: The last photo gallery was added in December 2009. The dates show two videos added per week but counts may vary up or down on each check. Content may be rotated.

Company Info

Kai Jack LLC
11 Sites Listed
Partner: KJ Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to CJ XXX (80.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-21-2013
77.5
Maggie
03-01-2011
78.0
Vanessa
08-04-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazilian Studz Review by Spencer Brazilian Studz

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 21, '13 , Written Mar 12, '13
Intro

Brazilian Studz is up for review today, and this site features mostly hardcore gay action with Brazilian men, just as you'd expect. Take a look around the tour, but these guys have the look of anything from Latinos to blacks and are definitely looking good at times. It's part of the CJ XXX group of sites, which you get full access to for $30 a month, which is about what I was expecting.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Though there's enough to see here to keep you busy for some time, I say that more content is always better in the long run. You get access to eight other sites in the CJ XXX network of sites which should provide some nice bonus material.

  Decent-sized site.

With over 370 scenes, both for photos and videos, there's enough here to keep you busy for at least your first month, and probably even more. Although I'm not sure if the site is actually growing anymore, the current collection should suffice for a while.


The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

Everything is just a little behind the times here in terms of quality overall. All of the videos come in SD, which is below average right from the get go. If they bumped things up to HD going forward, it'd really help them get in line with their competition out there a bit more.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming video starts playing really quickly, but if you try to jump ahead in the video, it takes forever (sometimes over 30 seconds) to start playing again.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • The navigation is pretty plain. I'd love to see some kind of navigation features setup going forward.
  • Unfortunately, I couldn't get a download manager to work at all here. You're kinda stuck with just using a regular browser download, which are sometimes quite a bit slower than a download manager would be.
  • Despite regular update dates, the site doesn't seem to grow as much as it should. Maybe they're rotating the content? Just be sure to make sure you're getting new updates if you stick around here. The photo dates are at least correct, though they're years old.

Bottom Line

A decent-sized collection of fun Brazilian gay content that's okay, but not without faults.

As with most sites, Brazilian Studz has some goods and some bads to talk about here. First, the goods. The numbers are decent, the content is pretty fun, and they have some nice sites in the network that you get access to. However, I don't know that they're updating really, the quality isn't that great, and the navigation is below par. The biggest problems are the quality and the lack of growth, which is where I'd focus first. You can have some fun here, but if it stays as it is currently, I don't think you'd want to stick around terribly long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring mostly hardcore gay action with Brazilian men.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(236MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Brazilian models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to muscular.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary a ton, from 3500x2300 to 1024x680. Most are in the 1200x900 range.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Starts instantly, but takes 20+ seconds to jump around.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Update dates show multiple weekly video additions, but site doesn't seem to grow nearly that much.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-25-12 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
08-01-11 Gay Demon 72 of 100
10-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-09-13