Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Candid Rio 76.5
2. Brazilian Facia... 76.0
3. Backdoor Brazil 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Slime Wave 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. Jizz Bomb 82.5
12. We Like To Suck 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 66 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brazilian Facials Review
Last Update: 06-27-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Brazilian Facials

Pay Site

Brazilian Facials offers a large selection of videos featuring hot sexy Latinas whose faces are loaded with juicy cum.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brazilianfacials.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $84.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 256+ Scenes (approx. 27 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 576x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 384x288 (downloadable)
Notes: newer updates : WMV 640x480, 1300k : MPEG 448x336, 1100k

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (5 GB).
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2004
Facts Updated: 06-27-11
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Video count increased since May; photocount remains the same.

Company Info

Falcao Media
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Brazil Syndicate

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Extreme caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-22-2009
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazilian Facials Review by Maggie Brazilian Facials

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 22, '09 , Written Dec 16, '09
Intro

Brazilian Facials features hardcore videos of real Brazilian amateurs getting covered in cum. After a brief interview in Portuguese, the model shows off her body and then gives a blowjob to the cameraman. Next comes the fucking. The scene ends with a huge cumshot all over the lucky lady's face.


The Pros

  Exclusive scenes with huge loads.

I couldn't believe the amount of cum on these girls faces! These are some seriously thick shots! All of the girls are authentically Brazilian (they speak Portuguese) and are really amateur. This is definitely a site that stays true to its niche. All the material here is exclusive and you won't find it anywhere else.

  Great-sized collection.

Brazilian Facials has been around for a couple years now so they've had time to build up a nice-sized collection. There are currently 245 scenes online, totaling 110 hours of video. Scrolling through the list of scenes, the cum-covered faces just don't stop coming! There's plenty here to keep members entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs (in two quality settings) and mpegs for full-length downloads. There are also low quality wmv clips.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members get access to 3 bonus sites with more Brazilian models.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

The last time Brazilian Facials was updated was 20 days ago. Before that, it looks like they try to update every two weeks. Those updates aren't often enough and I'm not sure what to make of the extra time between updates now.

  Video quality could be better.

These are definitely amateur-quality videos. The most recent ones play at 1900k and they look better than the older videos, but they could still be a lot sharper.

  No browse tools.

All 245 scenes are listed in the order they were added and that is it. There's no model index, no categories, no way to search through the girls, nothing. Just a big list of scenes. Much more organization is needed on a site of this size.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Part of the problem was the restrictions on download manager use. Even with the download manager I got speeds about 1/6th of what I usually see (at 900KB/sec). Without the download manager, speed was about 550KB/sec. Not a great showing.
  • All of the models speak Portuguese. This was kind of cool and added to the authenticity of the site but then again, it would have been nice to know what the chicks were talking about. At least the text of the site is in English, but other than that you%u2019re on your own.
  • There are a lot of not-so-hot models here. It's hard to tell from the preview pics, with that much cum on their faces, but these are some really plain girls and some unattractive ones, as well.

Bottom Line

Authentic Brazilian amateur videos but the site could use a few upgrades.

Brazilian Facials is sure to entertain those looking for more exotic cumshots. While the foreign language films may put some off, others may find that they add to the site's authenticity. I was impressed by the good sized collection of original content. However, the site design and navigation needs a lot of work. I also thought the video quality could be better. You do get a lot of material here for $30 a month but there's a lot of room for improvement. Probably worth a look for fans of Brazilian amateurs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of Brazilian amateurs sucking and fucking and getting huge facial cumshots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 900KB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(165MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MPG = ~150MB
WMV = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Brazilian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 hopslam (0) 2 07-24-13
85 ElPorno (0) 0 01-09-13
70 mbaya (356) 3 05-13-09
93 pr0n addict (9) 0 07-14-08
90 lips71 (0) 0 05-10-08
95 guvner (8) 1 03-16-08
85 Toadsith (48) 0 02-02-08
95 uscue (39) 0 03-01-07
91 bjorn7 (19) 0 01-22-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Complete Site Redesign"
07-20-10 (0 Replies)
"Recycling Updates"
07-14-09 (0 Replies)
"More Sites now included"
06-01-07 (0 Replies)
"Good although ugly girls"
01-26-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-30-12 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
07-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
Average Score: 68.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-27-11