Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
5. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
9. Beddable Boys 79.0
10. Teach Twinks 77.0
11. It's Your Porn 76.5
12. Straight Naked ... 76.0
13. Twinky Toons 76.0
14. XXL Cock 76.0
15. Boys On The Pro... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 500 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Brazilian Dicks

Pay Site

This site features hot and definitely well-built Brazilian men showing off their hard dicks along with lots of hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about braziliandicks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling

Videos

Quantity: 130+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 632+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2004
Facts Updated: 07-07-14
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-26-14 (as of 07-07-24)
Details: About 1 video update per week, sometimes less.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
88 Sites Listed
Partner: Latino Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Photosets are Network sets.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-17-2014
75.0
Maggie
04-08-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazilian Dicks Review by Spencer Brazilian Dicks

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 17, '14 , Written Jul 10, '14
Intro

Brazilian Dicks is our site up for review today, and while I can't guarantee these guys are dicks in real life or anything, they do have dicks, which is hopefully good enough for you. They feature mostly hardcore gay action with a slight amateur feel to it. They advertise that it's exclusive, which it very well may be, though it's a little hard to tell for me just by poking around. It's part of the Latino Gay Pass group of sites, and you get full access to everything for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Brazilian gay content.

I would guess that the theme is the main reason you checked this site out from the get go. They feature Brazilian guys in mostly hardcore gay action, either with other Brazilian guys, or maybe other Latinos.

  Network access included.

It's a pretty small network, called Latino Gay Pass, but you do get access to a few bonus sites here included with your membership. There are four other gay sites that'll really help expand the numbers here a bit, especially since the site isn't huge.


The Cons

  Navigation is kind of a pain.

Once you find how to access the videos here, it's not terrible, but getting there is a bit of a mess. You log in to the network first, and from there you either click the video menu item and find this site, or you hit the search page straight away. Make sure you select this site in the search terms, then you can browse away.

  Quality isn't good.

Unfortunately, nothing here comes in HD, so you're stuck with some videos that look very dated here. I'm not sure why they offer SD-only here while some of the other sites in the network offer HD, but it makes the site feel several years older than it probably is.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates can sometimes come in less than weekly, though they rarely go further than every other week.

Bottom Line

Not bad, but I wouldn't call this one of their better sites unfortunately.

Brazilian Dicks is setup like most of the other sites in the network, but the lackluster quality makes this one a bit behind the times I'd say. Navigation was a little confusing, as expected, and updates were a little slower than usual, as expected. The one thing missing was the HD videos, which makes this one on the lower end of the list. Hopefully they can make the upgrade soon, otherwise this one will definitely not grab too much attention in the long run. The basis for the site isn't bad, but some overall upgrades would make things better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore gay action with Brazilian guys and other men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(291MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell, but I have no reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of Brazilian and other models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen often.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1000 x 667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New video scene added every 1-2 weeks.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 17, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-17-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-21-14 Gay Demon 62 of 100
03-07-13 Porn Adept 75 of 100
08-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 67.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-17-14