Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boy Extra 82.0
4. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
5. Gay Life Networ... 80.0
6. It's Your Porn 80.0
7. Boynapped 80.0
8. Emo Network 80.0
9. Homo Emo 80.0
10. Beddable Boys 79.0
11. Teach Twinks 79.0
12. Euro Twinkin 77.5
13. Twinky Toons 76.0
14. XXL Cock 76.0
15. Black Stud Vids 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brazilian Dicks Review
Last Update: 11-11-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Brazilian Dicks

Pay Site

This site features hot and definitely well-built Brazilian men showing off their hard dicks along with lots of hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about braziliandicks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 04-09-13 with Homo Emo (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-23-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 152+ Video Shoots (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1200x700 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats for mobile devices also available

Images

Quantity: 347+ Galleries (avg. 21 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Other: Erotic stories
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2004
Facts Updated: 11-11-11
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-11-11 (as of 11-11-11)
Details: 1 photoset or video update per week.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
80 Sites Listed
Partner: Latino Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-08-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazilian Dicks Review by Maggie Brazilian Dicks

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 8, '10 , Written Apr 2, '10
Intro

Brazilian Dicks is "Home to the Best Brazilian Models Never Seen Before." The webmasters have traveled to South America in search of the best-looking horny, hung studs. Some are twinks and some are body-builders, some are experienced and some are innocent, but all have a great look and a hunger for cock.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

Brazilian Dicks features all exclusive content of real Brazilian hotties. These tan-skinned babes stroke their cocks and fuck their friends in hardcore photos and videos. You'll find plenty of threesomes in this wild collection of scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-sized collection.

There are currently 397 galleries and 112 videos in the collection. That's good, especially for a site with exclusive content. There's enough here to keep members busy for quite a while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a favorites folder where you can save all the best scenes.
  • Plenty of scene info is provided. You get a description, the date it was added, and for the videos, file sizes and running length.
  • Members get access to six bonus sites. The sites are all packed with more hardcore gay content that is sure to keep members entertained.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

I was surprised to find the quality really lacking in these scenes. Who does videos at 400k anymore? The action was grainy and heavily pixilated. As for the photos, some of them are just tiny, at 500x300. There are some exceptions, but overall I really was less than impressed with the quality here.

  Could use more browse tools.

The pictures and videos have a couple good sort tools, but that's not enough. There's no model index and the category list is somewhat limited. The keyword search helps, although there were some terms that I was surprised didn't come up and others came up with with results that didn't fit the niche and were obviously from their other sites. It's a fine basic set-up, but even more tools are needed.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not enough video viewing options. Clips are only offered in Flash, full-length downloads are only wmvs. It would be great to see all those options and more offered for both.
  • No zip downloads for photos.
  • Downloads came slowly. It took quite a bit longer than it should have to download these scenes.
  • Updates don't come all that often. They average two updates per month. Recently they've all been photo updates. While new material is being added, it's just not frequent or consistent enough.

Bottom Line

Some hot guys in original scenes, but the site needs work.

Brazilian Dicks offers up some entertaining original scenes, but they come up short in other important areas. Quality definitely needs work and there are several areas where user-friendliness could be improved. More frequent updates are also needed. I did expect more for $30 a month. The multi-site access helps, so if you're considering joining Brazilian Dicks I'd recommend making sure the other sites interest you. The guys are hot but the site could be better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and solo videos and galleries of Brazilian gay guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 155KB/sec.
(60MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~70MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Un, pw, image verification.
Can save user/pass if desired.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Gay models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types mostly buff and athletic.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-35.
Brazilian-based.

Other Content: 
Stories.
3rd-party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some user ratings.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Can be blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 500 x 336 - 1543 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates this week.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-07-13 Porn Adept 75 of 100
01-06-11 Gay Demon 57 of 100
08-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 65.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-11-11