Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brazil Amateurs 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 82.0
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 81.0
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Latina HDV 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Latina Abuse 79.5
15. Chica Boom 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. European - 388 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brazil Amateurs Review
Last Update: 01-13-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Brazil Amateurs

Pay Site

This site features lovely Brazilian teens, fully legal, who enjoy cavorting for the camera in a variety of indoor and outdoor scenes.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brazil-amateurs.com.

Cost & Billing

Multi-Mo: $25.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 42+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2400k, 672x512 (in-browser)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 5000k+, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies are zipped for download.

Images

Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (looks like all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 01-13-12
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-13-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Alpha Brazil
1 Site Listed
Partner: Brazil Amateurs Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-03-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazil Amateurs Review by Maggie Brazil Amateurs

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 3, '11 , Written Feb 22, '11
Intro

"It is so nice to see girls dance. Brazilian girls like to do it hot." Brazil Amateurs features photos and videos of sexy Brazilian teens who love to dance for your pleasure. They strip down so there's not a stitch of clothes on their long, lean, tan bodies. From there, they shimmy and shake and have a grand time dancing naked.


The Pros

  Unique, exclusive collection.

This is not your typical Latina site. The Brazilians here are wild in a whole different way. With war paint on their faces, the girls hoot and holler in the jungle. Other scenes are more about dancing. There are some scenes with multiple models, with very light lebianism. There is plenty of nudity and a carefree spirit that makes these original scenes really great to watch.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price is nice and low. Membership is just $25 for three months access and it doesn't even recur. That's a very fair join.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash and downloaded as a zipped AVI.
  • Although quality varies, some of these 5000k AVIs really look sharp. There are also some quality gems to be found amongst the photos.

The Cons

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the content is dated so I'm not sure when or even if updates are coming to Brazil Amateurs.

  Small collection.

The site is still new, having launched just about a month ago, so it's still on the small side. There are currently just 42 galleries and 38 videos online. On top of that, some of the galleries are small, with just about 18 photos and some of the videos are only two minutes long. It won't take long to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no information about any of the scenes or models. With some very unique scenes, I wish they'd provide some descriptions or profiles.
  • The videos only play as AVIs, there are no other formats. Everything is zipped, which makes the downloads quicker, but does add the extra step of unzipping. I'd love to see more download options.
  • There are no browse tools. The scenes are just listed in the order they were added. It's a very simple set-up.

Bottom Line

A sexy collection of young Brazilian dancers on a simple and unique site.

Brazil Amateurs offers a collection unlike any I've seen before. Their models are cute and authentically Brazilian. Their dancing is very sexy and I think it's a very different, very welcome twist to the Latina niche. The site needs growth, along with a more advanced set-up. Still, the price is nice and low. This unique collection won't be for everyone, but it's an entertaining site that is worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of young Brazilian girls dancing and getting naked.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(200MB zip, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Webmaster verifies all content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
AVI = ~200MB zipped
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Brazilian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Brazil-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Few lighting issues.
Mix of indoor and outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 977 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-01-11 Porn Paysites .net 48 of 100
02-08-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
03-14-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 77 of 100
01-29-11 Porn Reviews Plus 70 of 100
Average Score: 69.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-13-12