Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. Mobile Anilos 85.0
3. Bratty Sis 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. My First Sex Te... 85.5
15. Czech AV 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Videos - 812 Sites
3. General - 115 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Bratty Sis

Pay Site

These horny young babes just can't contain their feelings for their stepbrothers. They'll tease them, play with them and do whatever it takes to get them to fuck them!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brattysis.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.32 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $85.00 (4 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (4 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (recurring)
1 Year: $209.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 21+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 27 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 10-04-17
Listed Date: Aug '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-27-17 (as of 10-04-17)
Details: Approx 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

D.P.C., Inc
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Nubile Films Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-11-2017
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bratty Sis Review by Xander Bratty Sis

Review by Xander

Released Oct 11, '17 , Written Oct 4, '17
Intro

Growing up with a sibling can be a pain in the ass. But according to Bratty Sis, growing up with a stepsister can be amazing! Whether they catch a glimpse of their naked stepbros or get jealous of their girlfriends, these babes won't hold back their naughty feelings for their stepbrothers and sometimes, even their stepdads!


The Pros

  Exclusive, Bratty Babes Having Sex

It's a simple premise. One we've seen many sites duplicate. The stepfamily sex theme. Here, you'll find stepdads fucking their stepdaughters, stepsisters lusting after their stepbrothers and everything in between. They do a great job of mixing up scenarios and situations for each scene. But ultimately, you can be guaranteed some amazingly hot sex with young babes in all of them!

  Superior, High Quality Collection

Though the collection is a tad small, the good news is that everything looks amazing. Every scene is available to stream and download in Full HD. They look sharp, crisp and incredibly clear. Every scene has an accompanying photo set that is also super high-resolution and is available in a Zip file for downloading.

  Beautifully Designed Site With Great Browsing Tools

I loved the look of the site. It has a simple pink and white color scheme that's easy on the eyes and big, high-quality thumbnails for the scenes. Each one also has a lengthy scene description that's fun to read. But more importantly, you have plenty of great user features. You have sorting options, tags, a basic and advanced search engine, the ability to rate and comment on scenes and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They're currently adding one new video and photo set on a weekly basis.

The Cons

  Moderately Sized, No Bonuses

There are only 21 videos and accompanying photo sets. I mean, it's not exactly a terribly low number, but considering that you don't get any bonus sites or content to keep you busy once you're done with those, you'll have to wait for new material.


Bottom Line

Needs more content, but what's there is really great!

Sure, you'll potentially run through these videos a little quickly, but at least the scenes are incredibly hot, relatively lengthy, all somewhat unique in their own way and at the very least, you'll get one new video and accompanying photo set a week.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore site with a stepsibling theme, featuring mostly young guys and girls having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-4.5MB
ZIP = ~25MB-600MB
MP4 = ~150MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-11,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to porn stars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
27 models.
Ages 18-24.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800 - 5760x3840
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 11, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-11-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-16-17 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
10-27-17 FreeOnes 7.9 of 10
10-11-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
09-13-17 The Lord of Porn 72 of 100
Average Score: 76.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-11-17