Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brook Little 81.0
2. I Love Bitties 80.0
3. Boobie Pass 79.0
4. Louisa May 79.0
5. Victoria Summer... 79.0
6. Brat Sluts 78.5
7. Girlies Pass 77.5
8. Megan Sweets 77.5
9. Cunt Munchers 77.0
10. Jessica Cute 77.0
11. Chloe Lovette 76.5
12. Stacey Rocks 76.5
13. Princess Rio 76.5
14. Stacey Lacey 74.0
15. Teen Ambitions 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brat Sluts Review
Last Update: 06-28-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Brat Sluts

Pay Site

This site features really hot and fully legal teen gals with attitude, ready to show you those fresh young bodies and a lot more.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bratsluts.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Network access includes all sites in the Girlie Pass and Porn Micros networks.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 166+ Scenes (approx. 11 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: The older video dimensions are 1280x720.

Images

Quantity: 170+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 56 guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 06-28-12
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-28-12 (as of 06-28-12)
Details: Latest updates section shows two updates per week.

Company Info

Bittie Bucks Co.
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Bittie Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-28-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brat Sluts Review by Spencer Brat Sluts

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 28, '11 , Written Sep 22, '11
Intro

Brat Sluts is up for review today, and this site features women ages 18-25 (by my guess) just doing what girls do best - getting naked on camera and showing off their sexy bodies. There's not a whole lot of a theme here or anything, but they get their point across pretty well. It's part of a network called Girlies Pass, which features a lot of solo sites of the more popular girls here. You have two join options: $20 recurring at $15 for this site alone, or $25 recurring at $20 for network access as well.


The Pros

  Newer videos come in HD!

I really like the look of the newer videos, especially when compared to the older ones. They're not perfect or anything, but they are high definition, and they do look pretty good. I'll be even happier as the proportion grows going forward.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is network access available at least, though it'll cost you extra unfortunately.
  • It seems like the content is exclusive here, though they don't really mention it either way. They do have a bunch of solo sites in their network, so they may share back and forth there, but that shouldn't be a huge deal.
  • Updates do come in regularly. They add something new twice per week, though they split it up between the photos and videos, so it averages out to one full scene weekly.

The Cons

  Could still use some growth.

Thankfully, the site isn't tiny or anything. However, a site like this really needs more content. I'm thinking several hundred scenes would be a good start, which will take some time unfortunately. But with the multi-model setup, and no real niche or anything, I think numbers play a big deal here.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the HD material, you're kinda stuck with some videos that seem older for sure. Plus, they aren't even labeled or anything, so you're left just guessing (based on file size?) as to whether or not any specific video comes in HD or not.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, for video downloads, there's only a single WMV option available. I'd love see more video types and quality levels offered.
  • The pictures look nice here technically, but they could really be larger overall. The 1200x800 size range does not do them justice.
  • The network access costs extra here unfortunately. It's not a lot, but it's a bummer that it's not included already.
  • They don't offer any extra info on the scenes or models here at all. You have no idea what the scene is all about, and you get no background info on the models either. They definitely lose out on some personality points here.

Bottom Line

Decent for now, but it will be even better in time with some growth.

Brat Sluts is definitely off to an okay start, but it'll take some time before I get really excited here. They mostly need more content. The site isn't necessarily tiny, but a site like this really needs more to see in my opinion. Adding to the site will also increase the HD proportion of the videos, which will help things as well. For now, you get some hot chicks showing off their hot bodies, and that's probably good enough. Adding the extra cost for the network access honestly sucks, but it might not be a bad join there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring sexy girls posing nude and showing off their bodies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.4MB/sec.
Browser: 3.3MB/sec.
(550MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, and I would guess that it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = 200MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: Pretty good, but not 100% smooth.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-26.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-24-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
01-14-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
09-17-13 Porn Castle 75 of 100
01-12-12 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
06-19-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 75.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-28-12