Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Vivid 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Team Skeet 90.0
5. Twistys 90.0
6. Fame Digital 89.5
7. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
8. Aziani 88.5
9. VNA Girls 88.5
10. Club Sandy 88.0
11. Wicked Pictures 88.0
12. Wild On Cam 88.0
13. Mofos Network 86.5
14. Devils Film 86.5
15. New Sensations ... 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3194 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1882 Sites
3. Videos - 1636 Sites
4. Celebs - 44 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Brand New Faces

Pay Site

This site features what it says...brand new fresh faces on the porn scene, with hot fully legal teens and young gals breaking into the industry.

Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $33.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-31-09.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: DHD Media
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 200+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)


Quantity: 200+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 02-28-12
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-23-12 (as of 02-28-12)
Details: Looks like almost regular weekly photo set/video updates.

Company Info

Vivid Entertainment
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Vivid Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 dracken (246) 0 08-01-09
71 pornagain (2) 0 11-02-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"No downloads? No thanks!"
11-13-09 (1 Reply)
"Good luck signing up!"
01-13-08 (1 Reply)
"What's wrong here"
01-10-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-28-12