Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Vivid 81.0
2. Brand New Faces 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Naughty America 91.0
5. Twistys 90.5
6. Team Skeet 89.5
7. Mofos Network 89.5
8. VNA Girls 88.0
9. Wild On Cam 88.0
10. Fame Digital 88.0
11. Wicked Pictures 87.0
12. Aziani 87.0
13. Elegant Angel 86.5
14. Danni.com 86.5
15. Devils Film 86.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4648 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
3. Videos - 2251 Sites
4. Celebs - 98 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brand New Faces Review
Last Update: 02-28-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Brand New Faces

Pay Site

This site features what it says...brand new fresh faces on the porn scene, with hot fully legal teens and young gals breaking into the industry.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brandnewfaces.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $33.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-31-09.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: DHD Media
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-20-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 200+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 200+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 02-28-12
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-23-12 (as of 02-28-12)
Details: Looks like almost regular weekly photo set/video updates.

Company Info

Vivid Entertainment
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Vivid Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-25-2009
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brand New Faces Review by Spencer Brand New Faces

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 25, '09 , Written Aug 20, '09
Intro

Brand New Faces is up for review today, and it's a site from Vivid that obviously features fresh models doing some fun hardcore scenes. There's nothing too crazy going on here, but they do focus on younger girls it seems, probably ranging in age from 18-25. There are some hotties, and some just okay-looking girls as well. Membership is usually a bit high at $34 a month, but we have a great discount setup for you to just $20 a month, which is much better.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

With 150 scenes/girls up currently, it's not too small of a site at all. The girls are cute and should keep you busy with the scenes here, which are pretty fun overall.

  Some cute girls and fun scenes.

Not all the girls are my type, but there are several models here that are pretty cute. They have a money-back guarantee that these girls have never been on film before either, which is a nice thing to have.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It's not something I mention often, but the look of the site is pretty nice.
  • The site is pretty expensive normally, but the discount is really nice to have here to save about 42%.

The Cons

  No video downloads.

For whatever reason, they don't offer any video downloads here at all. You're stuck with just one option, which is their in-browser streaming Flash player. It works fine enough, but not offering downloads is rare these days.

  Updates are slow.

It looks like they're adding one new scene per month lately, which isn't the best update schedule. Without a log to view, it's also difficult to even find out how often they add new material.

  Member's area is slow.

The tour loads nice and quick, but once inside, the site is pretty slow to respond for some reason. This didn't effect streaming or download speeds, but the initial server response would take 10+ seconds at times, which is unheard of. Perhaps they have a script that's running into problems?

  Quality could be better.

It's actually not that bad, but from a company as big as Vivid, I expect things to be really good. The Flash videos look fine, but could bump the quality up some. The pictures are well-lit, but they're not too large, and sometimes look grainy, which seems impossible these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no real navigation features available to you. I'd love to see a search, categories, model's index, etc.
  • With just the streaming Flash videos, and one picture size, there are no real options here for viewing the content. They don't even offer zip files.

Bottom Line

Cute girls, cute site, but it's lacking in some important areas.

The site looks nice, the girls can look great, but the site overall is just missing a few things for me. The lack of downloads is a huge buzz kill, and there are just no frills or options whatsoever available it seems. Updates are pretty slow these days too, which isn't a good thing. I like the scenes, and they have a decent amount to see, but they just can't compete too well with all the stuff that's missing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy 18-25 year-olds who have never been on film before. They generally offer basic hardcore boy/girl scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
(105MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the content looks brand new, as advertised, and I didn't recognize any models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
No video downloads.
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD-quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser user/pass box.
Most browsers can save info.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types, lots of brunettes.
Amateur to model looks.

Model Info: 
152 Models Total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based, but mixed ethnicities.

Other Content: 
Bonus access to other Vivid content.
DVD's available for purchase.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to moderate airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
All indoor scenes in same location.
A bit grainy at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All pics = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 dracken (246) 0 08-01-09
71 pornagain (2) 0 11-02-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"No downloads? No thanks!"
11-13-09 (1 Reply)
"Good luck signing up!"
01-12-08 (1 Reply)
"What's wrong here"
01-10-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-30-13 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 59.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-28-12