Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brand New Amate... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 87.0
15. Suicide Girls 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2803 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brand New Amateurs Review
Last Update: 01-05-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Brand New Amateurs

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of sexy amateur babes who have their sites set on become pornstars, and you get to watch the process.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brandnewamateurs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 53+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1300k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser.

Images

Quantity: 53+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 12-07-13
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-30-13 (as of 12-07-13)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Brand New Amateurs Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Brand New Amateurs Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-05-2014
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brand New Amateurs Review by Maggie Brand New Amateurs

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 5, '14 , Written Jan 1, '14
Intro

Brand New Amateurs features exactly that, first time models who are trying to make their way in the porn biz. They show up for their audition ready to bare it all and try anything the cameraman suggests, and it's all captured for us in exclusive HD scenes for $20 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur scenes.

These are all original scenes featuring models you won't find anywhere else. The girls are brand new to modeling and we get to see their auditions and first times on camera. The scene begins with an introduction to the ladies, and eventually they strip down and show off their bodies. From there, they give the cameraman/webmaster a blowjob and get fucked, sometimes anally, and eventually are left with a cumshot. They offer a good mix of models that range in age and appearance, who all have the desire to be an adult model in common.

  High quality videos.

The movies here are all high definition mp4s that play at 2000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're good-sized and reasonably sharp. They're not the best HD we've seen, but the scenes do look good while keeping with the amateur theme of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The cost of membership is reasonable, at $20 a month.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Brand New Amateurs is less than a year old and they have a collection about as big as you would expect given that. There are currently 53 scenes online. While each scene does include both photos and videos, it won't take long to see everything there.

  Not enough video viewing options.

Each scene can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4. That's it for options. While I did appreciate having both a streaming and downloadable option, additional formats and quality settings would be helpful.

  Basic navigation.

The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it for browse tools. There are no other options for filtering or searching the scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

A fine start for an amateur site, with HD action, but it needs growth all around.

Brand New Amateurs is off to a decent start. They've got exclusive, high definition scenes with models you won't find anywhere else. The site is somewhat basic in terms of user features, and I think those tools will become a necessity as the site grows. And that growth is certainly needed, as well. The price is reasonable and the collection deserves a visit from amateur lovers, but there is some work to be done.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of girls who are new to modeling in softcore and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(650MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~180KB
MP4 = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 1300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full movie.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 5, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-05-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-12-14 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
12-11-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
02-17-14 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-05-14