Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brand New Amate... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.0
10. My Free Cams 87.5
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. All Over 30 87.0
13. Amour Angels 87.0
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. ATK Premium 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1573 Sites
2. Young Adults - 826 Sites
3. Swingers - 93 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 87 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Brand New Amateurs

Pay Site

These amateur babes have their sights set on becoming famous porn stars and will do whatever it takes to make it. Lucky for us, we get to watch them go through that process right here.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brandnewamateurs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 261+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 261+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 176 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 04-13-17
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-13-17)
Details: Advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

Brand New Amateurs Co.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Brand New Amateurs Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-15-2017
79.0
Maggie
01-05-2014
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brand New Amateurs Review by A.K. Brand New Amateurs

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 15, '17 , Written Apr 4, '17
Intro

Every pornstar has had a first-time-on-camera moment at some point and on Brand New Amateurs you get to enjoy that first time from sexy Southern gals. Will they all go on to become pornstars? Definitely not, but that kind of makes it even more exciting, doesn't it? There are probably many girls you will see here and never see again in porn.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Porn

I can't guarantee that all the girls are doing their first scene ever, but I believe that most of them are given how amateur they are, which adds real value to the content, even if the actual auditions are obviously scripted. They usually begin with a girl coming to the door of some house. This is followed by a conversation/interview as her clothes begin to come off and things progress to masturbation and eventually to the guy getting a blowjob and them having sex. Sometimes the chicks need a little convincing and a pep talk about showing the producers in L.A. that they have what it takes, while others are ready to go without any convincing.

The camerawork and production values are also amateur. When he's fucking and filming, the cameraman has a hard time keeping the camera steady and keeping things in the frame and the angles aren't always the best. But this adds to the amateur feel of it all, so I'm not complaining.

  Hundreds of HD Videos & Growing

There are currently 265 scenes, which is definitely enough to keep you busy. And the site is growing. They don't date anything, but they do claim to be updating once a week and it appears to be accurate. I checked out the oldest and newest videos and they all gave me HD files for streaming and downloading. They range from 720p to 1080p, with bit rates in the 2000k-6000k range.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are categories and each scene has tags.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no sorting or search tools and all of the content is on one long page.
  • There's a model index, but it only provides you with a link to a particular girl's scenes. There is no bio or stats.
  • The picture galleries are vid caps, but they actually look pretty good.
  • No bonuses.

Bottom Line

A really good authentic amateur site.

Sure, the audition stuff is a little staged, but the girls are real amateurs and it shows. There are different looks and personalities and some are great on cam, while others are not. The site is also big enough now that you will be able to spend a good amount of time on it and they should be updating regularly as well. The site needs a little work in terms of features and overall user experience, but the content and the amateur Southern chicks make it worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur Southern girls in solo and hardcore porn auditions.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~700MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Good to great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User comments.
Tags/categories.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing is dated, but they advertise weekly updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 15, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-15-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 rearadmiral (464) 0 07-08-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-23-17 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
04-01-17 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
07-29-16 FreeOnes 8 of 10
11-13-15 x3guide 80 of 100
02-23-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
02-17-14 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
12-11-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 195.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-15-17