Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 88.0
2. Club Filly 84.0
3. Load My Mouth 83.5
4. Lex Steele 81.0
5. Mike John VIP 80.5
6. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
7. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
8. Black Dick Roun... 77.0
9. Cover My Face 76.5
10. Big Cocks And J... 76.5
11. I Want Latina 76.0
12. FB Hotties 74.0
13. Sophie Dee Vids 72.0
14. Flirty Pussy 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1424 Sites
3. Videos - 815 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Brain Pass

Network

The Brain network, now called Brain Pass and branded as Pornstar Network, includes access to several Canadian based websites featuring high quality hardcore video of today's hottest pornstars and more.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brainpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Combined Videos

Quantity: 14,096+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats/specs may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 4,024+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content is marked as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (100 videos.).
Models: 13,304 models.
Other: 86,475 total scenes, behind-scenes videos, vid cap galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2003
Facts Updated: 08-04-17
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-04-17 (as of 08-04-17)
Details: Multiple daily updates of DVDs, movies and photo sets.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
70 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Clone Notice
  • This network gives access to the exact same sites as Pornstar Network (88.0). If a review is completed, it will be written for the source site only and this site will not be shown in the normal site listings.

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 15
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 JoeM (3) 0 11-01-12
86 slutty (123) 0 10-24-09
100 pffer (3) 3 06-15-09
80 TheSquirrel (53) 4 05-28-09
70 mbaya (444) 8 04-15-09
92 Goldfish (73) 4 03-15-09
90 The Clyde (26) 0 01-14-09
91 User (32) 0 01-08-09
70 Victorycreed (4) 0 12-20-08
80 youarebad (0) 1 09-07-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (15)

Comment Title / Date
"Pricing is not fixed its a rip off dont be fooled"
07-29-11 (2 Replies)
"New Update to my comment on the pricing issue"
12-25-10 (8 Replies)
"Pricing problem is now fixed"
12-20-10 (1 Reply)
"You cannot download videos unless you pay an extra $30"
12-15-10 (4 Replies)
"Download managers"
07-12-09 (2 Replies)
"Get Your Trial From VideoBox Cross-Sale!"
04-09-09 (3 Replies)
"XXX PORN PARTIES SITE IN NETWORK?"
01-20-09 (4 Replies)
"pricing"
12-23-08 (12 Replies)
"hmm Im suprized"
04-24-08 (0 Replies)
"Anyone have trouble downloading?"
01-12-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (15)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-12-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
02-15-17 The PaySites 88.8 of 100
12-22-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 90.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-08-11