Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. Innocent High 84.5
3. Exxxtra Small 82.0
4. She's New 82.0
5. This Girl Sucks 82.0
6. Shoplyfter 80.0
7. Oye Loca 80.0
8. POV Life 80.0
9. Solo Interviews 80.0
10. Rub A Teen 79.5
11. Lust HD 79.0
12. The Real Workou... 79.0
13. Teen Curves 78.5
14. Family Strokes 78.0
15. Submissived 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. 93.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. Teen Mega World 90.0
9. Club Seventeen 90.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.5
15. Girlsway 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Brace Faced

Pay Site

These young, fresh-faced girls are coming home with a new pair of braces. If they're worried their metal might keep the boys away, they're wrong! Watch as these brace-faced hotties have wild sex!

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.97  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 10+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.


Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 11 models
Other: Live feeds, discounts, social media feeds, contests.

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 01-23-18
Listed Date: Nov '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-20-17 (as of 01-23-18)
Details: Last update Dec. 2017.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
46 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 25 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.5).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brace Faced Review by A.K. Brace Faced

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 3, '18 , Written Jan 26, '18

It should come as no surprise that many guys out there have a thing for girls with braces. And we also shouldn't be at all surprised that the good folks over at the Team Skeet network have taken that admiration and created a whole site around it. These are the kings of teen/coed porn so teens with braces makes a lot of sense. But does a membership make any sense? That's what I'm about to find out.

The Pros

  Girls With Braces in Exclusive Hardcore Scenes

The scenes are exclusive and the Brace Faced babes are of the supersexy, teen/coed variety. Most of the scenes are scripted, with silly porn stories that always lead to a girl with braces having sex and then a load of man milk all over her teeth (the site's tagline is: Filling the Gap). There's also one threesome.

  Every Video in Full HD

The movies can be streamed in an embedded Flash player with the highest quality being 720p. They can also be downloaded in multiple MP4,s including a 720p and a 1080p file with 12000k bit rates.

  Team Skeet Access Included

As I mentioned before, the site is part of the Team Skeet network and your membership gets you access to their entire collection of sites, which include the likes of Exxxtra Small, Teen Pies, Teens Love Anal and Oye Loca, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • When you log in you might find yourself on the network homepage. But all you have to do is use the site dropdown menu and you'll be looking at the BraceFaced babes in no time. There are a number of user features as well like sorting options, comments, ratings, favorites, tags and a basic search.
  • You get $11 off the regular monthly membership rate. Instead of $29/month you only have to pay $18/month.

The Cons

  Not a Lot of Content & Slow Updates

There are only 10 scenes available. And while the site is new (which helps explain its size) the update frequency explains it even better. Looking at the last four scenes they've gone anywhere from 1-3 months between updates. I understand it might not be supereasy finding teens with braces, but it's still a con.

Bottom Line

It's an original concept, but it's also a small site.

There aren't a lot of sites out there that feature a babe with braces in each and every scene. One reason for that is because the percentage of hotties with braces is probably pretty low. But Brace Faced has found some and produced 10 hardcore scenes with them so far. If all you want are babes with braces you might want to take advantage of the TBP discount, but not stick around long term. However, with your access to the Team Skeet network there's plenty to check out between the slow updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn featuring sexy teens & coeds with braces.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(3.11GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, one black model.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
11 models.
Ages 18-23.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(1-3 months between updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 3, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 08-03-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-12-17 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
12-13-17 The Lord of Porn 67.7 of 100
Average Score: 70.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-03-18