Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teens Obedience... 75.5
2. She Sado Me 75.0
3. Boys Under Matu... 75.0
4. Don't Fuck My A... 75.0
5. My Humble Sissy 74.0
6. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
7. Matures Fuck Te... 73.0
8. Teens Conquer M... 72.5
9. Matures Under B... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Cougars In Heat 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. MILF - 458 Sites
3. BBW - 241 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Boys Under Matures Review
Last Update: 05-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Boys Under Matures

Pay Site

Hot young guys at this site love getting down and nasty with those lusty and definitely horny older gals.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about boysundermatures.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 mo. recurs $39.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 17+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus videos and pictures
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 05-04-13
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-13 (as of 05-04-13)
Details: Dates show weekly updates of either a photoset or video. The count changes between checks don't support that schedule. The content may be rotated. The video and gallery counts haven't changed in the last ten weeks.

Company Info

BadBoysCash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Bad Boys Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-02-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boys Under Matures Review by Maggie Boys Under Matures

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 2, '12 , Written Sep 24, '12
Intro

Boys Under Matures is a hardcore collection of streaming videos featuring young men having sex with older women. The ladies fall somewhere between cougars and matures, definitely quite a bit older but still with the attitude and skills to seduce any horny boy. The small collection and accompanying sites runs $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish collection.

These are all original scenes featuring cute younger men having sex with much older women. The ladies are on the prowl and often it's only the younger cock that can satisfy. Thankfully, there are IT men, coworkers, and department store staff who are willing to accommodate their desires. The aging hotties suck cock and get fucked like the young sluts they once were.

  High quality content.

I was impressed with the quality of both the pictures and the videos. The photos are great-sized, at 2000 x 1300. They're also well-lit and professional-looking. The videos are also fairly large, at 1024 x 576. They're sharp and good-looking for an all-around high quality collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in three quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Boys Under Matures get access to 8 additional sites. There's plenty more original hardcore action in these extra sites.

The Cons

  Small collection of scenes.

Boys Under Matures is a small site, with just 15 galleries and 33 videos online. The videos are usually around 15 minutes long, so it really won't take long to watch all of them.

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser only with no option to download them. Unfortunately, you can't save any of these movies or view them offline.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site could use more browse tools. As it is now, it's not bad since the site is small and the layout is clean. However, as it grows, they'll need more than just a chronological list of scenes.

Bottom Line

Though the original scenes are sexy, the price is high for this small streaming-only site.

Boys Under Matures offers up some entertaining exclusive fetish action and you have to love their high quality videos and photos. Still, the lack of a downloadable option for those movies was disappointing. The site can obviously use a lot of growth. The cost is on the high side, at $30 a month, considering that it's a small streaming site. I enjoyed the videos, but it's hard to call the site a good value with restrictions like this.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive photos and videos of younger men having sex with much older women.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
Zip = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-50.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1300

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great HD quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-12 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
11-10-10 Porn Reviews Plus 73 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-04-13