Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Boys Under Matu... 76.0
2. Teens Obedience... 75.5
3. She Sado Me 75.0
4. Don't Fuck My A... 75.0
5. My Humble Sissy 74.0
6. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
7. Matures Fuck Te... 73.0
8. Teens Conquer M... 72.5
9. Matures Under B... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Kelly Madison 86.0
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2267 Sites
2. MILF - 441 Sites
3. BBW - 235 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

Boys Under Matures

Pay Site

Hot young guys at this site love getting down and nasty with those lusty and definitely horny older gals.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about boysundermatures.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 mo. recurs $39.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 33+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidth streaming only is available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, bonus videos and pictures
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 10-13-14
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-09-14 (as of 10-13-14)
Details: Dates show weekly updates of either a photoset or video but counts decreased since 2013; content may be rotated out.

Company Info

BadBoysCash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Bad Boys Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-04-2014
76.0
Maggie
10-02-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boys Under Matures Review by Spencer Boys Under Matures

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 4, '14 , Written Oct 29, '14
Intro

Boys Under Matures is our site up for review today, and the idea here is to offer younger guys fucking older women on camera. They definitely have the older women thing down, but the guys can vary in age depending on the scene. You end up with more typical mature hardcore content, which isn't necessarily a bad thing. I think the content is exclusive here, though I can't tell how active the site truly is unfortunately. Membership here is $30 a month, and that gets you access to seven other bonus sites as well, which you might need with how small this site is.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You get access to seven other sites included with your membership from what I can tell. None of them are actually very similar to this one, but if you're not too picky, you definitely get some okay bonus content to check out once you're done here.

  Quality is okay.

Everything looks okay here from the photos to the videos. Photos are all pretty large, and are done pretty well technically. Videos appear to be offered in HD, though specs are elusive since they are streaming only. Quality is close to average at least for what we expect these days.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be exclusive here from what I can tell. With such unique scenes, I'd have no idea where they would get it otherwise.
  • The niche isn't all that unique, but you get some older women in hardcore scenes. Some of the guys didn't really fit the "younger guy" definition in my book, but what can you do.

The Cons

  Not a very large site.

With around 33 video scenes and just 15 photo galleries up currently, the site is definitely on the small side right now. You can easily get through their entire collection within your first week or so here, let alone how quick it'll go if you skip a few videos. They need more content ASAP, and whether that'll happen is a bit up in the air right now (see below).

  Videos are streaming only.

Another big "boooooo!" here on this one. Nothing is downloadable in the video section, which really sucks. Their streaming player works well enough, with three quality levels and all, but that's not enough. A lot of our users really rely on those downloads, and they may have to skip over this one.

  Updates may not actually come.

It looks like something new is usually posted weekly at least, but if you look at their numbers over any length of time, you'll notice they don't really grow that much. I'm not sure what's going on exactly, but I'd definitely keep a close eye out if you join this one as they may rotate content.


Bottom Line

Not the best showing for me at this point, though it could work if you like all the network sites.

Boys Under Matures starts off well enough with exclusive scenes in a bit of a niche, which is always what we look for early on. From there though, it just kinda goes downhill as you poke around. The lack of video downloads is a disappointment, though we can work with that if the rest of the site is sound. The small collection is another problem, though again, if a site is new and puts a lot of effort into growth early on, that's not the worst thing either. However, if you look at the long term numbers here, you'll notice they don't grow all that much really. That raises some big red flags unfortunately, so it's a lot tougher sell now. If you really like the content and want to check it out, I think you'll enjoy what's up here for now. However, I'd keep a close eye on how much new material they actually put up to make sure it's worth it to stick around for a while.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore scenes featuring mature women getting fucked by (usually) younger guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
File sizes too small to get accurate download speed info.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Ultra-quality videos appear to come in HD, but I couldn't get any specs since they are streaming only.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to pretty thick.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 35-50

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1936 x 1296

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates show regular updates, but we never see any site growth.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 4, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-04-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-12 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-04-14