Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teens Obedience... 75.5
2. She Sado Me 75.0
3. Don't Fuck My A... 75.0
4. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
5. Matures Fuck Te... 73.0
6. Boys Under Matu... 72.5
7. My Humble Sissy 72.0
8. Matures Under B... 72.0
9. Teens Conquer M... 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. All Over 30 87.0
3. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
4. Aunt Judy's 85.5
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
7. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
8. Karup's Older W... 83.5
9. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
10. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
11. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
12. MILF Soup 82.0
13. Claudia Marie 81.5
14. Pure Mature 81.0
15. T&A Housewives 80.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 357 Sites

View All : Niches

Boys Under Matures

Pay Site

The young guys on this site love getting down and dirty with much older women and it shows. The ladies they hook up with love to suck their cock and take their dick deep in their pussy.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about boysundermatures.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, recurs $39.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 33+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, bonus videos and pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 04-29-16
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-28-16 (as of 04-29-16)
Details: Weekly updates, but rotating content.

Company Info

BadBoysCash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Bad Boys Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-21-2016
72.5
Spencer
11-04-2014
76.0
Maggie
10-02-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boys Under Matures Review by A.K. Boys Under Matures

Review by A.K.

Released May 21, '16 , Written Apr 29, '16
Intro

Under, over, behind. These boys end up on all sides of these matures during their hardcore sessions. As it turns out, Eastern European MILFs are just as hungry for younger cock as their North American counterparts. But is the site worth your while? That's what I'm about to find out.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content

While the younger guys do end up all over the older women in these scenes, the sitename Boys Under Matures might be relating to the fact that these exclusive scenes generally play out with the woman in control of the situation. Whether the guy is an employee of an older boss lady or just a delivery dude who happens upon a very horny lady all alone in her apartment, the mature women are the definite aggressors here.

  Good-Looking Videos

The video streams offer three quality options: low, high and ultra. I, of course, checked out the ultra ones. I can't tell you if they're HD or not since there are no bit rates or screen sizes, but I can tell you that they look good.

  Bonus Sites

Your membership comes with access to eight bonus sites, including Matures Under Boys, which fits right in with the old-young theme of BoysUnderMatures.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos are high-res and you can download the sets in Zip files.
  • Clicking on the scene's preview image streams a trailer, which is a cool little feature.
  • The scenes have English subtitles.

The Cons

  No Video Downloads

Want to save the videos to your computer? Well, on Boys Under Matures you can't. The movies on this site are streaming only. There is no download option.

  Not a Lot of Content and It's Rotating

As I write this there are only 15 photo sets and 33 videos. That isn't much, but the bigger issue is the updating. You see, the dates on the scenes would suggest that they're updating every week or two. However, the amount of content hasn't changed in at least a year and a half. So, what they're actually doing is just rotating the collection with new dates.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any features. There are no search or filter options nor is there a comment or ratings system.

Bottom Line

Not very big and not growing.

The amateur Eastern European young-on-old hardcore action is pretty good, but there isn't enough content to really excite most folks. And with the collection not growing - only rotating - it ain't getting any better. The network adds some value, though, especially with other old-young sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive, streaming-only hardcore videos featuring Eastern European older women and younger dudes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~35MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Streaming-only videos. Unsure if highest-quality ones are HD or not.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
212 models total.
Ages 30-60.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
English subtitles.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1936x1296

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(most likely rotating content though)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-29-15 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-21-16