Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gladirex VOD 78.0
2. Shy Timmy 75.0
3. CFNM Fever 75.0
4. Crazy Female Do... 74.0
5. CFNM Tales 73.0
6. Group Med Exams 73.0
7. Boy Med Exams 73.0
8. Bareback Fever.... 72.0
9. Cool Boys Video 72.0
10. Sweet Boys Vide... 72.0
11. Spankzilla.tv 71.5
12. We Love Barebac... 71.0
13. Innocent Demons 71.0
14. Boys Teachers 70.0
15. Virgin Butt Hun... 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Boys Teachers Review
Last Update: 12-02-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Boys Teachers

Pay Site

This site features cute young gay guys getting those important lessons from older gents.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about boysteachers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $14.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-15-13 with Innocent Demons (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (2 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 500k, 320x240 (in-browser)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, bonus pictures and videos
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 12-02-12
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-02-12 (as of 12-02-12)
Details: Dates show one video added per week but the video count hasn't changed in over a year. Content may be rotated out. Owner verifies site is active.

Company Info

GLADIREX
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Bucks Matrix

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-14-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boys Teachers Review by Maggie Boys Teachers

Review by Maggie

Released May 14, '12 , Written May 8, '12
Intro

Boys Teachers offers videos of gay daddies teaching cute boys the ways of love. The tour looks great and features some hot preview pictures of the action you'll find inside. The men are in their 40s and 50s and the boys are generally early 20s. The experienced gentlemen school the lads in blowjob and anal technique.


The Pros

  Hot gay collection.

These are sexy scenes with young men having sex with older men. You'll see kissing, blowjobs, anal sex, and cumshots in these hot scenes. I'm not sure if they're original or not, but they could be.

  Good-looking scenes.

The video quality was pretty good. The movies aren't high definition, at 640x 480, but at 2000k they are quite sharp and I was definitely pleased with the look of the scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members get access to lots of bonus content including plenty more hot gay themed sites.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

There are only 25 videos on Boys Teacher. There aren't any photos to back up the scenes either. It's a small collection that won't take long to see.

  Doesn't appear to be updating.

Although the dates show current updates being posted, the site isn't actually growing. The collection launched in 2009 and there are just 25 scenes. That was my first clue something was amiss.

  Expensive!

Membership is really expensive, at nearly $40 a month! Even the trial is $13 for just 3 days of access. That's high for any site but it's out of the question for a site that is this small.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. With either a download manager or using my browser, I was stuck at speeds of about 1/3rd of what I'm seeing on other sites. Thankfully the short clip lengths prevented downloads from taking too long, although they were still longer than they should have been.
  • There are no descriptions of the scenes and no model info is provided.
  • You're limited to one format (wmv) in one quality setting for downloading these clips. It would be nice to see some other formats, full-length downloads, and quality options for these movies.
  • There are no actual photos here, just vidcaps.
  • There are no tools for getting around the site. It is a very simple design and lacks user features.

Bottom Line

With a small collection, no updates, and a high price, I'd pass.

Boys Teachers was pretty disappointing. The collection is small, it's not actually updating, there are no user tools, and the price is sky high. The scenes they do have I'm not convinced are original and while quality wasn't a weakness of the site, these aren't exactly HD either. All in all, there were just too many issues to really recommend Boys Teachers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of young men having sex with older men in gay scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(240MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-02-12