Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Boys 4 Porn 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Boys 4 Porn Review
Last Update: 02-28-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Boys 4 Porn

Pay Site

This site features hot Florida men who love their sex hard, fast and bareback.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about boys4porn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 73+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 3000k, 768x432 (in-browser)
Notes: Only some videos are posted in the HD WMV format. The newer HD videos are 1440x1080. Only some of those videos are also posted in the Flash format.

Images

Quantity: 73+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 02-05-11
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-05-10 (as of 02-05-11)
Details: The last update was in July 2010.

Company Info

Clearcut Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Boys4Porn Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-28-2011
77.0
Vanessa
09-05-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boys 4 Porn Review by Spencer Boys 4 Porn

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 28, '11 , Written Feb 21, '11
Intro

Boys 4 Porn is up for review today, and the idea here is pretty simple: they offer hardcore gay content (exclusive) without any condoms. It's not unheard of, of course, but it makes the site stand out a bit for sure. Plus, some of their content is shot in 1080p HD, which helps them stand out even more. Unfortunately, it looks like the site may be dead at this point, and I don't even see any network access that would help you out with some bonus content or anything. $20 a month gets you in the door, which isn't bad here.


The Pros

  Exclusive gay bareback content.

The boys and their hardcore fun are what will sell this site I'm thinking. You wouldn't know it right off the bat, but all of the scenes here are condom-free, aka bareback sex. From there, the scenes are pretty standard, usually with two good-looking guys hooking up. They do mix in a few solo scenes here and there.

  Videos offered in HD look near-perfect!

They aren't in the majority, but the scenes that are offered in high definition are well worth the work to find them. I'd guess around 1/5th of their collection is in HD, and they come in widescreen 1080p format and look really, really nice. The others look decent as well, but pale in comparison.


The Cons

  Not a huge site.

They have 74 scenes up currently, which isn't tiny at least, but really isn't a very large collection. I'd look for at least a few hundred scenes to get really excited here, and I just don't see that happening at this point.

  No updates in over half a year.

I'm sad to say that it seems like this site is done with. They had some good promise going, but without any new content in over seven months, I just don't see them turning the update switch back on anytime soon.

  Navigation isn't great.

Their site isn't huge, so you don't need anything too crazy in terms of navigation options, but they're missing some basics. I mostly missed any kind of models index here, though a category search would be pretty fun as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the HD scenes here do not offer full-scene video downloads, as you're stuck downloading three different parts.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, except for a select few scenes. Even those flash videos are not actual streaming, as you can only jump ahead as far as you've downloaded.
  • The zip files for the photo galleries did not work for me, as in they wouldn't even start to download. I'm not sure what was going on exactly.
  • When I'd try a zip file, the whole site would then hang for 2-3 minutes for me, and I couldn't load any page at all.

Bottom Line

There are some great-looking scenes, but the small size and lack of updates really hurt.

Boys 4 Porn starts off great with some good content, some great quality, and fun scenes. The whole bareback niche makes them a little unique, and the guys are generally good-looking, and the sex is fun. Their SD videos look pretty nice, but the real fun begins once you hit an HD video, which will look fantastic. However, with under 75 scenes, and no real hope for any future updates, the fun will be short-lived. The site is a little plain, too, but that doesn't matter a ton at their current size. I'd mostly look for updates to resume, and to get the content count as high as possible, preferably with all-HD material going forward. What's here is decent, but the numbers make it tough to get real excited.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring hot guys in mostly hardcore, and some solo, action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.8MB/sec.
(357MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~??MB (couldn't get them to work)
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (20%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8200k
Dimensions: 1440x1088
Quality: Awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 960

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Only available on a few scenes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since July, 2010.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-28-11