Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Pride Studios 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Staxus 86.0
12. Sean Cody 85.5
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 285 Sites
3. Anal - 203 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 39 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Boyfriend Nudes

Pay Site

This site features real amateur guys, boyfriends, caught and posing in a variety of sexy scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about boyfriendnudes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: With trial access all videos are restricted to 3 seconds of play time and 1 full size photo per gallery. For more content or downloads users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 787+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,473+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, extra pics and videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 07-06-15
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-06-15 (as of 07-06-15)
Details: Updates are done in batches of videos throughout the month and occasional photosets

Company Info

SJGP
60 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-10-2015
68.0
Maggie
06-12-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boyfriend Nudes Review by Vanessa Boyfriend Nudes

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 10, '15 , Written Aug 3, '15
Intro

Boyfriend Nudes is an archive of about 1,500 galleries and 790 videos featuring amateur men solo in jerk off scenes, self-shot dick pics, and more. The tour shows off some really sexy studs with very large dicks, but unfortunately the bulk of what you'll find inside features some more average looking dudes as well, but there is also some fun gay sex to be seen, and a membership will set you back about $28 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Decent Size Archive of Straight & Gay Amateur Content.

Who knows where they source this stuff from, but if you like to see a large variety of amateur men in homemade looking photos and videos, recordings of webcam shows then Boyfriend Nudes has got you covered. I can't say I was impressed in terms of quality, but some of the entertainment value here is decent. We're talking amateur men in solo masturbation scenes as well as hunky gay material like fisting, anal sex, and wrestling.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos offer Flash streaming or MP4 downloads. ZIPs are offered for image sets.
  • Lots of bonus DVD content offered.

The Cons

  Content Quality is Not Great.

The pics and videos here don't offer much consistency in terms of quality, and in general, the quality here is not great. Video bitrates are far below average for paysites these days, offering washed out picture quality, overall poor lighting and fuzziness (we're talking 800k bitrate speeds low!). Image sizing is rather small at times and they are extremely inconsistent. This is often the case with multi-sourced amateur material, and some people might be okay with it.

  Questions About Exclusivity.

It's hard to say where they get all this amateur content, but I can tell you that at least some of it is cross-posted to the member's areas of some of the other company sites and sourced from who knows where. Likely you can find content like this, or even this same stuff online for free.

Minor Negatives:

  • Expensive! This site alone is expensive! I can't imagine paying almost $28 bucks per low quality content no matter how much bonus material is being offered along with it.
  • The site setup here is your basic standard script, and while there are some nice tools to get around (scene tags, etc), it's all still very basic.
  • Videos are MP4 only without alternate download options/file types.
  • Banner ads and up-sells clutter the member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Quality and originality are lacking but there is a lot to see.

Surely there is a lot of hunky solo and hardcore scenes featuring guys who don't entirely look gay along with some amateur gay action, but the quality is just all over the place and really not all that great. I'm sure you can find plenty of free stuff out there that looks better than what you'll find here. With that said though, there is a lot to see here and plenty of extras are offered.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of male, mostly gay amateurs in solo, masturbation and gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(15MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~500KB
MP4 = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types.
Body types from thin to built.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of young amateurs total.
Large range of ages and locations.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus DVD content.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary and are all over the place.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality ranges.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are done in batches.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 10, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-10-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
05-16-15 The PaySites 76.5 of 100
06-18-14 Gay Demon 64 of 100
12-27-13 Porn For $1 75 of 100
Average Score: 74.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-10-15