Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GF Melons 80.0
2. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
3. Watch My GF 79.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
5. My Alternative ... 76.5
6. Boyfriend Nudes 76.0
7. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5
8. Sexy Male Celeb... 75.0
9. Dirty Wives Exp... 73.5
10. My BBW GF 73.0
11. Me And My Asian 72.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
14. Homemade Celebr... 68.0
15. Oriental Celebs 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Butch Dixon 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Boyfriend Nudes Review
Last Update: 08-22-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Boyfriend Nudes

Pay Site

This site features real amateur guys, boyfriends, caught and posing in a variety of sexy scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about boyfriendnudes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can only view the first two (2) pictures of each photo set! Trial users may not view videos.

Verified 05-20-14 with GF Melons (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 279+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 300k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 300k, 448x336 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 616+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVD feeds.
Other: Photo sets and videos from other non-standalone sites.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 08-22-11
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-22-11 (as of 08-22-11)
Details: Calendar log. Almost daily updates of photo sets and/or videos.

Company Info

GossipKings Co.
60 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-12-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boyfriend Nudes Review by Maggie Boyfriend Nudes

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 12, '11 , Written Jun 7, '11
Intro

Boyfriend Nudes features all user-submitted photos and videos of hot amateur men caught in the buff. Some of the guys set up their webcams or hold their camera out for a little self-photography. Others have a friend run the camera or they might even fuck the friend while a camera on a tripod snaps away. The men look like average dudes you'd meet on the street, only here they're baring it all and living out all their exhibitionist fantasies.


The Pros

  Great-sized collection!

Boyfriend Nudes is a large site, with 582 galleries and 193 videos currently online. With a few exceptions, most of these scenes look like genuine amateur action. The videos and photos look like they were shot at home, either by the guy himself or the guy and a partner. It's impressive to see such a large collection on a site that sticks to a particular niche like this.

  Daily update schedule.

The site is growing at a great pace, usually a video clips each day. The photo updates are coming a bit less often, but there's still always something new to see here.

  Some good browse tools.

The site runs in a familiar script that is easy to navigate. You can browse by photos or videos and sort by name, date, and popularity. Check out the categories or do a keyword search that lets you combine multiple categories and set certain inclusions and exclusions. It's not fancy, but it's solid.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as mp4s.
  • Members of Boyfriend Nudes get access to 15 bonus sites. The additional sites are part of The GF Network, all featuring real amateur girls getting naughty.

The Cons

  Photos and video quality need work.

We're talking about amateurs taking pictures of themselves, you know quality is going to take a hit. These pictures are small, they're poorly lit, sometimes they're just vidcaps. The videos are also small and quite grainy. A lot of the content is produced by webcams so you can't expect much.

  Very expensive.

Membership to Boyfriend Nudes is expensive, at $40 a month. While you do get a lot for that price, it's still too much to pay.

Minor Negatives:

  • More video viewing options would be nice to see. Additional formats for downloading and more streaming options would be helpful.
  • No information is provided for any of the models and you only get the most basic of descriptions for the scenes.
  • There are quite a few ads in the members' area. It makes the design look cluttered.

Bottom Line

The collection offers a lot for members to enjoy but quality is poor for the price.

Boyfriend Nudes has a large collection that is sure to entertain fans of user-submitted gay content. The site is packed with material and growing larger by the day. The network access provides members with even more to enjoy. Unfortunately, the cost is way too high for the quality of this material. Even keeping the niche in mind, I thought these scenes looked pretty bad. If you're a big fan of user-submitted content, it could be worth a look, but overall I wasn't too impressed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of young amateur men masturbating, having sex, and showing off their cocks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.8MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(8MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~85KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~5MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to buff.

Model Info: 
100s models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 450 - 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Average playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-18-14 Gay Demon 71 of 100
05-29-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
12-27-13 Porn For $1 75 of 100
01-06-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-22-11