Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Classic Porn Bo... 75.5
2. Rare Classic Po... 74.0
3. Asian Hood 73.5
4. Mega Classic Po... 72.5
5. Booby Sluts 70.0
6. Katja Kean.net 68.0
7. Ginger Lynn.net 66.0
8. Club Donita 65.0
9. Club Charmane 64.0
10. Club Rebecca Wi... 63.0
11. Chelsea Zinn.or... 62.5
12. Club Nancy 59.5
13. Tina Cheri.org 59.0
14. Mia Smiles.net 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
4. Big Naturals 85.0
5. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
6. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
7. Scoreland 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Prime Cups 84.5
10. XL Girls 84.0
11. Dawn's Place 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
15. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Booby Sluts Review
Last Update: 01-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Booby Sluts

Pay Site

This site is filled with a bevy of sexy big-breasted adult stars showing off and doing some of their favorite porn activities.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsVintage Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about boobysluts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $27.00/mo.)

Verified 07-02-14 with Rare Classic Porn (same company).
Monthly: $27.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $57.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $97.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-12-2012)

Videos

Videos: Yes
Format #1: AVI (.avi), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed, mostly AVI. Specs vary on different pornstar video groups.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 01-12-14
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-12-14)
Details: 1 update since 2012.

Company Info

Pinnacle Entertainment
54 Sites Listed
Partner: Booby Sluts Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-25-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Booby Sluts Review by Maggie Booby Sluts

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 25, '12 , Written Dec 18, '12
Intro

Booby Sluts is a collection of videos featuring busty pornstars in action. You'll see well-known babes from the last 10 or so years, like Christy Canyon, Donita Dunes, Sophie Dee, and even our good friend Kelly Madison. The action is a mix of hardcore, softcore, and lesbian scenes and costs $27 a month.


The Pros

  Hot busty collection.

Booby Sluts offers up some very sexy pornstars that you're certain to recognize. With DD-HH cups, these girls are busting out of their bras. They share their massive breasts with the video camera in hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes. You'll see boob squeezing, titty fucks, and titty cumshots, along with plenty of standard hardcore action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content quality varies quite a bit but I found some sharp scenes in the mix. Look for the girls who were popular most recently, they seem to have the higher quality, newer scenes.
  • Members of Booby Sluts get access to six bonus sites for even more hardcore pornstar content.

The Cons

  No update info is provided.

There are no update dates on the content and there's no update log. I have no idea if or when this site is being updated.

  Non-exclusive content.

None of the content here is original. These are all popular videos that you can find on other sites.

  No browse tools.

The scenes are listed alphabetically by model and that's it. There are no other options for sorting the girls, and no choice to view just the scenes. There are no categories and there's no search tool.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no video viewing options. The videos play as wmvs, mpgs, or avis and that's it. There are no streaming options and no other quality choices.
  • The design is very simple. It's all text and really isn't anything to look at.
  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • Downloads were a bit slow. Even with a download manager speeds were slower than what I'm seeing on other sites.

Bottom Line

While the pornstars are hot the site is basic and even out of date.

Who doesn't love a hot busty pornstar? Unfortunately, Booby Sluts just doesn't do the girls justice. The site is small, it's basic, it's non-exclusive, and it doesn't appear to be updating. While there are some sexy scenes here, otherwise the site falls short for me. With monthly membership running $27 a month, the site is best enjoyed as part of the overall network. Booby Sluts left me unfortunately unimpressed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore, lesbian, and softcore videos featuring busty pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(555MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
DIVX = ~500MB
WMV = ~500MB
MPG = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-12-14