Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Jug Ticket 77.0
9. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
10. Latex Slut Show 76.5
11. Breast Safari 76.5
12. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
13. Wacky Jugs 76.0
14. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0
15. Undisciplined S... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Big Naturals 85.0
9. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
10. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
11. Prime Cups 84.5
12. XL Girls 84.0
13. Busty Brits 83.5
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 127 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Boobs XXL Review
Last Update: 05-24-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Boobs XXL

Pay Site

This site presents sexy amateur gals with thos huge natural breasts, all for the boob lover.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about boobsxxl.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 301+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 312x240 (streaming)
Notes: Specs and formats may vary from those listed. MOV format available on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 384+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (looks like all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 25+ Models
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 05-24-12
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-21-11 (as of 05-24-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-29-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boobs XXL Review by Maggie Boobs XXL

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 29, '11 , Written Apr 21, '11
Intro

Boobs XXL features models with naturally huge boobs and I do mean huge. These funbags are the size of watermelons, and they're all homegrown. No silicone here! The models are an amateur bunch posing in softcore and girl-girl scenes. The tour gives you a nice peek at the H-cup hotties inside.


The Pros

  Hot big boob babes.

Boobs XXL has some models with very impressive breasts. The ladies are a mix of American and German and they all have at least an F-cup. The girls take off their tops and play with their boobs, sometimes with a girlfriend. The action is all softcore, but the girls have a good time. I'm pretty sure this is an exclusive collection with scenes you won't find anywhere else.

  Some high quality content.

The pictures are huge! They go up to 2458 x 1638 in size and they just fill your screen completely. I did notice at that size you lose a touch of the sharpness, but overall they still look great.

There are also some impressive videos on the site. A few of the movies play at 8000k and are 720 x 576 in size.

  Large collection!

Boobs XXL has been online since 2006 and they've been updating consistently at least once a week in that time. They've put together a large site that fans will love. There are currently 288 videos and 373 galleries. While the videos are usually only a couple minutes long, there are more than enough of them to keep members busy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The recurring price is relatively low. You'll pay $25 for the first month and after that it's just $20 a month.
  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash and downloaded as either an mpg or wmv.

The Cons

  Average quality videos.

For the most part, video quality was just average. There are some scenes that are better than others, but overall they could be sharper. The Flash streams are also really small. It's not a bad-looking set of scenes, but they could be higher quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came really slowly! Even with a download manager, they were a fraction of the speed I'm seeing on other sites. Be prepared for some long download waits.
  • It would be great to see a few more browse tools. The model index and chronological listing of scenes are helpful, but categories for scenes and girls and a search tool would definitely help, as well.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Some updates are in parts, so you may have to wait a few weeks to view an entire scene.

Bottom Line

A large collection of huge natural boobs on a fine enough site.

If you like your boobs all natural and as big as can be, check out Boobs XXL. They've got a lot to see and enjoy. The site could be more advanced and there is room for some quality upgrades, but neither are big issues. With a low price, I have no problem recommending Boobs XXL to big boob lovers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of models with huge natural breasts in solo and girl-girl scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unble to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 600KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(250MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~100MB
MPG = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking, some pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
26 models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings and comments.
No music in most videos.

Other Languages: 
English and German.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2458 x 1638
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-07-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
06-17-12 Porn Castle 60 of 100
04-27-12 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
Average Score: 62.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-24-12