Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brook Little 81.0
2. I Love Bitties 80.0
3. Boobie Pass 79.0
4. Louisa May 79.0
5. Victoria Summer... 79.0
6. Brat Sluts 78.5
7. Girlies Pass 77.5
8. Megan Sweets 77.5
9. Cunt Munchers 77.0
10. Jessica Cute 77.0
11. Chloe Lovette 76.5
12. Stacey Rocks 76.5
13. Princess Rio 76.5
14. Stacey Lacey 74.0
15. Teen Ambitions 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 132 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Boobie Pass Review
Last Update: 05-16-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Boobie Pass

Network

Boobie Pass is a network of big-boob sites presented by the folks at Bittie Bucks, giving access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: SpecialtySex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about boobiepass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-22-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 712+ Videos (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos are 1280x720 or 640x480.

Combined Images

Quantity: 759+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (some content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 47 guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 05-16-12
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-10-12 (as of 05-15-12)
Details: Only the galleries are dated. Looks like each site adds a video and photo set each week.

Company Info

Bittie Bucks Co.
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Bittie Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 5 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-24-2011
79.0
Maggie
09-02-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boobie Pass Review by Spencer Boobie Pass

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 24, '11 , Written Nov 21, '11
Intro

Boobie Pass is up for review today, and this is a collection of five sites that form a network all focused on girls with natural boobs. There are actually four solo girl sites: Brook Little, Louisa May, Megan Sweets, and Victoria Summers, plus I Love Bitties, which is a multi-model site. The scenes usually offer solo posing and maybe some girl/girl fun. While the boobs are focused on a bit, this definitely isn't a titty fuck site or anything like that, just so you don't get the wrong impression. $35 gets you in for the first month, which is awful high, but that drops to $25 a month if you stick around.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

Once you add up the collections from all the different sites, you're doing pretty well here in terms of numbers. From the five sites, you have access to over 700 photo galleries, and around 640 videos. That's enough to keep you busy for a little while I'd say.

  Good quality content.

Everything looks really nice here. Pictures bounce back and forth between two sizes, and while the largest ones look pretty nice, the older ones aren't too bad, either. All of the videos here seem to come in high definition, or at least a huge majority of them. Specs are good, and quality is good here too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do have the slight niche focus on big natural boobs, which is nice to help them stick out from the crowd even a little.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

The only way to really view things here is first by site, which then breaks things down into photo and video categories. There's no way to view the network collection as a whole. Plus, there are no search features or anything like that, so it's hard to find any specific types of content.

  Doesn't seem to be growing anymore.

Unfortunately, the videos aren't dated here at all. The photo sets are dated, but they haven't been touched in several months. So I'm guessing they may not be adding new content to the sites anymore at this point, which is definitely bad news no matter how you look at it.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is on the expensive side, especially for the first month. It'll take you $35 to get in the door, though it does drop to $25 a month if you stick around.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, for video downloads, there is only a single WMV option that you have access to. No other video types, no quality levels, no clip options, etc.
  • While there are four solo sites here, there's nothing in terms of interaction with these girls at all. Don't expect any blogs or camshows to pop up.

Bottom Line

Decent overall with great boobs and good quality, but the future doesn't look great.

Boobie Pass offers up a nice collection of content currently that's worth a look. It's not an in-your-face tit site or anything, but all of the girls have some very nice boobs that deserve some attention. There's a decent amount to see, quality is good, and I think most of the content is exclusive. Where they falter is in the lack of updates lately, which seem to have stopped, just so-so navigation, and a lack of options all around. I'd say this is good to check out all they offer, but I don't know how long I'd stick around beyond that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls with hot natural boobs posing solo and doing some girl/girl action. Some similar solo sites available too.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 4.4MB/sec.
(217MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like most of their content is exclusive, but I'm not sure on 100% of it.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: Pretty nice overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows, though a note says they are coming soon.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party cam access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little, even by date.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Videos aren't dated. Last photo updates were in early 2011.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"BOO(bie)pass"
09-08-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-06-14 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
04-11-11 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
12-15-10 Nude Reviews 86 of 100
08-23-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
06-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 84.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-16-12