Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Broke Straight ... 85.0
2. College Dudes 82.5
3. College Boy Phy... 79.5
4. Bonus Boy Sites 79.0
5. Boy Gusher 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 500 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Bonus Boy Sites

Network

Bonus Boy Sites is a network of gay hardcore sites brought to you by the folks at Intense Cash, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bonusboysites.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.87/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users unlimited access to stream each episode, but you may not download any content without an upgrade.

Verified 05-30-14 with Broke Straight Boys (same company).
Monthly: $19.87 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,638+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 3100k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2900k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites; listed are latest/highest found; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,638+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (most network sites are all exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, Amateur-Boy straight videos and pictures.
Other: forum, videos, picture galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 04-13-14
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-10-14 (as of 04-13-14)
Details: Two network sites add at least one photo gallery and video each week.

Company Info

BluMedia LLC.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Intense Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Important
  • Includes a non standalone site.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-22-2014
79.0
Maggie
03-16-2013
82.5
Duke
12-12-2012
83.5
Spencer
06-22-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bonus Boy Sites Review by Vanessa Bonus Boy Sites

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 22, '14 , Written Apr 16, '14
Intro

Bonus Boy Sites is a Network of sites offering varying niche themes like straight/gay, first timers, masturbation, Dr. sex, and more. Between the sites there is a lot to see, too. More than 1,700 videos with image galleries and at a price tag of less than $20 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Network of Exclusive & Unique Themed Content.

This is exclusive content featuring cute models in a variety of content like jerk-off scenes, solo or with another guy, orgies, gay/straight sex, first timers (that actually looks real), and more. Depending on the site, they may give lengthy scene set-ups/descriptions, which really plays into the whole theme of the site.

  Good Download/Viewing Options.

Download options are a plenty here for some of the sites. Newest scenes offer just WMV and QuickTime, as well as a download option for your portable device, but these come in 3 quality formats along with a great Flash stream.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With the 1100k streams for the older vids and HD specs (2600k-3200k) for the newest scenes on some sites, I think most will be happy with the end result. Images are good quality, too, although they're on the small side (screen caps for oldest sets) and go up to 1200x900p for the newer episodes.
  • Consistent weekly updates appear to be the norm here, and have for some time. This is a large collection of scenes anyway.

The Cons

  Browse Options Are Minimal For Each Site.

Site design and navigation could use some work. Getting back and forth between the main members homepage and the content is a bit awkward and episodes are simply listed a number to a page in chronological order. There is no model index and no categories/search features either. The consistency in design is lacking, too.

  HD Quality Could be Better.

These certainly are not the best looking HD videos we've seen. Compression artifacts are somewhat noticeable, and in general, 2200k bitrate speeds is on the lower end of what we're used to seeing for HD videos. The color quality is a bit washed out, too.

Minor Negatives:

  • Image sizing could still be larger. Older sets appeared to only offer screen caps.
  • There are no ZIPs for the image sets.
  • Some sites no longer update.

Bottom Line

Improvements to design & HD would better showcase these hot scenes.

As a Network the design set-up and actual offering was really confusing for me. I did enjoy many of the sites scenes, however, but they really need to go back and create a more fluid Network design, and for the individual sites themselves. And really, at this point, 2200k - 3200k bitrate speeds for HD specs just isn't going to cut it. I hope to see some improvements here next time around because they have some good content to be showcased.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of downloadable exclusive scenes featuring young gay men in solo masturbating and gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(422MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~300MB
Mobile = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some latest videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2200k-3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly good, HD quality. Not perfect sharp color, but still very nice.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites don't require pw re entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to fit.

Model Info: 
More than 1,600 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Details: 
Condoms may be seen.
No music in most videos.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Not airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Some blurry action shots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 900
Archives = 800 x 600 (screen caps)
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full video episode with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-10-14 The Lord of Porn 80.5 of 100
07-05-12 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-22-14