Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hot Manila Nigh... 70.5
2. Bonk My Chinese 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Shemale Japan 82.0
15. O Creampies 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 388 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bonk My Chinese Review
Last Update: 04-11-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bonk My Chinese

Pay Site

This site features real Chinese teens, fully legal, girlfriends, caught in a variety of porn scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bonkmychinese.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.90 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.90 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-18-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 103+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 400x300 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 214+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2011
Facts Updated: 04-11-12
Listed Date: Aug '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-29-12 (as of 04-11-12)
Details: Updates are random. There may be months between updates and when they start again there may be lots of them until they stop.

Company Info

Backyard Entertainments Pte Ltd
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Basement Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-27-2011
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bonk My Chinese Review by Vanessa Bonk My Chinese

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 27, '11 , Written Oct 22, '11
Intro

Bonk My Chinese is an interesting name for a site. The content here is not exclusive, but inside you will find more than 191 image galleries and 87 videos featuring amateur Chinese "girlfriends" from China, additional areas of Asia, and the rest of the world. This site is part of a collection of "Bonk My..." sites and so users can expect access to the remaining 4 sites with their $29.90 recurring membership.


The Pros

  Good Collection of Hardcore Chinese Content.

For some reason we have the content listed here as non-exclusive, but the scenes, girls, and content in general is unique to me. Everything seems homegrown in style, but overall this is a mish-mash of suck & fuck content featuring young Chinese amateurs.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another handful of "Bonk" sites featuring Thais, Japanese, Indian, and Filipina girls, making this one well rounded collection of amateur ethnic content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site content access is easy from the main member's pages without having to enter in your user/pw again.

The Cons

  Quality is Poor.

The images are below average in size and the video quality is definitely the lowest I've seen in a long while! The picture quality suffers, Flash stream sizing is small and pixilated, it's just not good.

  No Downloads.

There are no zip files for the image sets but even more annoying is that none of the videos can be downloaded here. They are stream only in a small Flash player without any other options for quality, and again, no downloads.

  Slow Updates.

The updates here come super slowly averaging maybe on or 2 new video and/or photosets per month. It's a good thing bonus site access is included to give you new content in between updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no model index here so you won't get any information about the girls. Similarly, the content only has short 1-2 word descriptors for it, so no content descriptions either.

Bottom Line

Young amateurs in hardcore sex but lack of quality & downloads hurts.

Bonk My Chinese is just one of 5 sites offering a variety of ethnic girls in solo, lesbian and hardcore content. I like the amateur look of the girls, and even the content itself, but what I really didn't like was the poor quality video streams and lack of downloads. Updates come in sporadically, but certainly not often enough to justify the $30 per month price tag. Thankfully the bonus content will keep you entertained in between but overall I think Bonk My Chinese could stand a huge upgrade in quality and offering users downloads is also important.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Collection of amateur pics & videos featuring young Chinese girls in hardcore sex content.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus don't sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages unknown.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Decent lighting & colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 920 x 675
Archives = 520 x 263
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can't jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Sometimes poor quality, varies.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates appear to be sporadic)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-17-12 Porn Paysites .net 63 of 100
03-18-12 I Love Ethnic Women 68 of 100
08-23-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
05-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 45 of 100
Average Score: 62.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-11-12