Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. BoneTown 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Games Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. BoneTown 82.0
3. Fucking Gamble 82.0
4. Virtua Guy HD 80.0
5. Wasteland 3D 80.0
6. Saboom 80.0
7. 3D Sex Games 79.0
8. Lost Bets Games 78.0
9. Erotic Anime 77.5
10. Pocket Date.net 77.5
11. Adult Flash Clu... 77.5
12. Strip Game Cent... 77.0
13. Hentai 3D 76.0
14. Spin To Swing 75.5
15. Spicy Roulette 74.5

View All : Games Sites
Related Niches

1. Hentai - 282 Sites
2. Communities - 203 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » BoneTown Review
Last Update: 01-23-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

BoneTown

Pay Per View

This site offers the video game, Bonetown, an action adventure game where you actually get laid.


Primary Niche: Sex Games
Secondary Niches: SpecialtyCommunities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bonetown.com.

Cost & Billing

Per Movie: $34.99 (game provided via online download)
Per Movie: $44.84 (game provided on DVD)
Payment: American Express, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-08-2013)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
3rd Party: Yes, store/community.
Other: Online/downloadable sex game.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 01-23-14
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-23-14)
Details: Game updates added occasionally.

Company Info

D-Dub Software
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Dub Cash

Important
  • Windows based RPG game. Mac version not available.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-06-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BoneTown Review by Duke BoneTown

Review by Duke

Released Nov 6, '11 , Written Nov 2, '11
Intro

BoneTown calls itself an Action Adventure Adult Video Game. It%u2019s a proprietary interactive sex video game that incorporates sex, fighting, low brow humor, and drugs as you work your character through multiple levels and missions involving getting bigger balls, banging more chicks, beating up others, and accomplishing your goals. There are a couple of trailers on the site tour that'll allow you to get a feel for the game style, audio, and animation and then there is also a forum and controls info that is helpful in understanding the concept.


The Pros

  Unique Adult Action/Sex Adventure Game, Well Executed Concept.

BoneTown is a specialty site in that a game like this is different than just about any other porn site out there. After downloading it and playing for a while I think they've done a nice job of putting together something users can definitely get into. The game play appearance is like what you can see on the site tour and preview trailer and it does work together sex, fighting, drugs, and money all while you're working your character through goals and missions. It's a complete game and not something that's half-assed.

  Easy to Download & Set-Up, Good Site Download Speeds.

The game download is just a bit larger than 1GB in size and I was able to save it relatively quickly as I got around 1.5MB/sec download speeds from their site. Set-up was easy enough and considering I'm no techie that means it should be easy enough for anyone to handle so long as you meet the system requirements. Mouse and keyboard controls make it easy enough to get started on a new game and jump right in.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The BoneTown site itself has sections on game controls, FAQ, and a forum which are all helpful in figuring out hot to operate game features and cheat codes for those looking for help or shortcuts.
  • BoneTown has Twitter and Facebook accounts plus the program was nominated for an XBiz award for innovation.

The Cons

  Game Play Takes Time to Figure Out, Can Be Frustrating.

Since BoneTown is something very different and it's their own software it does take time to get acquainted with things. Until you do the game can be difficult and annoying as you don't really move forward. The specialty nature of the game is a strength of what they offer but because it's so different and a bit gimmicky it might hold the attention of some but other users could lose interest quickly. The site trailers show all sorts of awesome stuff going on but when you first start the game it starts off at a slower pace.

Minor Negatives:

  • It appears they've just done the one version of BoneTown and have now moved on to BoneCraft and other projects. It doesn't look like the game will be getting additional upgrades or new versions.
  • The BoneTown site layout is really busy with all sorts of news, game info, links to the purchase page, and even some ads. Considering the concept itself is so different I'd like to have seen things presented in a little more straightforward manner to walk users through a game orientation without the other disctractions mixed in.

The other
  • BoneTown does require minimum system requirements which are posted on the BoneTown site. Users should check those out to make sure they have a system that will support the game. It's a windows based game without a Mac version available.

Bottom Line

A well done adult sex/adventure game that is quite unique.

Whenever you're dealing with a specialty porn concept like this you never know what to expect. BoneTown actually is well done and has a lot going on in terms of the game play and the detail that they've worked into it. While it takes some time to get accustomed to the set-up I think that users who are into this type of thing will get a kick out of it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive adult action adventure video game that can be installed thru a download or DVD purchase. This RPG has the player go thru missions involving sex, fighting, drugs, etc in the world of BoneTown.

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~1.5MB/sec.
(1.05GB software game, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original proprietary video game.

File Sizes (HQ): 
Game File = 1.05GB

Logging In: 
Game authorization code.
Required only once during installation.

Model Appearance: 
3D video game animations.

Other Content: 
Game help/FAQs.
Game controls guide.
BoneTown forum.
Twitter/facebook.

Other Details: 
Game can be downloaded or delivered on DVD thru mail.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Game doesn't require updates.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-24-11 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-23-14