Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Titanime 75.0
2. Lestai 75.0
3. Futafan 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Filthy Figments 81.5
3. Comixxx Archive 80.0
4. Hentai Passport 80.0
5. Hentai Video Wo... 79.5
6. Manga HQ 79.0
7. JAB Comix 79.0
8. Cartoon Valley 78.5
9. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
10. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
11. Erotic Anime 77.5
12. 3D Love Dolls 77.5
13. CG Hotties 77.5
14. Hentai 3D 77.0
15. 3D Hentai Video 77.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. Asian - 309 Sites
3. Games - 57 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site features hardcore bdsm hentai and other drawn-art porn for those who appreciate porn anime in the darker fetishes.

Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: BDSMAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to browse a 'trial members' section that offers previews of dozens of scenes. No downloads and no pics without upgrade!

Verified 03-03-15 with Lestai (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 6+ DVDs (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 704x396 (downloadable)
Notes: WMV specs vary.


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Store.

Site Launched: Nov 2004
Facts Updated: 04-22-13
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-15-12 (as of 04-22-13)
Details: Short log of the latest updates. The dates show a video added every week but the count decreased significantly since the last check.

Company Info

Kamikazee Media LLC
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Hentai Boss

Clone Notice
  • Although it's presented differently, MOST of the content in the members area for this site is the same as Titanime (75.0). If a review is done, we'll most likely only evaluate the source site. This site will still be listed in our directory.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 41 of 100
06-22-13 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
Average Score: 49.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-22-13