Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bondage Damsels 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Mighty Mistress 84.5
10. Dominated Girls 84.5
11. Ken Marcus 84.0
12. House Of Gord 84.0
13. Public Disgrace 84.0
14. Infernal Restra... 84.0
15. Wasteland 84.0

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bondage Damsels Review
Last Update: 07-11-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bondage Damsels

Pay Site

BondageDamsels.com is the website of fetish photographer Robert Deane. Here you'll see all the lovely tied up damsels he has photographed.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bondagedamsels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 315+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: The latest HD videos are posted in the higher specs listed.

Images

Quantity: 1,243+ Galleries (avg. 58 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 148 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2000
Facts Updated: 06-24-12
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-24-12 (as of 06-24-12)
Details: Daily updates of either a photo gallery or video.

Company Info

Deane Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Bondage Damsels Affiliates

Important
  • The newer galleries are hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-11-2012
80.0
Maggie
04-09-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bondage Damsels Review by Vanessa Bondage Damsels

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 11, '12 , Written Jun 29, '12
Intro

Bondage Damsels promises more than 50,000 exclusive and original photos of "smokin' hot damsels-in-distress inescapably bound and gagged for their pleasure...and yours". By our count, though, there are more than 72,000 images as well as a count of about 315 videos. Also, it looks like they've done away with the token system that once existed and your $24.95 monthly membership now gives access to the complete archive of content. This isn't sex, just beautiful women bound, roped, gagged, blindfolded and squirming for more.


The Pros

  Original Bondage Content.

This is exclusive bondage content showing "damsels-in-distress" wearing uniforms, nurse outfits, lingeries, rubber & latex, artwork and plenty of stories, but no penetration. Lengthy scene info is offered for each shoot and the girls, the settings, all of it, is extremely well-done and specific to its featured niche theme.

  Updates Often.

Updates are consistent and happen daily (7x per week). The growing archive of content already boasts over 50,000 images and 315 short videos so I have a feeling you'll never be at a loss for new material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All the image content here is offered as zip file downloads and they're good quality, too! Image size come in at about 960x1280 pixels and are mostly super sharp and clean.
  • Download speeds are super quick with the use of a download manager.

The Cons

  Site Design & Navigation Needs an Update.

I see a few advancements have been made here to design but the main problem of advanced browse/user features still exists. Image content and video scenes are listed separately but there are no content categories or alternate ways to browse the material. The overall design aesthetic is still very amateurish with many text links and basic tables without a real professional design.

  Quality Could Still be Better.

Video quality could stand to be improved. Long ago, at best I found videos that played as high as 1200k but they sure didn't look like 1200k quality. Most of them offered bitrate speeds between 500k and 700k, though. Nowadays the 1300k videos look better with HD specs but still not on par with what we're used to seeing for 1280 videos these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't enough video viewing options. Each scene can be downloaded as a wmv and that is it.
  • While there is some decent scene info provided, no model information or bios are listed for the girls.
  • No in-browser Flash streaming available.

Bottom Line

A basic 'soft' bondage site with many updates & the amateur appeal.

It's clear that Bondage Damsels has a passion for what they do and if you're into sexy girls tied up and in distress, well then you might even enjoy it, too. Things have continued to move along here over the years and although its clear they've made some efforts to update the site design to make getting around easier for member's, other than adding a model index and separating up the content along with preview images, there's still just the basics here. Updates come in often, however, so if its not full-blown bondage sex you're looking for and just the tease then Bondage Damsels might be worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos ladies bound inescapably tight.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(49MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~115KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 1300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable but still some surprisingly good HD considering the specs.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw.
Member's archive requires pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
More than 144 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Member scene ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 780
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
2 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-11-12