Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
2. Young Adults - 907 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site features close-ups of lovely amateur babes in both hardcore and softcore scenes.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 672+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary between videos.


Quantity: 1,261+ Galleries (avg. 24 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 232 Models
Other: store

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 07-28-13
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-23-13 (as of 07-28-13)
Details: Only the most recent updates are dated. Three softcore video clips and photo sets added each week. One hardcore photo set and two hardcore video clips added weekly

Company Info

Flash Productions, LLC
0 Sites Listed

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Body Review by Spencer Body

Review by Spencer

Released May 20, '12 , Written May 14, '12
Intro is up for review today, and this site features closeup content of naked girls, and some hardcore fucking. There's actually quite a bit to see, and the content seems to be exclusive. They focus on all parts of the body, not just the pussies, and the hardcore sets definitely provide something a little different from the norm with the closeups. $20 a month gets you in the door, which is actually less than I was expecting, and was a nice surprise.

The Pros

  Fun variety of closeup scenes.

There's definitely a little bit of everything here, as long as you're into close ups (and body parts, I guess). There's solo/softcore (which sometimes isn't even that softcore when you see what all they do), plus girl/girl and boy/girl hardcore action. The recurring theme is obviously the closeups, but beyond that, there's a good variety going on.

  Quality is good these days.

The latest videos come in high definition and are looking pretty nice. The photos are pretty much always looking good since they come in at a good size, and are done well with good lighting, and a proper setup.

  Lots to see here.

With over 400 videos and over 500 photo galleries, there's more to see here than I was expecting for sure. Plus, they keep a lot of the same models around, so many of them have several sets available, in case you find a favorite or two. For $20, and with the consistent updates, you'll be able to stick around a while without getting bored I'd say.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Even without allowing download managers to work, their download speeds still maxed out my connection, which was great to see.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Updates come in pretty regularly here with several new additions each week; hopefully this schedule continues going forward so the site gets even larger.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

They split things up a little bit in terms of softcore vs. hardcore, photos vs. videos, and a models index. However, with the size of the collection, I'd look for even more. They need some kind of advanced search setup, or at least a more robust category filter to help you find more specific types of content easier.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only the most recent updates are dated, for some reason. Once they get past the updates page, all the dates disappear.

Bottom Line

A pretty good collection overall with unique scenes, decent quality, and lots to see.

All of the basics are covered here at They have a lot to see, frequent updates, good quality lately, and some unique closeup scenes. A few things could be upgraded, including the navigation, and maybe the download options. However, once you get past those, the content is good, and I think that's what matters most. Check out the tour and see if you like what they have to offer. If so, I think it's an easy decision to check the site out, especially for just $20 a month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring solo and hardcore action with tons of closeups.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(372MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~150MB
M4V = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Not perfect, but decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2500 x 1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
63 RagingBuddhist (65) 4 03-03-12
80 mbaya (366) 0 06-17-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Some surprises suck!"
02-20-12 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-28-13