Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Sports Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
2. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
3. Aziani Iron 82.0
4. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
5. Nude Fight Club 82.0
6. Naked Kombat 81.0
7. I Love Female M... 80.0
8. The Real Workou... 79.0
9. Model Muscles 77.5
10. My Race Queens 76.5
11. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
12. Fuck 'N Drive 74.5
13. BBW Fight Club 74.0
14. Sex Sports Club 74.0
15. Lesbian Army 69.5

View All : Sports Sites
Related Niches

1. Uniforms - 58 Sites
2. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Body Builders In Heat

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who are into bodybuilding, and love showing those muscles in hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Naked Sports
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bodybuildersinheat.net.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Hot 50 Plus (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 94+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1300k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Newer WMV videos are posted in the 640x360 size.

Images

Quantity: 94+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 11-13-11
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-26-11 (as of 11-13-11)
Details: Short network log. One update for this site in the last couple of months.

Company Info

StreamFlex, LLC
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Channel 69 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 18 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Channel 69 VIP.


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-26-2011
74.0
Duke
07-07-2010
75.0
Maggie
11-19-2009
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Body Builders In Heat Review by Vanessa Body Builders In Heat

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 26, '11 , Written Oct 19, '11
Intro

Body Builders in Heat is not a gay porn site, but rather one offering super hot fitness & bodybuilding babes in softcore posing, nude and even some hardcore scenes. Right away I love that there is some variety here, and your monthly fee of about $30 bucks per month offers access to not just the 93 photo/video scenes here alone, but also to the rest of the Channel 69 VIP Network sites including Trannie Pass, Hot 50 Plus, Lesbian Chunky Chicks and other unique niche themed sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive Fitness Model/Body Builder Content.

Inside is a good variety of women of all ages in fitness/bodybuilding fetish sex content. These girls are real amateurs with clear fitness routines. The sex is hardcore and content stays true to theme with primarily video content and supporting images. I especially enjoyed the well-done production but the girls and content are primarily amateur.

  Network Access.

Your $29.95 monthly membership to Body Builders in Heat also gives access to the rest of the 18 or so sites in the Channel 69 VIP Network which focuses on mature, BBW, tranny and other unique niche themes. Between the total # of sites new updates can be expected every 1-3 days.

  Full-Video WMV Download Files.

While the video formatting features are not varied they have gone with WMV for their base format which is good to see. Simple WMV download links allow members to save to their computer or clicking on it will start a stream in a stand-alone media/Flash player. Each file is for the full video shoot and there are no clip segments.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Trial gives full access to the content.

The Cons

  No Model Or Content Information.

Almost no information is given about the models or the content with the exception of a short content description. The site set-up is so plain, it's almost boring! Simple and straightforward is an understatement here, and for a Network site offering exclusive models & material, some sort of personality needs to be put in place!

  Quality Needs Improvement.

The video quality is definitely below average for a paysite. The specs just aren't impressive in the least (1000k), clearly below average these days especially compare to what we're seeing elsewhere online.

  User/Download Options Are Minimal.

There are no shorter segments offered, no options for quality or file-type formats. Body Builders in Heat is bare bones when it comes to user/viewing options. Getting around the site would be made easier by content categories, search filters, a model index and other user/browse options.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size or length information posted.
  • No zip file downloads for image sets.

Bottom Line

Body builders who love sex but the site could use an upgrade all around.

Other than a unique content theme, Body Builders in Heat is too bare bones of a site with not enough focus on user options or quality. It is lacking a bit of personality, too. Yes, the theme is unique, the additional site access a plus, but this site is small and not growing fast enough to make it worth the join on its own. Users might want to check out the Channel 69 VIP Network as a whole to see if it suits their fancy, and then consider whether or not a join will keep them satisfied overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Picture and video scenes featuring amateur fitness & body builder girls in nude posing and having sex with men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(102MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~120MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw.
Bonus sites require pw re entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types all well-built.

Model Info: 
90ish models total.
Ages young to older.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
PPV theater.
Sells content DVDs.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
May be some airbrushing, but not overly noticeable.
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 512 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality is mostly good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None, but also no date stamps or clear update schedule.
(Updates average 1x per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-28-15 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
03-24-15 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 63.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-13-11