Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TGirl Network 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 87.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
5. Shemales From H... 87.0
6. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
7. TS Seduction 86.5
8. Grooby Girls 86.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
10. Shemale Club 85.0
11. TS Playground 85.0
12. 84.5
13. Shemale Japan 84.5
14. Black TGirls 84.5
15. Shemale Idol 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1255 Sites
2. Reality - 438 Sites

View All : Niches

Bob's TGirls

Pay Site

Bob's T-Girls features many of the hottest and most beautiful shemales on the adult trannies and hot action!

Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $270.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 897+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: M4V (.m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 2200k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 3,016+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (6 GB, per FAQ).
Models: 696 Models
Other: Bob's bio, live feeds, bonus photosets, calendars, blog, vod movies, forums, store.

Site Launched: Jan 1999
Facts Updated: 07-10-15
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-10-15 (as of 07-10-15)
Details: Recent updates log; almost everyday, a new photoset, video or other content is added.

Company Info

Bob's TGirls Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

  • Caution on using download managers.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 zergling (8) 0 12-06-09
69 luxumberg (1) 0 08-22-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-20-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
11-05-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
Average Score: 90.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-10-15