Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. British Blue Mo... 70.0
2. Blue Movie Tick... 69.5
3. Euro Blue Movie... 66.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 566 Sites
2. Webcams - 504 Sites
3. DVDs - 501 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Blue Movie Ticket Review
Last Update: 10-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Blue Movie Ticket

Network

Blue Movie Ticket is a network of movie sites presented by the folks at Blue Players and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bluemovieticket.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $78.95 (3 months, recurs $28.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 89+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: DivX (.avi), 4000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for highest found across the sites. Older movies may have smaller/different specs. Vids are usually posted in only one format. Formats and sizes may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 913+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 395+ Models
Other: 1007 total scenes
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 10-01-14
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-01-14)
Details: Most sites no longer update; schedule for those that do seems to be random.

Company Info

Blue Players
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Blue Players

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 8 sites.


Important
  • Some content is shared among the network sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-27-2014
69.5
Duke
10-26-2013
75.0
Maggie
07-09-2013
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Blue Movie Ticket Review by Spencer Blue Movie Ticket

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 27, '14 , Written Oct 22, '14
Intro

Blue Movie Ticket is our site up for review today, and this is a network of eight different sites under one umbrella. Their bigger sites focus on British and European hardcore porn, and then they have some niche sites including DP, teens, anal, gangbang, and interracial. A lot of this content appears to come from DVD material, so I don't think it's exclusive, and the scenes can vary quite a bit. Plus, everything has an older feel to it here as well, mostly in terms of the design and navigation (and the quality). $29 a month gets you access to everything they offer here.


The Pros

  Decent-sized collection.

It's a little difficult to get content counts with everything spread out so much across the different sites, but I think if you're open to everything here, there's a decent amount to see. Expect around 1,000 video scenes up, and around 900 photo galleries.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!

The Cons

  Content seems quite old, random, and very generic/non-exclusive.

Everything is very random here, even if you're only sticking to one specific site to check things out. Some scenes seem like they could be more recent from the last couple years, while others look pretty dated. With so much variety, I can't imagine that any of this is exclusive. I'm not sure how they decide what makes the cut, but it's definitely a mish-mash of scenes as a whole.

  Navigation is pretty awful.

It all starts with the fact that you have to enter your user/pw for each site individually, which is very reminiscent of sites from 5 years ago now. Getting around the sites could definitely be a ton better all around. There's nothing in the way of options or features, so don't expect anything like categories or a search feature to help you out. You just need to browse through as many pages as possible to find stuff that looks good. And with how few scenes they put on a page, and how bad everything looks, even browsing is more difficult than it should be.

  Download options are pretty weak.

Everything from the photos to the videos here are pretty weak in terms of download options. Photos have no zip files. Videos only come in a single AVI option (or some other random format depending on the scene) without any other file types or quality options. There are no other video types or quality levels or anything.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates aren't dated, so you can't really get any good info on when the scenes were added, or which sites were updating. Several of the sites here haven't seen any growth in a while according to our own content counts, so I'm not sure how long you'll want to stick around. You'll have to keep a close eye on things.

Bottom Line

An older collection of content that just has a hard time competing these days.

Blue Movie Ticket just seems too far behind the times in most areas to really compete with today's awesome sites. A big problem to start is the non-exclusive aspect to the collection, and that branches out to other areas as well. The scenes vary a lot, so I don't think that since you like some of the scenes here that you'll necessarily like others. Plus, quality varies a bit as well, but it's always well behind the times in SD only. The navigation here is more painful than helpful as well, and they could really use a better setup all around. Add in the unknown update schedule and a lack of overall growth here for a lot of the sites, and I think it's just all adding up to be too problematic. I'd look for a huge shift in several areas to take place here before I got too excited about coming back anytime soon.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a wide variety of hardcore action in most general niches with a slight focus on British and European porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(366MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 100KB-3MB
Videos (random types) = 50MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Must enter login info for each site separately.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
They vary a ton.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large end = 4388 x 2867
Smaller end = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Many sites haven't shown any growth in a while.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 27, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-27-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-27-14