Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 79.5
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Mobile All Porn... 79.0
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Cock Crazy Amat... 77.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Sinful BBW 75.5
12. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0
13. Gangbanged Babe... 75.0
14. Gay Bears Hardc... 74.5
15. Latin Sex Lover... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
2. Young Adults - 907 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Blonde Ex GFs

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes, ex-girlfriends, all blondes, showing off in a variety of fun scenes for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexBlondes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 11-06-14 with Just Gay Hardcore (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sells.


Quantity: 66+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 65+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info found, but user reports experiencing a limit.).
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 07-18-14
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-12-14 (as of 07-18-14)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
177 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites

  • Galleries are either photos or vidcaps.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Blonde Ex GFs Review by Spencer Blonde Ex GFs

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 30, '14 , Written Jul 23, '14

Today we're going to take a look at a site called Blonde Ex GFs. It's the latest in the ex-girlfriend crazy we've seen a lot of over the last few years, except I'd say these guys don't try terribly hard to make it seem super authentic. I guess, in either case, these girls are probably somebody's exes at least, so it does fit the bill in that regard. What you end up with is mostly solo scenes with girls either posing, playing, or if you're lucky, maybe giving a guy a lapdance or blowjob or something. I'll say that their content is mostly video related as the photo sets seem to mostly be vidcaps. The usual $30 a month gets you access, plus full use of the All Porn Sites Pass group of sites.

The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things going for this site is just the fact that you get access to a ton of other sites included with your membership. In fact, there are around 120 other sites included, which is about as big as it gets. You shouldn't get bored for lack of numbers here at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video options are decent here. Though they only stick with two file types (WMV and MP4), they do well with multiple full scene versions, multiple quality options, as well as shorter clips, plus a streaming option. Photos come with zip files as well.

The Cons

  Pretty small site.

There are a bit over 60 scenes up currently which doesn't make for a whole lot of content. You'll breeze through the whole thing in no time I would guess, so hopefully you're okay with checking out the other sites in the network. There are a few other similar ex-gf sites available, just not necessarily with blondes.

  Quality isn't great.

Overall, the content just doesn't look that good, unfortunately. There are a few HD videos, but not many, and somehow I almost prefer the SD versions as the HD ones are just so compressed. Either way, they need a boost in quality to keep competitive.

  Non-exclusive content isn't all that exciting.

The scenes just aren't all that exciting at times and seem to be non-exclusive based on the look of things. They kinda look like they could be ex-girlfriends I guess, but for the most part, they just look like amateurish solo material in random setups.

  Navigation needs work.

The whole layout of the site is just very simple and plain. Don't expect anything in the way of navigation features or options, such as a search or anything. You just kinda browse around and hope you find some stuff you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the photo sets I saw here were just vidcaps which weren't really worth checking out in my opinion.

Bottom Line

Though there's nothing terribly wrong here, it's definitely a bit below average all around.

There's just not a whole lot to really get excited about at Blonde Ex GFs unfortunately. Everything is a bit below par, and though there's nothing specifically wrong in most areas, they just don't excel at anything. Expect mediocre content, lower-end quality, slightly slow updates, so-so numbers, and to reiterate the point, scenes that just aren't that exciting overall. Without something really big changing here, I can't imagine this one getting a ton better, though you still do see new content at least. If they want to stick to this type of material, I'd mostly look for a lot more of it as a whole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring mostly solo play and teasing from supposed ex-girlfriends, all of whom have blonde hair.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(129MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~75MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few random videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types thin to thick.
All blonde.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Most sets appear to be vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in the last seven days. New scene posted every 1-2 weeks on average.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-26-15 Rabbit's Reviews 51 of 100
12-05-13 Porn Castle 67.5 of 100
Average Score: 59.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-30-14