Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Grooby Archives 86.5
2. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
3. Shemale Yum 86.0
4. Shemale.xxx 85.0
5. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
6. Shemales From H... 84.5
7. Black TGirls 84.0
8. Shemale Japan 83.5
9. Ladyboy.xxx 82.5
10. Transex Dominat... 81.5
11. Shemale Pornsta... 81.0
12. Asian American ... 81.0
13. Wendy Summers 80.0
14. Hardcore Shemal... 77.0
15. Hazel Tucker 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 85.0
7. Shemale.asia 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemales From H... 84.5
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Black TGirls 84.0
14. Shemale Japan 83.5
15. Tranny Pack 83.5

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2263 Sites
2. Gay - 1563 Sites
3. Reality - 556 Sites
4. Bizarre - 281 Sites

View All : Niches

Black TGirls

Pay Site

Black-TGirls.com presents thousands of sexy black shemales. They're black, sexy and they have a cock!


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about black-tgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $71.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $125.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $240.00 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 3,700+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Other (non-stand.), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 3,500+ Galleries (avg. 109 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 1,136 Models
Other: Forum, blog, bonus videos and pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 1997
Facts Updated: 11-25-14
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-18-14 (as of 11-25-14)
Details: Updated one day a week with six photoset/video updates on that day.

Company Info

Grooby
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Important
  • Counts are estimates; each model has multiple photosest/videos. Per their Support, standard download managers are not allowed; however, see section on Download Managers for recommendations.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-10-2013
84.0
Maggie
01-02-2012
84.5
Vanessa
09-03-2010
83.5
Duke
11-12-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black TGirls Review by Spencer Black TGirls

Review by Spencer

Released May 10, '13 , Written May 2, '13
Intro

Black TGirls is up for review today, and this huge site features a pretty wide variety of content all featuring black transsexuals as you could probably guess. There's solo, there's hardcore, there's group, there's pretty much everything they could think of. It's advertised as all original, and there's a ton of it, so dig in if this is up your alley. $36 a month gets you in the door, which is awfully expensive, and no network access that I could find.


The Pros

  Huge colleciton here.

There's just a ton of content to see here, and the huge size is made even more impressive since they say everything is original too. They have over 3,300 photo galleries, and over 2,800 video scenes up currently. There's enough to keep you busy here for a very long time.

  Unique black shemale content.

With such a large collection comes a pretty wide variety of material as well. However, they keep things focused on black shemales pretty nicely. There are solo masturbation scenes, hardcore action going in all directions (other trannies, guys, girls), groups, and more.

  Nice search setup.

The site is pretty basic overall, but they do have a search setup which is pretty nice. You can filter things down by model attributes, what's going on in the scene, what they're wearing, where they're from, etc. Definitely use it to help find you specific types of content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in often here, as you'd expect. They actually only update once per week, but add six new scenes at a time, which averages out to a new scene almost every day.
  • They advertise that the content is all-exclusive here. I don't have any reason to doubt them in that area.
  • The newer videos here come in high definition, which was nice to see. It's not the best HD in the world, but at least they're trying.

The Cons

  Qualitiy could be better overall.

Though some of the newer videos come in high definition, they don't even look anywhere near perfect, and I'd say the collection as a whole could use some work in terms of quality. A lot of this stuff was probably shot several years ago, and I'm not sure if they do their own shooting, but sometimes the quality in other countries isn't quite as good.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is rather expensive overall. I don't see any network access, and they are currently charging $36 a month here for access. Granted, you get a lot, but that final number/cost is definitely high.

Bottom Line

With a huge collection and some pretty unique content, it's easy to look past the downfalls.

If you come to Black TGirls and focus on the huge positives they have here, you can definitely have quite a good time. They have a ton of material which seems to be all original, and it's very unique as you'd expect. Updates come often, and they did switch over to high definition a while ago too. However, most of the quality isn't all that great, and even with some good features, navigation may still not be ideal, but like I said, those can be pretty minor issues in the big picture here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original hardcore scenes featuring black shemales from in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(551MB video, 100Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I think the content is all original from what I can tell.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All black transsexuals.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates, though usually just adds six scenes per week)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Dec 3, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 GCode (101) 0 11-06-09
95 bishop (3) 1 08-11-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-16-14 Porn Adept 89 of 100
04-26-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
03-04-14 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
01-20-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
07-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 87.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-25-14