Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Grooby Archives 87.0
2. Shemale Yum 86.5
3. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
4. Shemale.xxx 86.0
5. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
6. Shemales From H... 85.0
7. Black TGirls 84.5
8. Shemale Japan 84.0
9. Ladyboy.xxx 83.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 83.0
11. Transex Dominat... 81.5
12. Shemale Pornsta... 81.0
13. Wendy Summers 79.5
14. Canada TGirl 77.0
15. Asian American ... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Shemale Yum 86.5
4. TGirl Network 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 86.0
7. TS Seduction 86.0
8. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
9. Shemales From H... 85.0
10. Black TGirls 84.5
11. Shemale Japan 84.0
12. Shemale Club 84.0
13. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
14. Ladyboy.xxx 83.0
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1526 Sites
2. Reality - 408 Sites

View All : Niches

Black TGirls

Pay Site

Here you'll find gorgeous all-American black transsexuals who love showing off their big tits and cocks. Watch them in solo scenes as well as more hardcore fare.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about black-tgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.99  Our Price $29.99 (recurs at $35.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $71.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $125.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $240.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,593+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 4,115+ Galleries (avg. 109 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,200 models.
Other: Forum, blog, bonus videos and pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 1997
Facts Updated: 02-08-16
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-02-16 (as of 02-05-16)
Details: 1 update per week with six photo sets/videos on that day.

Company Info

Grooby Co.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-14-2016
84.5
Maggie
12-08-2014
84.0
Spencer
05-10-2013
84.0
Maggie
01-02-2012
84.5
Vanessa
09-03-2010
83.5
Duke
11-12-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black TGirls Review by A.K. Black TGirls

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 14, '16 , Written Feb 5, '16
Intro

Tgirls come in all shapes and colors, but on Black Tgirls they're only focused on one sexy color. Yup, only ebony trannies are allowed here and there are more than 3000 videos and 4000 photo sets of them in action. And we have a little discount for you folks as well.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content

As I look at the site right now there are 3,582 videos and 4,150 photo sets and every single one features a black Tgirl in either solo or hardcore action. And another check in the plus column would be the fact that it's all exclusive.

  A Nice Search Feature

I was a little worried when I first started browsing the site because the "updates" section lists the collection by models and you need to click into a model's page to see all her videos and photo sets - it's basically a sorted-by-date index and I was missing video and photo sections. But then I headed into the "search" tab and found an advanced engine with 15 categories and the ability to select only photos or only videos. And if you don't select any categories then clicking on photos or videos brings up everything in the collection and it does so in order of recent to oldest.

  Lots of High Quality Porn

It looks like the site started producing HD videos a good 5-7 years ago and, as a result, just under half of all the videos are now providing HD quality. They're still stuck at 720p rather than 1080p, which is where many sites have gone to now, but the bitrates for the more recent ones have improved to 4000k and they look great. The same is true for the photos, which are now all high-res compared to the older pics that generally look average.

  Frequent Updates

Well, it isn't so much the frequency as it is how many scenes they add when they do update. What I mean is, the site updates once a week, but on that day they add six new scenes with pics.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We've arranged for a monthly discount that will save you $5 on a membership.

The Cons

  Older Videos Aren't HD

The oldest content on the site goes all the back to 1999, so obviously you know that the quality of those scenes isn't going to be on par with what they're doing these days. And that holds true for everything they did for the first decade or so of the site's existence before switching to HD productions. Those older scenes generally look mediocre.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes don't have descriptions, so all you have to go on is the preview thumbnail.

Bottom Line

A large collection of black transsexuals in solo and hardcore action.

You're looking at 17 years' worth of content, with more being added every week. Fans of Ebony Tgirls have no reason not to check out this site given how much there is to see and that for the last few years the videos have all been produced in HD as well. Solo and hardcore scenes abound and it's all exclusive too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Thousands of downloadable, exclusive solo and hardcore black Tgirl scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 40MB/sec.
(127MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~200MB-300MB
WMV = ~100MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good to great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,221 models total.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Bonus sets.

Other Details: 
Mostly condoms.
Some banner ads.
Can rate scenes and leave comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440x960
Older = 700x500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos and accompanying photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 14, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-14-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 GCode (103) 0 11-06-09
95 bishop (3) 1 08-11-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-06-16 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
01-13-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
10-16-14 Porn Adept 89 of 100
03-04-14 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
01-20-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 87.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-14-16