Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Swank Pass 81.0
2. Genesis Magazin... 79.5
3. Just 18 78.0
4. Swank Mag 78.0
5. Gent Online 77.5
6. Velvet Mag 77.5
7. Black Men Digit... 77.5
8. Gallery Magazin... 77.0
9. Leg Action 76.5
10. Lollypops Onlin... 76.5
11. Fox Magazine 76.0
12. Tranny Kingz 75.5
13. Mobile DCup 75.0
14. High Society 74.5
15. Mobile Leg Acti... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Magazines Sites

1. Penthouse 89.5
2. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
3. Playboy Plus 87.0
4. Hustler 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. XL Girls 85.0
7. Naughty Mag 84.0
8. 18 Eighteen 84.0
9. Color Climax 83.5
10. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
11. Barely Legal 82.0
12. Swank Pass 81.0
13. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
14. Sssh.com 80.0
15. Genesis Magazin... 79.5

View All : Magazines Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1041 Sites
2. Softcore - 801 Sites
3. Celebs - 84 Sites
4. Stories - 25 Sites

View All : Niches

Black Men Digital

Pay Site

This ezine specializes in content with lovely women of color in a variety of settings.


Primary Niche: Magazines
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blackmendigital.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-06-10.
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 108+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,022+ Galleries (avg. 5 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 600+ Models
Other: Magazine back issues. Model interviews, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 04-16-15
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-15-15 (as of 04-16-15)
Details: At least one update per week, sometimes as many as four. Most updates are photosets.

Company Info

Corporate Summaries
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Swank Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-31-2012
77.5
Duke
04-29-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black Men Digital Review by Spencer Black Men Digital

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 31, '12 , Written Aug 22, '12
Intro

Black Men Digital (aka Black Men Magazine) is up for review today, and from what I can tell, this site doesn't actually feature any black men at all. It's more of a women for black men to check out black women, though I think anyone can enjoy these hotties, whether you're man or woman, black or white. It's a magazine that features mostly solo sets of black women getting nude and showing off their bodies. $20 a month gets you in the door which is right where I was hoping this would end up.


The Pros

  Decent-sized photo collection.

If you're into photos, I've got good news for you here. They mainly focus on photos for sure with over 800 galleries up currently. The number of videos pales in comparison. Most of this stuff seems to be pulled from their old magazine collections.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The magazine archives are always a cool feature for a site like this. They provide some nice extra content to browse through.
  • They have a decent search setup with a ton of categories to choose from in terms of filtering things down.

The Cons

  Needs more videos.

While there are over 800 photo galleries, there are under 60 videos here unfortunately. Plus, they're only usually 3-4 minutes long at best. Though videos are the main content out there people are looking for these days, I guess it's hard for a magazine site to keep up with that.

  Quality is just okay.

Nothing looks all that great here. We'll start with the videos, which all come in standard definition and look a bit behind the times at this point. Photos are okay since they're professionally shot, but they come in a bit too small for my liking. I'd love to see them step up and compete with the more modern sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are several ads sprinkled throughout the member's area. They make the site feel very cluttered and are just a bit excessive in my opinion.
  • Though there are quite a few photo galleries up, each of the galleries is rather small with just 5-6 photos each. That's pretty standard for magazine sites, but it's still rather disappointing.

Bottom Line

Everything feels a little dated, but there's a decent photo collection here at least.

Black Men Digital is definitely a bit behind the times in terms of websites, but that's the case for a lot of magazine sites out there. The photos aren't terribly large, and the galleries are quite small in terms of the number of pictures in each. However, overall there's a decent amount to see, as long as you're not here only for videos. Check out the tour and see what you think, and it might be a good one-off join to see what they have to offer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring black women in mostly solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 5
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(19MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It's hard to tell for sure but I have no reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All black models.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Magazine archives.
News blog.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Quite a few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
A little airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Kinda low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Apr 23, 2015 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"BE CAREFUL JOINING THIS SITE!!!"
07-12-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-02-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
02-13-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
12-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-15