Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 86.0
2. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
3. Black Ice Pass 83.0
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
6. Kristi Maxx 79.5
7. Hustlaz 79.5
8. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
9. Black Men Digit... 79.0
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Black Mama 77.5
13. Teeny Black 77.0
14. Dark Thrills 77.0
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 347 Sites
2. Interracial - 199 Sites
3. Latina - 129 Sites
4. Indian - 64 Sites

View All : Niches

Black Mama

Pay Site

BlackMama.com presents thousands of pictures of fat black women! Black Mama is the home of the ZZ cup - natural big black titties in your face.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: BBW Girls

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blackmama.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $37.49/mo.)

Details: Trial access offers user the ability to view/download three (3) featured videos and the latest updates. You may also view the latest updated photo sets but you must upgrade to download the zip files.

Verified 04-04-13
Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 202+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 600k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos are posted in WMV and Flash DL, both 1280x720, 2000k.

Images

Quantity: 992+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 303 Models
Other: stories
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 1998
Facts Updated: 09-28-12
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-07-12 (as of 08-27-12)
Details: The dates show around five updates usually every 1-3 days but the total content count sometimes goes down or doesn't change between checks. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

Off The Bounce, LLC
9 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Each account is limited to 6 logins over a 24 hour period, otherwise your account will be suspended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-19-2012
77.5
Vanessa
03-11-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black Mama Review by Duke Black Mama

Review by Duke

Released Apr 19, '12 , Written Apr 12, '12
Intro

Black Mama describes its models as 'Fat Black Amateurs'. What they have is a collection of photos and videos of mostly solo girl striptease, masturbation, and toy play with larger plump and fat black girls. The site is also part of the Black Porno Pass network which gives members additional bonus sites all of which have ebony/black niche content.


The Pros

  Black Plump/Fat Amateur Content, Moslty Solo Action.

The content delivers well on all the themes they promise on the tour in terms of fat black amateurs. They are all more than plump and reaching up to BBW sizes with a definite amateur everyday look to them. The action is largely solo striptease and masturbation/toy and I only ran into a very few hardcore content items.

  Good Sized Collection, 100's of Galleries & Videos.

Black Mama has been around a number of years and we've had them listed in TBP for a long time as well. There are hundreds of photo galleries and around two hundred video scenes which are respectable totals for a network niche site like this.

  Network Access Included, All Black Themed Sites.

The layout here is very network oriented with macro search/browsing along with individual site breakdown. The network here is medium to small sized in terms of number of sites but is a specialized collection that has only ebony/black niches.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries have zip files for downloading the sets. The newer videos have some better options with full-scene WMV downloads and in-browser Flash streaming. A few recent videos even have 1280x720 4000k WMV HD.

The Cons

  Low Video Quality, Options Vary, Most Vids in Parts Only.

Video quality is average to low and they don't provide consistent formatting options for the movies. Many only have short 1 or 2 minute clip segments without the full-scene download available. It really is hit-and-miss as you go through the collection.

  Galleries are a Mix of Images & Vid Caps, Quality Varies.

The total number of photo galleries is higher than the videos however they do use many sets that aren't actual images but are instead just video screen caps. Of course these are smaller and much less clear and makes the picture collection more of a mixed bag.

  Basic Design Script, No Model or Scene Information.

The design here is a template script that I've seen used on a number of different paysites. It works okay however one thing they don't do here is give shoot information or summaries. the model info is also sparse and often not completed at all on many girls.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates seem to vary. They do have a log with recent dates however our TBP content fact managers have noted the gallery and video counts fluctuate up and down.
  • The trial is limited access and recurs at a higher rate than the monthly membership. They also have pre-checked cross-sells on the join page and ads like for personals/dating in the member's area.

Bottom Line

This network site has quite a bit of ebony BBW content however the pic/vid options are inconsistent.

The best things about Black Mama are the quantity and the fact that they have pretty unique content with the combination of ebony, BBW, and amateur niches. The included network is also a nice feature since the sites also are ebony focused with a mix of different types of action and models. The main drawback here are the video and photo options which are inconsistent. Particularly the clip segments on so many of the videos and the inclusion of video screen caps in the photo galleries section both detract from the value of the content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos & videos of plumper/BBW black models in mostly solo action with a little hardcore.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 800-900KB/sec.
(253MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Seems like original stuff.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100-150KB
ZIP = ~5-15MB
WMV = ~25-300MB
MPG = ~15-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Large, plump, BBW.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
Erotic stories.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Varying picture quality levels.
Some images, some video screen caps.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~1280 x 850
Mid-range = ~900 x 600
Smaller = ~720 x 480
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Flash & WMV players.
Flash on newer videos only.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High Flash quality.
Average to low WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 picture galleries.
1 video scene.
(based on content dates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 crystal (2) 0 10-30-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-28-12