Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Swank Pass 81.5
2. Just 18 80.0
3. Genesis Magazin... 79.5
4. Swank Mag 79.0
5. Gent Online 78.0
6. Leg Action 78.0
7. Velvet Mag 77.5
8. Plumpers And BW 77.0
9. Lollypops Onlin... 76.5
10. Fox Magazine 76.0
11. Tranny Kingz 76.0
12. Black Lust 75.5
13. Mobile DCup 75.0
14. Mobile Leg Acti... 74.5
15. Mobile Fox Maga... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 85.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Black Porno Pas... 80.0
7. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
8. Hustlaz 79.5
9. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Ball Honeys 79.0
13. Phat Booty Hoes 78.5
14. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
15. Bootyfull Babes 78.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 449 Sites
2. Interracial - 266 Sites
3. Latina - 190 Sites
4. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Black Lust Review
Last Update: 04-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Black Lust

Pay Site

This site has really lovely ebony babes, models, stars and others in a variety of poses, along with hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blacklust.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-06-10.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Note: Alternate payment options may not offer discount.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 84+ Videos (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Notes: Some WMV videos are 640x360, 1800k and Flash are 975x495.

Images

Quantity: 144+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 140 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Other: 15 back issues of Black Lust magazine, dozens of other magazine back issues
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 04-15-13
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-07-13 (as of 04-15-13)
Details: Calendar log. The videos have current dates but the count hasn't changed since November 2011. Photo gallery updates were weekly but unchanged since March.

Company Info

Corporate Summaries
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Swank Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 15 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Swank Pass (81.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-15-2012
75.5
Maggie
05-18-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black Lust Review by Spencer Black Lust

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 15, '12 , Written Jul 10, '12
Intro

Black Lust is up for review today, and this site features a wide variety of content all focused on black women, from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore. The scenes vary so much that I'm not 100% sure that any of the content is exclusive, but it's tough to tell. This is part of the Swank Pass network of sites, and just $20 a month will get you access thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

The size of the collection is definitely a good thing here. It's a little tough to get photo gallery counts, but there are over 10,000 photos up, and the videos are easier to put a number on at 351. There's enough here to keep you busy at least for your first month hopefully.

  Network access included.

You also get access to a dozen other sites in the Swank Pass network of sites here, some of which have a similar magazine theme. Check them out to see if they may make your membership more worthwhile to have access to that extra content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The magazine archives are always a cool feature for a site like this. They provide some nice extra content to browse through.
  • A lot of photo galleries come in three sizes, which is nice to see, though most only have a zip file for the largest option.
  • They have a decent search setup with a ton of categories to choose from in terms of filtering things down.

The Cons

  Not sure on exclusivity.

The scenes vary a lot from one to the next, and while I don't mind some variety, when things like quality and shooting style change, it sends up some red flags. I'm not real sure on the exclusivity here, and if I had to guess, I would think that it's non-exclusive unfortunately.

  Quality needs work.

Everything looks average or below here, so you're stuck with some older-feeling content because of it. None of the videos came in high definition from what I could tell, which puts them a bit behind the times from the get go. Photos vary a lot, but were never too impressive overall.

  Videos haven't updated in months.

While the photos are doing their weekly update thing, there's no such love for the video section for some reason. Those updates ended last November, 2011, so it's been around eight months since their last update. I wouldn't hold my breath for anything new there, which is a big bummer.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are several ads sprinkled throughout the member's area. They make the site feel very cluttered and are just a bit excessive in my opinion.

Bottom Line

The numbers and network access are decent, but the content wasn't all that exciting for me.

Black Lust does deliver in terms of numbers and network access, but that wasn't enough for me on this one. The content varies quite a bit, and also felt a bit generic, so I didn't get as excited about the content as I was hoping. Plus, with things like lackluster quality, and no updates for the videos in over a half a year, it's getting tougher and tougher to recommend this site. It may be worth it as part of the network, or if you really like the niche here, but for most, I'd say it falls just short of average.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring black women in a wide variety of action, from solo to hardcore.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(233MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I'm not so sure this is exclusive like they claim, but it's tough to tell.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~150MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly black models.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Magazine archives.
News blog.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Quite a few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
A little airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = 1600 x 1200
Smaller = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a lot, even on newer content.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Kinda low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates, last video addition was in November, 2011)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-30-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
10-16-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
05-03-11 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
12-29-10 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
03-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 76.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-15-13