Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. GF Leaks 87.0
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
8. Teens Like It B... 86.0
9. MILF Hunter 86.0
10. Big Naturals 86.0
11. Cum Fiesta 86.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
14. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Babes Network.c... 88.5
3. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
4. WCP Club 85.0
5. Round and Brown 84.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 84.5
7. X Empire 84.0
8. Gloryhole.com 83.5
9. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
10. White Ghetto 82.5
11. Dark X 82.0
12. Claudia Marie 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 81.0
14. Lex Steele 81.0
15. Blacks On Sluts 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2275 Sites
2. Asian - 239 Sites
3. Anal - 174 Sites
4. Ebony - 136 Sites
5. Latina - 81 Sites

View All : Niches

Black Is Better

Pay Site

The hottest, most-popular pornstars in the industry meet the longest, thickest cocks on this interracial glamcore site. Soft lighting and glamorous sets meet hard poundings and messy facials.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Big CocksHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blackisbetter.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 03-30-18
Trial: $7.00 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 03-30-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 43+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 43+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 38 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 04-11-17
Listed Date: Jan '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-14-17 (as of 03-23-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video/photo set updates per month.

Company Info

MindGeek
132 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Babes

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Downloads only available to members who purchase a VIP upgrade.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-07-2017
74.0
A.K.
06-28-2016
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black Is Better Review by Xander Black Is Better

Review by Xander

Released Apr 7, '17 , Written Mar 24, '17
Intro

If you're familiar with the Babes Network, then you should already know what you're in for. One of their sites, Black Is Better, is all about hot interracial porn. These folks always have gorgeous chicks in their scenes and this site is no exception. Take a look with a TBP discount!


The Pros

  Gorgeous Interracial Sex Scenes

I try not to use the word gorgeous too often, but in this case I think it's rather fitting. You'll be watching a mix of teens and MILFs having sex with black guys with huge dongs. These exclusive scenes are beautifully lit and shot in various locations. Most have couples, but you'll catch a few threesomes, too. I also enjoyed the mix up of scenarios. From a famous quarterback fucking his personal shopper to a hotel barmaid getting aroused by a sun-tanning man, only to end up getting fucked by him right there, you'll have plenty of fun here.

  Every Video in Full HD

Every single video and photo set on BlackIsBetter looks incredible. The videos can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD, while the photo sets are high-res shots downloadable in a Zip file. I also noticed that the newest scene is in 4K. I hope this means future updates are too. Fingers crossed!

  Beautifully Designed Layout

Browsing is a simple task. You have several sorting and filtering options and accessing any of the other sites on the network is a simple one-click process. No need to re-enter your login details. Furthermore, your standard user features are all here such as ratings and comments, tags and being able to items to a favorites list.

  A Network Full of Hot Babes

Black Is Better is part of the Babes Network and you'll have access to all of it. Elegant Anal has, as you might guess, gorgeous babes having anal sex. Office Obsession fulfills all your "sex with your co-worker" fantasies and Stepmom Lessons is all about gorgeous MILFs showing their stepsons and stepdaughters how to properly have a good time in the bedroom.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The "lights off" feature lets you darken everything on the page except for the video, allowing you to pay full attention to the scene without any distractions.
  • You won't be paying full price for a membership when you sign up through TBP. The site is all yours for only $18/month (not including VIP membership).

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

Unless you're willing to spend an extra $10/month to become a VIP member, you won't be able to download any videos. That's on top of whatever you're currently paying for a standard membership. On the plus side, you do get a ton of extras by becoming a VIP member, including bonus videos and access to their site Teen Pink Videos.

  Sporadic Update Schedule

Determining a precise update schedule was a bit tricky. You see, looking at the past dates, at one point it looked like they were updating about every two weeks, but then they went an entire month without one. They seem to be slightly back on track, though. At the time of this review, one new video and photo set was released within the week, so hopefully they'll stick to that.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the amount of content has grown quite a bit since our last review, the number right now is just under 50 videos. It's not exactly a small amount, but it's not huge, either.

Bottom Line

Slightly small, but fantastic interracial porn collection.

I guess black really is better because the gorgeous babes here love getting every inch of those big black cocks inside them. If you love interracial sex scenes, you'll probably dig Black Is Better. The collection is a little small and their update schedule can be a little random, but there's no denying the hotness of these scenes. Plus, you get access to the rest of the network and all for a great TBP discount, so you have nothing to lose.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore, high-quality interracial sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~150MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
38 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some minor airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1663x2495 - 2495x1663
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 lk2fireone (444) 0 01-27-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-14-18 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
05-05-17 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
01-22-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-29-18 x3guide 77 of 100
10-26-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 79.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-11-17