Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen GF Sex 75.5
2. All Of GFs 75.0
3. More Teen GFs 73.0
4. Asian Sex GFs 73.0
5. The Indian Porn 73.0
6. Porn Latina 71.0
7. Black GF Sex 68.0
8. Emo Sex GFs 64.0
9. Self Shot 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. ATK Petites 87.0
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2754 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1333 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches

Black GF Sex

Pay Site

This site features those sexy and fully legal ebony teen babes, girlfriends, caught in photos and movies doing fun and nasty things.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blackgfsex.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to four (4) video plays, and ten (10) photo views for each of the sites available. For more content and downloads users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-06-14 with More Teen GFs (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-25-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sells.

Videos

Quantity: 116+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 448x352 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 133+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 12-14-13
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-01-13 (as of 12-14-13)
Details: The site uses month ago notation. New content is added every month but updates are random. No photo galleries added since 2012.

Company Info

35PPS Co.
15 Sites Listed
Partner: 35 PPS

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to All Of GFs (75.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-22-2013
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black GF Sex Review by Maggie Black GF Sex

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 22, '13 , Written Dec 16, '13
Intro

Black GF Sex is a collection of photos and videos of black girlfriends in solo and hardcore scenes. The site is part of the All of GFs Network which members also get access to at a discount price of $20 a month.


The Pros

  Hot ebony amateur action.

Black GF Sex features very authentic-looking scenes of regular ebony amateurs. They look like girls you might meet at the mall, only here we get to see how nasty they like to get in the bedroom, with blowjob, sex, and masturbation scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4.
  • There are a few options for getting around the network, including options to browse by date and popularity, as well as save your favorites.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Black GF Sex at a special discount price of $20 a month, a great savings off the regular price of $35 a month!

The Cons

  Little update info, no recent updates.

There's no update log, but each does have a vague remark about when the scene was added. It looks like it's been six months since the last update. I wouldn't expect much to come for updates here any longer.

  Non-exclusive material.

These are non-exclusive scenes featuring amateur-type models from across the internet. You may have seen them before, but none are terribly remarkable so even if you had seen them, you may have forgotten. At any rate, they don't produce anything here in house.

  Poor to average quality content.

These scenes look like they've seen better days. The videos max out at 640 x 480 and the photos range up to 1200 x 800. They look amateur, but even amateurs are producing better quality scenes than these nowadays.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as mp4s. There are no other formats offered.

Bottom Line

With no updates and non-exclusive poor quality content, I'd skip it.

Black GF Sex left me unimpressed. The site is average in terms of size but otherwise the poor quality non-exclusive content didn't to much for me. There is the discount price and network access, which help, but I'm not sure it's enough to seal the deal, especially with no updates. Unless you're a major ebony-am fan, I'd pass on Black GF Sex.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of black amateur women in hardcore, solo, and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(20MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
MP4 = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 700 - 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-29-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
05-10-14 Porn For $1 66 of 100
09-05-12 Porn Paysites .net 52 of 100
07-04-12 FreeOnes 7 of 10
06-05-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.4 of 10
10-23-12 Porn Adept 68 of 100
Average Score: 66.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-22-13