Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Chat Revenge 73.5
6. Me And My Asian 73.5
7. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
8. My Lesbo GF 71.0
9. Obsessed With M... 71.0
10. 429 Videos 70.0
11. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
12. My Alternative ... 69.5
13. Bear BF Videos 69.0
14. Anal Debut.dk 69.0
15. Homemade Celebr... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. William Higgins 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3149 Sites
2. Anal - 197 Sites
3. Fisting - 22 Sites
4. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Black BF Videos

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of black male BF movies for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blackbfvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 01-20-16 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).

Details: 1 prechecked cross-sale in right column, after Submit button.

Videos

Quantity: 176+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies but sizes are mixed; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 88+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Extra photosets and videos, live feeds, personals
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2013
Facts Updated: 06-07-15
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-01-15 (as of 06-07-15)
Details: Dates show current but counts indicate 2 photoset/video updates since Jan. Updates are random.

Company Info

SJGP
56 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 429 Videos (70.0).


Important
  • May include non-standalone and non-listed sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-21-15 Gay Demon 59 of 100
05-12-15 The PaySites 75.4 of 100
Average Score: 67.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-07-15