Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Bizarre Video 79.0
3. Sexual Disgrace 78.0
4. Elite Spanking 78.0
5. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
6. Pure Smothering 78.0
7. Mean Hand Jobs 76.5
8. Missogyny 76.5
9. Pure Smoking 76.0
10. Foot Dom Videos 76.0
11. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
12. Smoke 4 You 76.0
13. Smother Sluts 75.5
14. Pantyhose Creep 75.5
15. Face Sitting Fr... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VOD Sites

1. Adult 86.0
2. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
3. Gay Hot Movies 84.0
4. Hot Movies 84.0
5. Sugar VOD 81.5
6. 81.0
7. Bizarre Video 79.0
8. Maleflixxx 78.0
9. Wizard Clips 77.0
10. TeaseUm 77.0
11. My Porn N/A
12. Dorcel Vision N/A
13. Napali VOD N/A
14. Perverts N/A
15. Big Breasts N/A

View All : VOD Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1025 Sites
2. DVDs - 351 Sites
3. Mobile - 215 Sites
4. High Def - 188 Sites

View All : Niches

Bizarre Video

Pay Per View

Many different fetishes are available on this site, so whether you want to watch sexy teens getting bound and gagged or hot Dommes, you'll enjoy a great deal of kinky action here.

Primary Niche: Video On Demand
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Per Min: $3.99 (15 minutes )
Per Min: $6.99 (30 minutes )
Per Min: $8.99 (45 minutes )
Per Min: $9.99 (60 minutes )
Per Min: $16.99 (120 minutes )
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Other per minute options available. Download and streaming prices vary.


Quantity: 123+ DVDs (min. per video varies)


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 315 models.
Other: 836 scenes, store.

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 09-01-16
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-01-16)

Company Info

37 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bizarre Video Review by Spencer Bizarre Video

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 7, '14 , Written Jun 30, '14

Bizarre Video is up for review today, and this site appears to be offering content from a production company by the same name. So they seem to produce their own DVDs and such meaning the content is original, but may not necessarily be exclusive. They'll do almost anything related to BDSM here including tying people up, forced orgasm, and more. You can also expect femdom, pissing, lesbians, and other such material so long as it's not very vanilla. Membership is $30 a month, which is actually a discount from their normal price tag, and that does get you network access as well from what I can tell.

The Pros

  Network access included.

Besides the fetish content, I think the bonus network access is one of the best things this site has going. Granted, there aren't a ton of other femdom handjob sites in there, but there is a lot more fetish content you have access to. This site is on the small side, and I think you'll run of out of stuff here specifically to look at.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While I think they may sell this content off to other sites at times, it does appear to be original material at least.

The Cons

  A little too much variety here; may not work for everyone.

There's almost too much going on here, so much so that I'm not sure you'll like everything you see. With scenes ranging from spanking, to pissing, to bondage, to lesbians, to enemas, to femdom, I think they have a little of everything but specialize in nothing. You can definitely find some great scenes here, but I kinda like the themes on their other sites that are a little more specific.

  Navigation isn't great.

First, you're logged in to the network, and you have to find this site in a weird categorized list of all their sites, which is a bit of a pain. From there, they don't offer any real navigation features unfortunately, so you just kinda browse through the list and hopefully find some scenes you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no actual photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • As everything here is either undated, or dated June 12, 2014, I'm not quite sure what the actual update schedule is.

Bottom Line

Not a bad site, but it's a little all over the place for my liking right now.

Bizarre Video has some fun scenes, and I think the person that will have the most fun here is someone who's simply perverted and isn't too picky with their fetish porn scenes (but may not be into the usual vanilla porn scenes). For true fetish lovers, I think you may want something a little more specific to your interests. What they have here isn't bad at all, it's just a little unfocused. There are a few other question marks including updates at this point, so keep your eye on those. I think this is a fine addition to the network, but I'm not sure who exactly would join this site specifically since there are so many more narrow fetish choices available in the network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring a wide variety of fetish material.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.2MB/sec.
(348MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like this content may be sold elsewhere at times.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = 100MB-400MB
WMV = 100MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available. Vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Everything on the site is dated June 12, 2014.

Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Nov 1, 2016 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-12-15 The PaySites 71.1 of 100
05-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
01-30-14 Porn For $1 77 of 100
12-10-12 Porn Adept 90 of 100
Average Score: 73.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-01-16