Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Lesbea 89.5
13. Pix and Video 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 572 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bizarre Video Review
Last Update: 07-07-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bizarre Video

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of various categories of fetish movies for your fetishy viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bizarrevideo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 261+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest HD movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 100+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (original content; may be sold in stores and not exclusive to the site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party:
Other: Live shows.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 06-23-14
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-12-14 (as of 06-23-14)
Details: 1-2 videos added per month. Some updates include a corresponding photo gallery.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-07-2014
79.0
Vanessa
06-20-2012
78.0
Maggie
11-11-2010
80.0
Duke
10-06-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bizarre Video Review by Spencer Bizarre Video

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 7, '14 , Written Jun 30, '14
Intro

Bizarre Video is up for review today, and this site appears to be offering content from a production company by the same name. So they seem to produce their own DVDs and such meaning the content is original, but may not necessarily be exclusive. They'll do almost anything related to BDSM here including tying people up, forced orgasm, and more. You can also expect femdom, pissing, lesbians, and other such material so long as it's not very vanilla. Membership is $30 a month, which is actually a discount from their normal price tag, and that does get you network access as well from what I can tell.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Besides the fetish content, I think the bonus network access is one of the best things this site has going. Granted, there aren't a ton of other femdom handjob sites in there, but there is a lot more fetish content you have access to. This site is on the small side, and I think you'll run of out of stuff here specifically to look at.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While I think they may sell this content off to other sites at times, it does appear to be original material at least.

The Cons

  A little too much variety here; may not work for everyone.

There's almost too much going on here, so much so that I'm not sure you'll like everything you see. With scenes ranging from spanking, to pissing, to bondage, to lesbians, to enemas, to femdom, I think they have a little of everything but specialize in nothing. You can definitely find some great scenes here, but I kinda like the themes on their other sites that are a little more specific.

  Navigation isn't great.

First, you're logged in to the network, and you have to find this site in a weird categorized list of all their sites, which is a bit of a pain. From there, they don't offer any real navigation features unfortunately, so you just kinda browse through the list and hopefully find some scenes you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no actual photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • As everything here is either undated, or dated June 12, 2014, I'm not quite sure what the actual update schedule is.

Bottom Line

Not a bad site, but it's a little all over the place for my liking right now.

Bizarre Video has some fun scenes, and I think the person that will have the most fun here is someone who's simply perverted and isn't too picky with their fetish porn scenes (but may not be into the usual vanilla porn scenes). For true fetish lovers, I think you may want something a little more specific to your interests. What they have here isn't bad at all, it's just a little unfocused. There are a few other question marks including updates at this point, so keep your eye on those. I think this is a fine addition to the network, but I'm not sure who exactly would join this site specifically since there are so many more narrow fetish choices available in the network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring a wide variety of fetish material.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.2MB/sec.
(348MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like this content may be sold elsewhere at times.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = 100MB-400MB
WMV = 100MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available. Vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Everything on the site is dated June 12, 2014.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 7, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-07-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-17-14 Mr. Porn 73.5 of 100
05-17-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
01-30-14 Porn For $1 77 of 100
12-10-12 Porn Adept 90 of 100
05-25-12 Porn Castle 70 of 100
05-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
08-09-12 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
Average Score: 74.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-07-14