Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Divine Bitches 83.5
3. Ella Kross 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Femdom Empire 83.0
8. Humiliation POV 82.0
9. TS Playground 81.0
10. Big Tits Boss 81.0
11. Cuckold Session... 80.0
12. Club Dom 80.0
13. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
14. Subby Hubby 80.0
15. Cum Eating Cuck... 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1636 Sites
2. BDSM - 260 Sites
3. Spanking - 109 Sites

View All : Niches

Bitches Femdom

Pay Site

This site features sexy Femdom bitches who know just how to dominate their male slaves.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bitches-femdom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 45+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 1000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Older WMV videos are posted in the lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 45+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (100% exclusive content that may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 09-11-12
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-11-12)
Details: The dates show weekly updates but the counts haven't changed in over a year. Either the dates are inaccurate or the content is rotated.

Company Info

RedLinesCash Co.
0 Sites Listed

Important
  • Downloads are unlimited but restricted to 3 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-28-2012
72.0
Maggie
03-01-2012
75.0
Duke
08-10-2011
76.0
Vanessa
01-23-2011
75.0
Spencer
07-10-2010
73.5
Maggie
12-18-2009
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bitches Femdom Review by Spencer Bitches Femdom

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 28, '12 , Written Sep 19, '12
Intro

Bitches Femdom is up for review today, and this site features some pretty standard femdom action. If you're not familiar with the niche, take a look at the tour and see what all they have going on here. But prepare to have the women in charge, which isn't always such a bad thing. $30 gets you in for the first month, and that drops to $15 a month if you decide to stick around beyond that. Not a bad deal in the end, but buyer beware here in terms of updates.


The Pros

  Fun femdom scenes.

The theme here is definitely what's going to sell the most memberships I feel. I like the femdom theme, and they seem to have fun with it here. I wouldn't call it true hardcore fetish material, but they get the gist of it all with some hot models included. Guys are tied up, forced to eat pussy and lick feet, and more. Check it all out in the tour to see what kind of material they offer.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be exclusive here from what I can tell, though they may share it with other sites they own.
  • The quality can be okay here. Some scenes are better than others, but the newer ones with HD and nice pics look good.

The Cons

  Needs some growth; doesn't seem to be actually updating.

There are around 44 scenes up currently which puts it on the small side for most sites I'd say. It's not the smallest I've seen, but the numbers aren't very exciting. They seem to update regularly, but if you watch the total scene count over time, it never really grows. I'd assume they're just rotating scenes off and on here, so keep a very close eye out to see if you're actually getting any new material.

  Site is a bit plain.

Okay, so it's not a huge deal since there's not much to see, but it's still pretty noticeable. The site here is pretty plain overall, in all aspects. Design, navigation, and layout could all be improved in my opinion to help the site feel a little more fresh.

Minor Negatives:

  • The "streaming" video they have here is actually just an in-browser Flash video, as you can't jump around the video right away unfortunately.

Bottom Line

Some decent scenes, but in the end, the small size and lack of growth is all I'll remember.

Bitches Femdom gets started off on the right foot with some fun femdom fetish scenes, as well as a few HD videos and exclusive material. However, in the end, all I'll remember here is the small collection and lack of any actual growth, despite regular updates. The site is rather plain as well, and could use a bit of an upgrade. It may be worth a quick look if you find a few scenes that really interest you, but unless they start actually adding new content, I wouldn't get too excited.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls turning guys into their slaves in fun fetish action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(262MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Apparently you may find this content on another site of theirs in the network, however.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~300MB
FLV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and FLV
Bit-Rate: 2200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not bad, but a few compression artifacts seen at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1060
Archives = 1280 x 860
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Kinda jerky playback at times.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come in regularly, but site doesn't seem to ever actually grow.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-28-12