Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
2. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0
3. California Beac... 85.0
4. Footsie Babes 84.0
5. Kink Live 84.0
6. Czech Feet 83.0
7. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
8. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
9. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
10. Foot Worship 81.0
11. Leg Sex 80.5
12. Magical Feet 80.5
13. 21 Foot Art 78.5
14. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5
15. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 252 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 42 Sites
3. Shoes - 9 Sites
4. Trample - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Bitches Feet

Pay Site

This site features hot women who have male slaves who love smelling their feet as well as being dominated in all sorts of fun ways.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesFemale Domination

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bitches-feet.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 106+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 1000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Most WMV videos are posted in the older, lower specs listed.

Images

Quantity: 101+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (100% exclusive content that may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: forum
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 04-24-13
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-24-13)
Details: Dates show one photoset/video update per week. The counts often don't change, go down or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated or recycled.

Company Info

RedLinesCash Co.
0 Sites Listed

Important
  • Downloads are unlimited but restricted to 3 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-15-2012
77.5
Duke
11-13-2011
79.5
Maggie
04-14-2011
79.5
Spencer
09-30-2010
78.5
Vanessa
02-12-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bitches Feet Review by Vanessa Bitches Feet

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 15, '12 , Written Jun 10, '12
Intro

Bitches Feet brings gorgeous models using men as slaves with a focus on foot domination, foot worship and just about any other foot fetish you can think of. While this is a decent sized collection of original videos, the content is also featured on another company site. I'm okay with that but the current update schedule isn't truly accurate and I' not sure anything new is actually being added these days, which won't cut it for the pricey $34.95 membership fee. Thankfully the price goes down after the first month, but that alone would be enough to scare me away.


The Pros

  Original Foot Fetish Content.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring hardcore sex and hot foot fetish action that you won't find anywhere else (unless it's another one of the company sites). The babes are hot Russian model types who enjoy having their feet played with, sucked and licked. They also give footjobs and feature other fetishes like smoking, heels and more.

  Some HD Quality Content.

I was confused at first, downloading video after video before finding out that the HD video formats are not offered for the full-length video, but rather the clips. And even then it's the file labeled "normal quality" rather than the one labeled "full-screen". But once all was figured out there are some good looking HD videos to see here (1280x720) and bitrates up to 3200k.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lengthy scene info. I enjoyed reading about each of the scenes, which also gives members an idea of what kind of domination/penetration action goes on.
  • Recurring price drops to $19.95 a month after the initial $30 charge.

The Cons

  Not a Large Site & Likely No Updates.

This is still a really small site, with only 116 videos and even though updates appear to take place about once per week, the actual number of scenes hasn't gone up much since my last review here back in Feb. 2010 (93 scenes to 116).

I also wouldn't quite call these girls "bitches". For one, they don't talk much and they certainly don't take enough command to really call this domination content. But the foot fetish material is enjoyable nonetheless.

  No Model Index or Bios.

The site set-up is very basic, only offering the video episodes in chronological order, as well as a top rated scenes list. There is no model index or any bio information offered about the girls, which is a shame for such fetish content.

  HD Quality Videos Are For Clips Only (No Full-Length HD Quality).

I'm not quite sure why they chose to do things this way. Even more frustrating is that they don't label the HD quality downloads as such. I was surprised to find that the 1280x720 quality downloads were actually just called "normal quality".

Minor Negatives:

  • WMV is the only file format available. Additional formats such as MPEG and iPod are common options that are unavailable here.
  • The content here are Bitches Feet is all original, but you will find it on another company site called Feet Femdom.

Bottom Line

Sex, super soft-domination & feet in quality videos, but not without issues.

This company produces quality content, my issue is with how its delivered. Updates are apparently extremely slow or rotated through, content specs and file sizes aren't clearly marked, and there is no model index, browse features or content categories to make the site easy to navigate. It also looses its personality some for those same reasons. I appreciate the HD quality videos, I even enjoyed the scenes, but $34.95 just to get inside is a just too pricey for Bitches Feet as it stands now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot Russian girls dominating men with their feet. Photo and video episodes often times include multiple partners and actions such as feet licking, footjobs, footworship and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(64MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality. Mostly sharp, smooth, playback.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Handful of Russian models.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1060
Some = 1280 x 960
Archives = 180 x 850 (screen caps)
Sizes range a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full photo/video episode.
(weekly updates are listed but content count hasn't moved much since my last review over 2 years ago)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-24-13