Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VIP Members 81.0
2. Smoking Mina 79.5
3. XXX Mina 79.0
4. Biohazard Bitch... 78.5
5. Montreal Dream 78.0
6. Piss Whore Trai... 77.0
7. Cum Hogs 76.0
8. Diaper Sluts 75.0
9. Glamour Smokers 74.0
10. Leroy's Girls 73.0
11. Embrianna 72.0
12. Minnie St. Clai... 72.0
13. Angie XXX 71.0
14. Lactalia 70.0
15. Nasty Adam and ... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Street Blowjobs 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 57 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Biohazard Bitches Review
Last Update: 05-14-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Biohazard Bitches

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who love that really nasty, toilet-whore action.


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about biohazardbitches.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-28-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 360+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The WMV and MP4 specs vary. The smallest dimensions found were 640x480 and the largest were 1920x1080.

Images

Quantity: 358+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 05-14-13
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-14-13 (as of 05-14-13)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

KB Productions
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Kennys Pennies

Bonus Sites
  • 21 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VIP Members (81.0).


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: AN5JRT8


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-15-2012
78.5
Maggie
09-22-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Biohazard Bitches Review by Vanessa Biohazard Bitches

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 15, '12 , Written Nov 7, '12
Intro

"cum eating toilet whores" is what you can expect from Biohazard Bitches. It's a little bit more obscure than what I'm even used to, but I'm sure can be appreciated by some. These are definite hardcore scenes featuring young girls getting their faces fucked and then shoved in a toilet, anal, internal cumshots being "pissed" into a glass, tons of great spreads, group sex and more. I may not love the toilet theme, but I sure do love the hardcore & intense domination action going on here. A membership will set you back about $25 bucks per month for access to the current 350 or so videos and a handful of image galleries along with Network access to VIP Members.


The Pros

  Extreme Hardcore Content.

Content includes some definite hardcore content here. Not as many bathroom/toilet scenes as the tour would make out, thankfully, but definitely some great 3somes and 4somes with lots of anal, DP, deep throating, fack fucking, creampies and more. There sure are some great video scenes to check out and although not many image galleries, they're quite enjoyable, too. Most videos are lengthy too, which is great.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another 20 something sites from the VIP Members Network. These sites are accessible from anywhere inside Mina's member's area.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Newest image quality looks pretty good. They come as large as 2500 pixels and look sharp in terms of color and mostly in focus. The newest videos even offer amazing HD specs with bitrate speeds over 4600k. They're a bit amateur & fuzzy in terms of sharpness, but are definitely full-screen quality and great to see.
  • Flash streaming is offered for the video scenes. The quality of which is rather pixilated, I think, but they load quickly and offer film strip navigation.
  • Synopsis/scene information given for video files. Some models offer bio stats.
  • A model index is offered along with content categories which gives users alternate forms of browsing the scenes.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality is Not as Good/Images Could be Larger.

Although Mina is offering HD videos these days, the older videos don't look quite as nice, although still very respectable at their bitrate speeds.

  No Date Stamps or Clear Update Schedule.

There are no date stamps on any of the content nor is there any sort of clear update schedule. Lack of the increase in archive numbers would lead one to suggest that nothing new is being added at this time.

Minor Negatives:

  • No ZIPs for the image sets.

Bottom Line

If you only like it hardcore and simply want for bonus site access.

It seems like some upgrades to the member's area have been made here since our last check. The only problem is, contetn is not dated and since growth appears to be lacking, it likely suggests that no new content is coming in. A lot of the WMV files are offered with HD specs that look good, but the overall quality of the streaming Flash offering seems a bit stretched. It's possible they've gone back to re-encode their videos with HD specs but lost some actual picture quality and growth along the way. With that said, these are still some extremely enjoyable hardcore sex scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos of slutty "whores" girls in a variety of nasty action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(648MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~500MGB
MP4/mobile = ~100MB-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4600k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: The quality is a bit fuzzy & amateur in style, although still HD and nice looking.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
288 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Okay lighting, good colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1,944 — 2,592
Archives = 720 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead/starts immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent, sometimes stretched quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 rearadmiral (322) 0 07-16-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
05-06-14 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
03-21-12 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
01-17-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
02-26-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 78.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-14-13