Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bikini Riot 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Brazzers 91.5
4. Naughty America 91.5
5. Twistys 90.0
6. Fame Digital 89.5
7. Mofos Network 89.5
8. Team Skeet 88.0
9. Wicked Pictures 88.0
10. VNA Girls 88.0
11. Wild On Cam 88.0
12. Aziani 87.0
13. Elegant Angel 86.5
14. Danni.com 86.5
15. Devils Film 86.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4496 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2692 Sites
3. Videos - 2228 Sites
4. Celebs - 86 Sites

View All : Niches

Bikini Riot

Pay Site

Bikini Riot presents many of the hottest adult stars and models in those really tiny bikinis..enjoy!


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bikiniriot.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 577+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats/multiple bandwidths are available; older moview may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 425+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 116 Models
Other: Behind-scenes photos and Polaroid scans.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2001
Facts Updated: 01-28-14
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
01-27-14 (as of 01-28-14)
Details: A photo gallery or video added every 2-3 days. Most updates are videos.

Company Info

Path Digital
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Riot Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-03-2014
82.0
Vanessa
01-08-2013
83.0
Maggie
12-14-2011
82.0
Duke
09-22-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bikini Riot Review by Spencer Bikini Riot

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 3, '14 , Written Jan 29, '14
Intro

Up for review today is a site called Bikini Riot, so fans of girls in super slinky bathing suits should be in luck. With content going back to around 2005 I'm guessing (the actual dates go back to 2006, but the updates continue on without any dates past that a ways), they definitely know their way around a bikini or two. Most of the sets are solo here, clear back to the beginning, and they have a definite semi-pro feel to them with some model names that will definitely be familiar. Membership is going to cost you $25, and that gets you access to two bonus sites.


The Pros

  Fun bikini content.

I'll admit that I wasn't all that excited about the bathing suit idea here, and that's the main draw they have. Solo sets reign supreme, with anything from nude posing and interviews to full toy play and masturbation (a few random girl/girl sets can be found). However, the water got to me, and watching these girls slip out of their bikinis in/near the pool brought back a ton of memories hoping my friends would do just that way back in the day.

  Decent-sized site.

The numbers here aren't bad and help them for sure. There are over 425 photo shoots and almost 575 videos up currently, with more coming pretty regularly. It's not the largest site in the world, but they've been growing nicely and have quite a nice archive built up.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • They're pretty consistent with updates adding around three new scenes per week to the site.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

They break things down into photos, videos, and models, but that's about all you'll get in terms of navigation options here. The site is getting large enough that they could use some more advanced search and browse tools to help you find more specific types of content quicker.

  Older quality is definitely behind the times.

The newer stuff is okay (but could still use work - see below), but the older stuff looks even worse. HD videos are out the door, and photo sizes are on the small side. They've gotten better at least, but the older ones definitely look their age.

Minor Negatives:

  • The download speeds are on the slow side here unfortunately. They came in under half speed for me, even when using a download manager.
  • Despite HD videos and all even on the newer sets, I'd still say the newest quality could be improved here a bit unfortunately as well.

Bottom Line

If you like hot bodies in bikinis, this should do the trick, but a few improvements would help.

The site can feel a little dated at times, but there's a solid foundation here. If you want pornstar-type bodies in bikinis, I think they're doing a decent job. Still, it won't be for everyone. The focus on mostly solo scenes fits with the theme I think, but it may not be enough for some people. If you do like what you see, once inside, things are good but not great. The numbers and updates are decent, but there's room for improvement in the quality, and navigation for sure. All in all, I liked it here, though they could be even better with some renewed energy put into the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes usually featuring solo models in and out of bikinis.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 850KB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(212MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 luv lickn clit (21) 6 05-28-13
80 james4096 (126) 0 09-20-09
82 Denner (233) 4 09-12-07
74 Drooler (220) 5 09-02-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"First impressions of Bikini Riot"
04-29-13 (1 Reply)
"Anybody here now...??"
01-20-10 (2 Replies)
"Some info"
06-07-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-17-14 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
03-28-12 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-08-12 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
10-29-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 80.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-03-14