Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bikini Dare 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Softcore Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. MC Nudes 90.0
4. Mr. Skin 90.0
5. Only Silk And S... 90.0
6. Digital Desire 90.0
7. Only Opaques 90.0
8. Penthouse 90.0
9. Erotic Beauty 89.0
10. The Life Erotic 89.0
11. Girls Out West 88.5
12. I Feel Myself 88.0
13. Simon Scans 88.0
14. Cosmid.net 87.0
15. ATK Galleria 86.5

View All : Softcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Glamour - 511 Sites
3. General - 411 Sites
4. Photography - 267 Sites
5. Public Nudity - 186 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bikini Dare Review
Last Update: 10-09-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bikini Dare

Pay Site

Bikini Dare presents only the most daring bikini girls in the world. When it covers such a minimal amount of skin, is it still considered clothing?


Primary Niche: Soft Content
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bikini-dare.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $25.95 (recurs at $19.45/mo.)
Monthly: $32.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $77.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel
Notes: Loyalty discount offered for the monthly membership purchase through CCBill.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-03-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 1,809+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as original).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2001
Facts Updated: 09-16-13
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-14-13 (as of 09-16-13)
Details: Calendar log. Around photoset/video updates per week.

Company Info

Dare Producions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Bikini Dare Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-09-2013
83.0
Maggie
06-30-2012
83.0
Duke
03-09-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bikini Dare Review by Vanessa Bikini Dare

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 9, '13 , Written Sep 30, '13
Intro

Want to see some hot girls in barely there bikini's? You're in the right place! Bikini Dare offers some really sexy looking babes next to pools, on beaches and just hanging out and showing off how hot they are. This is a large site with quality scenes and really truly is all about girls in Bikinis in various beach-y, sunny locations.


The Pros

  Exclusive Bikini Girls.

The chicks here are super hot and sexed up. Their bikini's are so tiny, they're barely existent, but just enough for them to be pushed off to the side revealing that soft ripe, pussy. There are some girls here that appear on the site more than once, as well as party scenes from beached and bikini babe locations around the world.

  Lots to See.

Currently there are more than 1,800 videos and close to 110,000 images with new updates coming in a couple of times per week. There's just a ton of bikini babes to see inside.

  Quality Content.

Latest videos are offered with HD specs. They're WMV files with bitrate speeds upwards of 4600k. And the pics look pretty great, too! They're sized up to 1500 x 1000, which is pretty consistent. Even the oldest videos offer decent specs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price of membership drops after the first month.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Minimal Download & Viewing Options

Oldest videos are simple DivX downloads, while WMV has been added for the newer scenes. While I appreciate the presence of both, users on a Mac might like to see and MP4 file, and multiple quality options should also be considered. Finally, there is no in-browser streaming offered either.

  Site Design & User Options are Lacking.

I didn't really enjoy the experience of getting around here. I can appreciate how the model index offers full access to a model/party and all of the associated scenes along with date stamps, but it felt constricting, too. Scene tags, content categories, something else for users to use to get around would be helpful.

Minor Negatives:

  • The further back into the archives you go the quality is not as good, which makes sense for a site updating since 2003.

Bottom Line

A quality collection of super hot babes in bikinis/nude playing in the sun.

Overall I liked this quality collection of super hot babes in barely there bikinis and naked playing in the sun. Bikini Dare is all about this and is a hot site if that's what you're after. I especially appreciate the HD videos, the 3 weekly updates, and the fact that the price of admission drops after the first month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot chicks in their bikinis and fully nude.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(115MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~150MB
AVI = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3500k-4600k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: High quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1280 x 850
Pretty consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image gallery.
2 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 LAmahogany (33) 0 05-31-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Newer Members...?"
03-19-10 (0 Replies)
"Slow downloads on a nice site"
11-24-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-28-13 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-09-13