Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
2. Idols 69 84.0
3. Japanese MILFS 83.0
4. Japanese School... 82.5
5. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
6. Office Sex JP 80.0
7. Japanese Mature... 79.5
8. Japanese Slurp 79.5
9. 18 Tokyo 79.5
10. Outdoor JP 79.0
11. Japanese Nurse 78.5
12. Bukkake Now 78.5
13. Tokyo Bang 78.0
14. Japanese Teache... 78.0
15. JP Shavers 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. CKE18 85.0
3. Sugarcookie 85.0
4. Japan HDV 85.0
5. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
6. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
7. Idols 69 84.0
8. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
9. Japanese MILFS 83.0
10. Maiko XXX 83.0
11. J Sex Network 83.0
12. Japanese School... 82.5
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Erito AV Stars 82.0
15. Zenra.net 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Big Tits Tokyo

Pay Site

If you love sexy Japanese babes with big tits, then you've landed on the right page. Inside you'll witness lots of big tits bouncing as well as these girls giving awesome titjobs and, of course, having plenty of sex.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bigtitstokyo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $49.99/mo.)

Verified 01-05-17
Monthly: $39.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurs at $39.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.97  Our Price $44.97 (3 months, recurs $89.97/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $155.88  Our Price $119.88 (recurs at $155.88/year)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 259+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 779 scenes, live feeds, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 03-28-18
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-22-18 (as of 03-28-18)
Details: Last update Feb 2018.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-06-2018
80.5
Xander
09-11-2017
79.0
Maggie
01-11-2015
80.5
Vanessa
09-04-2013
80.5
Maggie
08-16-2012
80.0
Spencer
07-30-2011
80.0
Duke
06-30-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Tits Tokyo Review by A.K. Big Tits Tokyo

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 6, '18 , Written Mar 29, '18
Intro

It's a common stereotype that Japanese women have small breasts. Well, for almost 10 years now, Big Tits Tokyo has been doing their part to prove that stereotype wrong. They've produced hundreds of DVDs featuring Japanese beauties with big boobs and you can enjoy of them right here with a TBP discount.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Big Japanese Tits

If I'm just counting the actual breasts, the number would be in the thousands given that there are 779 scenes (with at least two tits per scene). You get straight and lesbian hardcore and sometimes threesomes and groups. In the scenes I watched, there was aways on a focus on the girl's large tits.

  Some Full HD Videos

All the videos on the site have a "high quality" download option, but it's only for the newer ones (the last year or so) that it equals Full HD. Determining an exact number was difficult given that there's no HD indicator. You just have to download and see.

  Network of Japanese Sites

Bonus sites are always appreciated, but even more so here given that the site is part of the All Japanese Pass Network with 21 others including J Cosplay, Office Sex JP and JP MILFs. While there are no more bit-tit sites, you'll see some large-breasted Japanese babes throughout.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a clean design and is easy to navigate. They also offer a number of user features including sorting, ratings, favorites, tags, categories and a basic search.
  • The regular $50/month is very expensive, but with the TBP discount you can join and get the first month for only $20! After that it goes up to $40/month, which is at least still a reduction from the normal price.

The Cons

  Mostly SD Videos & None Are Exclusive

The majority of the videos are SD files and they range from poor to good with 720x408, 2000k stats. From what I could determine, the content is not exclusive. Also, the scenes being taken from DVDs is another clue. Though they are authentic Japanese scenes so depending on how familiar you are with the genre, there could be a lot of it that's new to you.

  Pixilated Naughty Bits

Yup, this is true Japanese porn, which, as we know, usually means that it's also censored with blurred/pixilated private parts.

  Updates Have Slowed Down

The most recent update was about five weeks ago, but prior to that they were updating every two days. Hopefully, this is just a little slowdown and they'll get back to more frequent updates soon - but who knows?

Minor Negatives:

  • The 3-day trial renews at a very expensive $50/month.
  • You only get vid caps with each scene.
  • I didn't come across any English subtitles.
  • There is a model index, but it just links to the girls' scenes and provides no information about them.

Bottom Line

It does have a bunch of cons, but it's still a worthwhile Japanese porn site.

The big-breasted Japanese girls are supersexy and the hardcore porn is great (except for the pixilation, of course). Updates have slowed down, but there's enough content to keep you busy and the recent Full HD movies are a nice upgrade. Throw in the large network of Japanese sites and the great TBP discount for the first month and it's something you should take advantage of.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore DVDs filled with sexy big-breasted Japanese girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(714MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I don't think it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average (and all busty of course).

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was 5 weeks ago.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 6, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-06-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Question"
08-31-09 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-24-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
10-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
02-13-17 Porn Paysites .net 87 of 100
04-10-15 The PaySites 79 of 100
01-09-15 FreeOnes 9 of 10
08-15-17 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
Average Score: 80.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-06-18