Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japanese MILFS 83.0
2. Idols 69 83.0
3. Japanese School... 82.5
4. All Japanese Pa... 80.0
5. Office Sex JP 80.0
6. Japanese Mature... 79.5
7. Japanese Slurp 79.5
8. 18 Tokyo 79.5
9. Big Tits Tokyo 79.0
10. Outdoor JP 79.0
11. Japanese Nurse 78.5
12. Bukkake Now 78.5
13. Tokyo Bang 78.0
14. Japanese Teache... 78.0
15. JP Shavers 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
3. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
4. Japanese MILFS 83.0
5. Idols 69 83.0
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. Japanese School... 82.5
9. 88 Square 82.0
10. JAV Model 82.0
11. Erito AV Stars 82.0
12. Zenra.net 81.5
13. Legs Japan 81.5
14. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
15. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Big Tits Tokyo

Pay Site

If you love sexy Japanese babes with big tits, then you've landed on the right page. Inside you'll witness these girls giving awesome tit jobs and, of course, having lots of sex.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bigtitstokyo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $49.99/mo.)

Verified 01-05-17
Monthly: $49.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurs at $39.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $44.97 (3 months, recurs $89.97/3 mo.)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurs at $155.88/year)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 163+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2200k, 720x480 (dl or stream)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 453 scenes, live feeds, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 08-24-17
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-23-17 (as of 08-24-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 videos per week.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-11-2017
79.0
Maggie
01-11-2015
80.5
Vanessa
09-04-2013
80.5
Maggie
08-16-2012
80.0
Spencer
07-30-2011
80.0
Duke
06-30-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Tits Tokyo Review by Xander Big Tits Tokyo

Review by Xander

Released Sep 11, '17 , Written Aug 31, '17
Intro

It looks like I need to hop on a plane and book a trip to Tokyo ASAP. If Big Tits Tokyo is any indication, there are tons of sexy Japanese girls with big tits waiting to have their tits played with as well as getting titty-fucked. Get a TBP discount with it too.


The Pros

  Check Out These Huge Tits

These Japanese girls love having their tits played with. Boobs are the focus here, so expect to see a lot of tit-rubbing, titty-fucking and a fair amount of nipple-sucking. You'll also see them giving blowjobs and having sex. There's also a decent variety of babes. Some are thin and some are curvy, some wear sexy outfits, other get nude right away. But they all have one thing in common and that's a huge rack! You'll be sifting through a little over 160 DVDs, totaling about 453 individual scenes.

  Good Usability

It's always appreciated when a site has good browsing tools available. In the case of BigTitsTokyo, you have a few sorting options and filters, a basic search engine, categories and tags, the ability to rate videos and save your favorites. All good features worth using.

  Japanese Bonus Sites

You'll be gaining access to the entire All Japanese Pass network. Consisting of just over 20 sites, you'll be enjoying awesome ones like Japanese MILFS, Japanese School Girls, Office Sex JP and Japanese Nurse.


The Cons

  Not The Most Impressive Quality

Unfortunately, you're getting an average-looking collection at best. None of the videos are available to stream or download in HD. Even the supposedly "high-quality" options aren't in HD.

  Possibly Rotating Content

There's a good chance they're rotating content. Despite the dates showing a schedule of three to four new videos per week, the collection never seems to surpass the 500 mark, leading me to believe they're just slapping new dates on old videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • By now, I think anyone who knows what true Japanese porn is like knows that most of it is censored. Even if you do expect it, I still see it as a negative.
  • Some videos take too long to load. Be careful about skipping ahead too quickly because sometimes it makes the video freeze and you'll have to reload the page to get it to work again.
  • No photo sets, only vid caps.

Bottom Line

Not without its issues, this is still a Japanese site worth checking out.

Big Tits Tokyo has a few drawbacks that need to be addressed, most notably the rotating content and the lack of HD videos. Regardless, for fans of Japanese babes with big tits, you'll enjoy this site. You'll get an entire network of other Japanese sites and it's available with a TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Japanese girls with big tits having their rubbed, sucked and more hot activities involving their big breasts.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(250MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~50MB-350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateurs, some pros.
Body types from thin to average, but they all have big tits.

Model Info: 
107 models.
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Many censored scenes.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 11, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-11-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Question"
08-31-09 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
03-24-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
02-13-17 Porn Paysites .net 87 of 100
04-10-15 The PaySites 79 of 100
01-09-15 FreeOnes 9 of 10
12-05-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
08-15-17 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
09-18-16 Porn Castle 75 of 100
Average Score: 80.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-11-17