Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. O Creampies 81.5
4. Anal Nippon 81.0
5. Japanese MILFS 80.5
6. Japanese School... 80.5
7. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
8. Office Sex JP 80.0
9. Bukkake Now 80.0
10. Puuko 80.0
11. Japanese Slurp 79.5
12. 18 Tokyo 79.5
13. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
14. Tokyo Bang 79.0
15. Japanese Nurse 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Action JAV 84.0
5. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. Nuru Massage 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. The Black Alley 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.5
12. Soapy Massage 82.0
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Long Mint 82.0
15. Shemale Japan 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 388 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Big Tits Tokyo Review
Last Update: 11-03-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Big Tits Tokyo

Pay Site

This site is all about big boobs on hot Asian babes...lots of Asian tit shots here.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bigtitstokyo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership offers streaming video and viewing of photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with O Creampies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,400+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 11-03-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-03-13 (as of 11-03-13)
Details: About 1 video update per day.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-04-2013
80.5
Maggie
08-16-2012
80.0
Spencer
07-30-2011
80.0
Duke
06-30-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Tits Tokyo Review by Vanessa Big Tits Tokyo

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 4, '13 , Written Aug 26, '13
Intro

Even from the name you can tell Big Tits Tokyo is a unique site. How often is it you see Asian chicks with big tits? The current archive of content is up to more than 1,300 video scenes, so apparently there are more Asian chicks with big tits than I thought! Your specially TBP reduced monthly membership of less than $20 bucks also gives access to the rest of the All Japanese Pass Network.


The Pros

  Hardcore Big Tit Japanese Sex Scenes.

Who knows where this content comes from, but basically Big Tits Tokyo is offering more than 1,300 video scenes of young Japanese girls with beautiful luscious tits in hardcore sex and group situations Most scenes stick to the theme, and when they do I assure you these are some of the kinkiest large tit Japanese sex scenes you'll find.

  Some Nice Viewing Options.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats. They load quick and look nice. Downloads are available in MP4, or sometimes AVI formats. They overall look nice with 640x360 sizing 1800k-3100k.

Scenes are tagged with model name and category info for cross-linked browsing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is offered with your membership here. Not only is your price of membership reduced to a reasonable $19.95 for the first month, but another 20 or so member's areas are accessible as well.
  • The first update was in 2009, since then updates are added often enough to where there are now more than 1,300 lengthy video scenes to check out.
  • Videos are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Censored Content.

I don't know about you but it's a major buzz-kill for me when the sexual anatomy is censored out during video scenes. I know this is typical of Asian content, but it's not something I find a lot of value in. When users are paying for content, I suspect they're doing so in hopes of seeing the whole shebang.

  May Be Non Exclusive Content.

Such is the case with many video sites, but it is likely that the content here may be found elsewhere online. They still score points for originality here, but exclusivity is hard to be certain of.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes are simply listed on a number of pages with scroll over short descriptions. In terms of browsing, search or any other sort of advanced user/navigational tools, model index, search or filtering features.
  • While MP4 formats are offered in high medium and low, there are no additional format types for users on alternate platforms.
  • Quality could still be better. There are no HD files here and the overall sizing for the videos could be larger as well.

Bottom Line

True to theme with busty Asians and bonus site access.

It's not often you see Asian chicks with big tits. But the girls that do typically have the same perky ones that Asian chicks with smaller tits have. Big Tits Tokyo offers a great deal of content within this Japanese girl theme. Other than that, the scenes are standard hardcore and I do wish they'd boost quality a bit at this point. But for all that's offered and the unique theme along with bonus site access and consistent updates, I think Big Tits Tokyo is a home run for its theme.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos and pictures of beautiful Japanese models with big breasts having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(469MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI = ~300MB
MPEG/MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.
All with nice large tits.

Model Info: 
1,300 + models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Japanese.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Screen shots.
Censoring in videos.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip viewing.
Lower quality settings also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Question"
08-31-09 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-30-14 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
12-05-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
10-25-13 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
04-11-13 FreeOnes 9 of 10
03-22-13 Porn Adept 79 of 100
06-14-12 Porn Castle 83.7 of 100
03-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
12-15-13 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
12-29-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 81.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-03-13