Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Busty Britain 83.0
2. Only Big Melons 79.0
3. Big Tits Paradi... 76.5
4. Mistress Jemsto... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Big Naturals 85.0
9. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
10. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
11. Prime Cups 84.5
12. XL Girls 84.0
13. Busty Brits 83.5
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 127 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Big Tits Paradise Review
Last Update: 10-30-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Big Tits Paradise

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who have those really large squashy boobs that guys love.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bigtitsparadise.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $33.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 83+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 83+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 10-30-10
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-26-10 (as of 10-30-10)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in over six months.

Company Info

BustyBritain
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Melons Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-19-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Tits Paradise Review by Spencer Big Tits Paradise

Review by Spencer

Released May 19, '10 , Written May 14, '10
Intro

Big Tits Paradise is up for review today, and this site features girls with large, natural tits in mostly hardcore sets. The girls vary from normal-sized girls with big boobs to some girls that are more bbw, but of course those boobs are even bigger as well. A large majority of the sets offer up guy/girl hardcore action, and they do well to focus on the boobs more than usual. A few of them are solo or lesbian, which are fun as well. They offer bonus site access to two other sites with your membership, and that'll set you back $30 a month, which is a little on the high side.


The Pros

  Fun big boob content.

You can't really go wrong offering hardcore content with girls that have big boobs. They focus on the natural tits from what I see, and they do a good job of focusing on them. There's lots of grabbing, licking, and titty fucking mixed in, with some good cumshots going right on the boobs as well.

  All videos come in HD!

Their collection goes back to 2007, and even those older scenes are offered in high definition. That's some good forward thinking! They look pretty good overall, and better than most videos you'll come across out there. There's a little room for improvement still, but I love the fact that the whole collection is offered in HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell. The scenes are similar enough in nature that it looks like they shoot all their own material.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

After a few years of new scene additions, those came to an end about 2.5 months ago in February, 2010. It's close enough that there's a small chance that they'll pick back up again, but I wouldn't count on it. The site is stuck at 83 videos currently, which isn't quite as large as I'd like it either.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

There are no special search or browse features here, which would actually be helpful even now. Beyond that, all they offer is the content in a big list, with a "next" link to browse through the pages. That's just not enough, as you have no idea how many pages there are, and it sucks going back and forth so much.

Minor Negatives:

  • The download speeds were a little slow here. Using a browser, it was almost unusable at 1/30th or less of our max speed. A download manager program helped, but even those came in around 33% of our max speed at best.
  • Unfortunately, they only offer WMV downloads here. While there are two quality levels, if you don't like WMV for some reason, you're out of luck here.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

The other
  • Most of the content here features guy/girl hardcore. However, as you go back in the archives, you'll find a few solo and lesbian scenes thrown in as well.

Bottom Line

A pretty average site in the end with big boobs and nice HD, but not much else.

Big Tits Paradise gets the job done in the content department. The videos all come in high definition, even going back to 2007 somehow. The scenes are just as expected, with a nice focus on large tits, and some decent hardcore action. From there, things go downhill a little. The updates stopped a few months ago, and I don't feel that the site is quite large enough yet as it stands. Navigation is also very plain, with no search or browse features, and only a "next" button to browse through all nine pages. Except for the HD videos, this is a very average site overall, and may be even sub-par in some areas. It's a fun join for the content, but I don't know how long I'd stick around at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a girl with large, natural tits getting fucked and playing with her boobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 175KB/sec.
(616MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = 400MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
83 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some light airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since February, 2010.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 ace of aces (179) 0 02-05-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"not updating anymore but still decent"
06-13-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-28-12 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-30-10