Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Big Tits Glamou... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Big Naturals 85.0
9. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
10. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Prime Cups 83.0
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 127 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Big Tits Glamour Review
Last Update: 09-10-09
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Big Tits Glamour

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of sexy big-breasted models posing seductively for the camera.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bigtitsglamour.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $53.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $95.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 78+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, 320x240 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 89+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 18 Models
Other: blog
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 08-24-09
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: advertises weekly updates

Company Info

Yaria
1 Site Listed
Partner: Big Tits Glamour Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-10-2009
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Tits Glamour Review by Vanessa Big Tits Glamour

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 10, '09 , Written Sep 4, '09
Intro

Big Tits Glamour aim is to bring together the wonderful world of glamour photography with big busty babes and the promise of super high quality content. The current archive offers users 91 image galleries and 79 videos of 18 different models, however, it doesn't look like any new updates have been added for a couple of months now. The archive of content actually looks to be abandoned, and it's hard to get a real feel of the sites true intention. A membership will set you back about $20 bucks per month, but considering there's not much going on here, I imagine you can get away with joining for the archives and not sticking around for too much after that.


The Pros

  Niche Specific Content.

Content may be exclusive to the site, but otherwise features softcore photo shoots and videos of curvy, but not BBW models in glamour shots and soft video content. The focus is clearly on the luscious breasts, playing with them, squeezing them, etc.

  Image Quality is Good.

Images are super large and very nice quality. They're sized at 1024x1536 pixels and offer great color and picture quality. Zip file downloads are offered for each set.

  Model index with Bios.

Although the function of the model index barely works, and is essentially useless, the presence of model bios is at least apprecaited.


The Cons

  HD Videos are Promised and Not Delivered!

HD videos in 1430 x 1080 px are promised in the tour and they've even labeled the content as such in the member's area. However, these are not HD videos! They're sized as such, but trust me the quality is not there! Bitrates vary from 700k to 1600k to 5000k and, from what I can tell, all they've done is stretched the video dimensions leaving one very highly pixilated picture quality.

  No Updates for Quite Some Time/No Clear Update Schedule.

From what I can see nothing new has been added since June 2009. That's when the latest blog entry is dated and that's when the last sign of new content was added. There is also no indication of anything new coming soon.

  Cannot Link to Models Content From Model Index/Bio Page.

The models index is a simple one, and clicking on a girl gives quick stats and a short bio description. However, there is no link access to her content listed, and the "to see more of me, click here" link simply takes you back to the main member's pages, which is essentially a portal anyway without any content or site information.

Minor Negatives:

  • They have the most recent update listed in the tour as being added just a few days ago, but inside the member's area that same content is dated over 9 months ago.
  • Overall video quality ranges and can be poor.
  • No content descriptions or information.
  • User name and password not saved after closing.

Bottom Line

No updates, no HD videos as promised, nothing to stand out in a positive way.

Big Tits Glamour may have been a promising boob site at some point in the past, but as it stands now it's a shell full of lies! They promise HD quality videos but definitely do not deliver! Instead they stretch their px quality to mimic HD sizing, while sacrificing any sort of video quality that might have been. The only real quality content here is in the image sets. Unfortunately there isn't any sort of descriptions or information to give them life. This site is missing soul, essentially. And at this point, considering the lack of updates, it's also missing a heartbeat. I wouldn't not suggest a join to Big Tits Glamour even though the girls definitely deliver on the boobage, that's about all that's right about this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, mostly softcore content of extremely large breasted women in glamour photos and soft to semi-hard videos. A lot of sensual boob caressing, some toy play, running/jumping and girl-girl video content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Can pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 900K/sec.
(36MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 400KB-900KB
ZIP = 15MB-50MB
WMV = 20MB-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Nothing is saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from curvy to bbw.

Model Info: 
18 models total.
Ages 21-35
Bra sizes DD-JJ
European based.

Other Content: 
Non-updating blog.
Model voting.

Other Details: 
Foreign language spoken in some videos (Spanish).
Soft music/chatter in background of some videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Almost all indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 1536

Streaming Player: 
Small WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Quality ranges and is below average.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Webmaster states "the site updates all the weeks."
No update log.
Content not dated.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 drphil (5) 0 01-09-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-10-09