Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 79.5
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Cock Crazy Amat... 77.0
8. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
9. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
10. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
11. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
12. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
13. Old N Fat 76.0
14. MILFs Ultra 76.0
15. Sinful BBW 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Big Tits Ex GF Review
Last Update: 06-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Big Tits Ex GF

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes, ex-girlfriends, with those nice big boobs that guys love, showing off in a variety of fun scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bigtitsexgf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 05-02-14 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sells.

Videos

Quantity: 145+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 145+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 06-09-14
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-03-14 (as of 06-09-14)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Galleries are either photos or vidcaps.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-19-2014
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Tits Ex GF Review by Spencer Big Tits Ex GF

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 19, '14 , Written Jun 11, '14
Intro

Big Tits Ex GF is up for review today, and this site features mostly solo, amateur type scenes that could resemble ex-girlfriends I suppose. For the most part, however, I think it's just lower-end solo content that doesn't really fit into any specific categories. You can take a look around the tour, but I wouldn't say it's the best representation going on as they really make the content look pretty cool out there (and once you're inside, it's way more so-so overall). Membership is $30 a month, but that does get you full access to over 120 other sites in the All Porn Sites Pass network.


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things going for this site is just the fact that you get access to a ton of other sites included with your membership. In fact, there are around 120 other sites included, which is about as big as it gets. You shouldn't get bored for lack of numbers here at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video options are decent here. Though they only stick with two file types (WMV and MP4), they do well with multiple full scene versions, multiple quality options, as well as shorter clips, plus a streaming option. Photos come with zip files as well.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

Overall, the content just doesn't look that good, unfortunately. Pictures aren't huge, and feel a little faded and dated. Videos don't look great, either, and are more akin to videos we may have seen a couple years ago. Everything here just seems below average to me.

  Non-exclusive content isn't all that exciting.

The scenes just aren't all that exciting at times and seem to be non-exclusive based on the look of things. They kinda look like they could be ex-girlfriends I guess, but for the most part, they just look like amateurish solo material in random setups.

  Navigation needs work.

The whole layout of the site is just very simple and plain. Don't expect anything in the way of navigation features or options, such as a search or anything. You just kinda browse around and hope you find some stuff you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they do have some photo galleries, a lot of them are just vidcaps here. You don't really know which are which until you click through and check it out.

Bottom Line

Not their best showing I'd say with content that's more miss than hit.

Big Tits Ex GF offers up amateurs, I guess with bigger boobs than average, but the site just wasn't all that exciting in the end. I don't think it can pass all that well for actual ex-gf content, and the rest of the site's specs aren't that impressive either. Quality is more down than up, and the site itself in terms of navigation and design is pretty weak as well. They do have over 140 scenes up and update weekly, but I don't know that it's enough to save them. As a whole, I'd rather leave this one as a bonus network site than any kind of main attraction.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring mostly solo posing from supposed ex-girlfriends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(123MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~75MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few random videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 19, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-19-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-30-13 Porn Castle 70 of 100
12-08-13 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-19-14