Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 80.0
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Mobile Amateur ... 77.0
9. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
10. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
11. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
12. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
13. Old N Fat 76.0
14. MILFs Ultra 76.0
15. Amateur Bangers 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 507 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 302 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Big Muscles Big Cocks Review
Last Update: 02-10-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Big Muscles Big Cocks

Pay Site

This site features handsome gay men with those luscious muscles and nice large cocks.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bigmusclesbigcocks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest verison of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 02-25-13 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 96+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Older videos have lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 70+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 48 Models
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, picture galleries, cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 02-10-12
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-22-13)
Details: video count unchanged since Aug.; photoset counts unchanged since March.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-05-2011
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Muscles Big Cocks Review by Spencer Big Muscles Big Cocks

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 5, '11 , Written Jun 1, '11
Intro

Big Muscles Big Cocks is up for review today, and this site seems to offer DVD-based content with pretty standard hardcore gay action. There's a definite lean towards muscular guys, but they aren't huge, or only fucking in the weight room or anything. They usually just offer two dudes who are in shape in some fun fucking scenes. It's part of the All Gay Sites Pass network of sites, which you get full access to with your membership. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little on the high side for what I was hoping for.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thankfully, you get access to quite a few extra similar sites with your membership. There are 25 total other sites, and they're all in the gay niche as well. Since this site doesn't appear to update much, once you're done with the content, the bonus network material will come in very handy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video options are decent here. Though they only stick with two file types (WMV and MP4), they do well with multiple full scene versions, multiple quality options, as well as shorter clips, plus a streaming option. Photos come with zip files as well.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

Just looking at everything here, the content seems very generic to me. It also has a dated feel to it, like it's at least a few years old. I'd guess they get most of their stuff from DVD sources that kinda fits the bill, but that doesn't make for a very unique collection.

  Navigation could be better.

It's not a huge deal since their site isn't that large right now, but the site is rather plain overall. If they were to grow any bigger, I'd look for some better navigation features and options to help you find specific types of content.

  Still needs some growth.

They're under 100 scenes currently, and that just doesn't make for a huge site, especially with the generic nature of the material here. I'd look for a few hundred scenes (at least) to make any kind of impression, and hopefully more if they want to wow people.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcap galleries, there are no actual photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • None of the content is dated here, so we have no idea when the last time they added new material was. I don't think they're updating often, unfortunately.

Bottom Line

This site just feels a little dated, and not too exciting overall.

Big Muscles Big Cocks didn't quite live up to my hopes unfortunately. All of the scenes here seem older and very generic in nature. The theme is followed somewhat, but don't expect anything too niche specific in terms of muscles or huge cocks. The size isn't bad, but with this type of content, they could use a ton more material. Unfortunately, updates aren't dated, and I don't think they're growing a ton. The network access will be the most beneficial as it'll really grow the amount of content you get access to. This is an okay addition, but really nothing special in the end.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore gay action, usually with muscular guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB-2.6MB/sec.
(165MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types mostly muscular.

Model Info: 
750+ models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms usually seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-20-11 Porn Paysites .net 58 of 100
09-21-10 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
08-16-10 Adult Reviews 5.5 of 10
01-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
Average Score: 59.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-10-12