Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 80.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Amateur 18 77.0
4. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 77.0
7. Slippery Massag... 76.5
8. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
9. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
10. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
11. Flexi Angels 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
14. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
15. Fetish Transfor... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Club Sandy 85.5
5. Naughty Alysha 85.0
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3410 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1039 Sites
3. Webcams - 499 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

Big Macky

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy male Brazilian adult star, Macky, who loves showing what he can do with that rather large cock of his.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Big CocksHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bigmacky.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1826+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No (Multiple size pics are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 1,833 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 01-13-15
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-30-14 (as of 01-13-15)
Details: 1 video update per week; photosets last updated in 2012.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
77 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-30-2015
65.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Macky Review by Vanessa Big Macky

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 30, '15 , Written Jan 23, '15
Intro

Big Macky is home to sexy male Brazilian adult star, Macky, who loves fucking chicks hard with that rather large cock of his. Weekly updates and exclusive scenes are what's promised here, but I can tell you that image sets are no longer being added and with just 31 scenes to check out since Sept. 2013, it's clear update schedules are a bit misleading here, to say the least. A membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Hardcore Sex Scenes.

Big Macky sure does have a big cock and here you will find a small collection of his content featuring Latina (Brazilian?) babes in plenty of hardcore action including anal, which seems to be one of his specialties.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Latest downloadable videos look decent with bitrate speeds between 2800k and 3200k, all the way up to over 6000k (640x480). They're not perfect, and certainly not HD in terms of specs, but can look nice.
  • Flash streams available.

The Cons

  Site Design is Lacking.

Videos are simply listed on a number of pages by date. Not only is the design aesthetically not pleasing, but there are ads and upsells that clutter up the already poorly designed pages and there are no user, browse or download options to speak of.

  Quality Needs an Upgrade.

The downloadable videos were okay, but just okay. Not the quality we're used to seeing these days even with the higher bitrate speeds. The in-browser streams needed some major improvements as well.

  No Model Index, Bios, or Scene Info.

For a site promising exclusive scenes, a total lack of model and scene info is disappointing. They could at least offer a model index.

  Lack of Download Options.

MP4 is your only file format here and there aren't even choices in terms of quality. Alternate formats and quality options would be ideal.

  Lack of Updates.

Considering Big Macky has been online since 2012, I find it hard to believe with just 31 video scenes that new updates are indeed coming in weekly. This appears to be an archive site, if you ask me. Possibly they've been rotating things through to offer higher specs on the videos.


Bottom Line

Fun big dick anal scenes, but the site is lacking all around.

This content would be great under a different context, but as a stand alone site, it just doesn't cut it. The lack of scene and model info, super high quality scenes and truth in updates is all disappointing. I love large cocks, I love anal, and so the scenes can be a hit if you're willing to put up with a below average design and all else, but for $30 bucks per month your money is better spent elsewhere.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable pics and videos of Big Macky and his hardcore fuck scenes featuring his big dick and plenty of anal as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Not sure, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No true HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Latina models.
Mostly semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown # models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, good colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 1200

Streaming Player: 
Small-Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Content is likely on rotation.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 30, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-30-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-28-15 Mr. Porn 66 of 100
01-04-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
08-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
01-05-14 Sir Rodney 6 of 10
07-15-13 Porn Adept 80 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-30-15