Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Over 40 Housewi... 77.0
2. Strapon My Man 76.5
3. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
4. Hot 50 Plus 75.0
5. Trannie Pass 75.0
6. BBB Fever 74.0
7. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
8. BBW Heavy Tits 73.5
9. Hot 60 Club 72.5
10. Big Clits Big L... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Only Silk And S... 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Plumper Pass 89.0
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. House Of Taboo 87.5
12. Burning Angel 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 382 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 281 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches

Big Clits Big Lips

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who have rather larger than ordinary clits and labia...enjoy!


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: SpecialtySoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bigclitsbiglips.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Hot 50 Plus (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 128+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The videos started in the lowest size and were upgraded through the months to the largest size. Specs may vary from those listed.

Images

Quantity: 128+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, video feeds, store, ppv videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 01-23-13
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-21-11 (as of 01-23-13)
Details: Last updated in April 2011.

Company Info

StreamFlex, LLC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Channel 69 Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-10-2013
71.0
Spencer
06-05-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Clits Big Lips Review by Maggie Big Clits Big Lips

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 10, '13 , Written Feb 4, '13
Intro

Big Clits Big Lips features photos and videos of "delectable lips, and succulent clits." These girls pull back their hoods to reveal super-sized punani. Some are pierced, some are hairy, some are completely smooth. Into those pussies they insert fingers, toys, and also good-sized cocks.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

These are all original scenes of women with bigger than average pussies. We're not talking freak-show big, just a little plumper than we usually see. The girls rub their clits and pull at their lips, they use toys, and they have sex. The ladies range in age but most look like cute amateurs with full clits.

  Not a small site.

Big Clits Big Lips has a pretty nice-sized collection of content. There are currently 128 scenes online, and each scene has both photo and video content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Nice design! I liked the colors, graphics, and the very clean, attractive look of the site.
  • Videos can be streamed in your browser and downloaded as a wmv.
  • Members of Big Clits Big Lips get access to all of the sites in the Channel 69 VIP Network. 18 sites are included, with more original content and frequent network updates.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added to Big Clits Big Lips in April 2011. Nothing new has been added since then so I wouldn't count on new material coming any time soon.

  Content quality was average at best.

I wasn't too impressed with how the photos or videos looked. I take that back, the pictures do look good, but they're much, much too small. 768 x 512 is not even close to big enough. These photos need to be a lot larger.

As for the videos, they really need work. They play at 1000k and are 640x352 in size (again, too small). These sizes are extremely out of date. It's definitely time for an upgrade.

Minor Negatives:

  • No additional download options for the videos. All of the scenes download as full-length files in Windows Media. There are no clips options or other formats or quality settings. It's a pretty basic offering.
  • No zip downloads for photos.
  • Navigation was basic, with just a simple chronological listing of scenes.

Bottom Line

An average hardcore collection that is no longer updating.

Big Clits Big Lips has some hot scenes, though nothing terribly different from what you'd see on other hardcore sites. With average quality video and nothing all that unique despite the theme, the lack of updates doesn't come as a huge loss. Big Clits Big Lips is a decent part of the Channel 69 VIP network, though I wouldn't recommend joining for this site alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes with hot models who have large clits and pussy lips.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(80MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer updating.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-01-13 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
02-20-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-10-13