Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lords Of Porn 76.5
2. Big Butt Hunt 74.0
3. Fat and Chunky 73.5
4. 1st Time Black ... 73.5
5. Spanish Fly Pus... 71.5
6. Big Butt Brazil... 69.5
7. Mama Turned Me ... 69.5
8. Bubble Butt Tea... 69.0
9. TT Boy 69.0
10. 18 And Nasty Gi... 66.5
11. Whore Lore 63.0
12. Orgy World Girl... 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Janessa Brazil 84.0
2. Cum Louder 84.0
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Pacino's Advent... 83.5
5. Mike in Brazil 83.5
6. Latin Adultery 81.5
7. Nacho Vidal Har... 81.5
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 81.0
10. Latina HDV 79.5
11. Muchas Latinas 79.5
12. Latina Abuse 79.5
13. Chica Boom 79.0
14. I Love Lupe 79.0
15. Ball Honeys 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 450 Sites
2. European - 385 Sites
3. Indian - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Big Butt Brazilian Moms Review
Last Update: 08-28-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Big Butt Brazilian Moms

Pay Site

This site features just what it says...hot Brazilian moms with those nice round butts, along with lots of hard action.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: MILF PornMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bigbuttbrazilianmoms.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $32.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the most recent featured video as well as video and images from two (2) pages of the latest updates. For full length videos and other features you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 05-06-13 with Angelina Valentine (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.96 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1800k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: DivX, Quicktime, . mp4 files and wmv in-browser formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 08-13-13
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-10-12 (as of 08-13-13)
Details: last video update was April, 2012; photoset count dropped and dates unchanged since 2009.

Company Info

Clickpro Media Ltd.
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Lords Of Porn Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-28-2013
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Butt Brazilian Moms Review by Maggie Big Butt Brazilian Moms

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 28, '13 , Written Aug 19, '13
Intro

Big Butt Brazilian Moms features hot Brazilian moms with great round asses in hardcore sex scenes. Brazilian babes are known for their perfect bubble butts and the cougars of the country are no exception. They bounce and jiggle in these hot exclusive scenes. The site is part of the Lords of Porn collection which members also get access to.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche content.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring hot Brazilian hardcore. The ladies are all in their 30s to 50s and they love younger cock. They suck it and fuck it and show the benefit of years of experience. The camera focuses on the booty plenty, and there's some anal, but it's not necessarily an anal site. The action is hot and you won't find it anywhere else.

  Great video viewing options.

There are plenty of choices for viewing these scenes. For full-length downloads you've got mpg and mp4. If you prefer short clips, you can download the scenes in 5 minute log segments as mp4s. For streaming, there's a full-length Flash option and streaming clips. No matter how you like to view movies, they've got you covered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Big Butt Brazilian Moms also get access to all of the sites in the Lords of Porn network. An impressive 19 sites are included, for lots more original hardcore action.

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

Despite having been online for four years, the collection here is still quite small. There are currently just 20 scenes online. Each scene includes photos and videos but you can still make it through the whole site in no time at all.

  No recent updates.

Nothing new has been added to Big Butt Brazilian Moms since last April 2012. That's been over a year with nothing new. I wouldn't hold my breath waiting for updates.

  Scenes could be sharper.

Although the video quality wasn't bad, it didn't feel at all up to today's standards either. The Flash streams were grainy at times. The videos were around 720 x 480 and looked completely average. It's definitely time for a quality upgrade.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a fair number of member's area ads. The most obtrusive, in my opinion, is the large table for another review site that lists the review site's categories. A quick glance might lead you to believe these are the network's own categories but they're not; they'll take you offsite.

Bottom Line

Check it out if you're a network member but skip the small collection otherwise.

Big Butt Brazilian Moms is a fine network site but not worth joining on its own. The site is too small and completely lacking in updates. The lack of updates also means no quality upgrades in years. There's just not much going on. That said, if you're already a member of the network and you enjoy Brazilian milf booty, give the site a look. The exclusive scenes are hot. But I certainly can't recommend joining for this site alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of Brazilian moms with great asses in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(500MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
Zip = ~35MB
MPG = ~700MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Brazilian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-55.
Brazilian.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.
Users can rate scenes.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1800 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-10 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
05-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-28-13