Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
2. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
3. Shiny Knickers 76.0
4. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
5. Panty Honeys 75.0
6. Virtual Panty G... 73.5
7. Wet Panty Licke... 73.0
8. Panties Next Do... 73.0
9. Best Nylon Girl... 72.0
10. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
11. All Panty Pass 70.0
12. Kitty's Panties 68.5
13. 90s Panties 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. More Than Nylon... 83.0
10. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
11. Just Danica 82.0
12. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
13. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
14. ePantyhose Land 81.0
15. Pantyhose 1 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 167 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 51 Sites
3. Upskirt - 35 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Best Nylon Girls Review
Last Update: 12-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Best Nylon Girls

Pay Site

This site features lovely young gals in those sexy sheer nylons and pantyhose.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bestnylongirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.38 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $41.28 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $61.28 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 51+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 512x384 (streaming)
Notes: WMV video dimensions range from 368x288 to 640x360, mostly 368x288.

Images

Quantity: 108+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, pictures, videos, game.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 12-23-12
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-20-12 (as of 12-23-12)
Details: The dates on the home page show almost daily photoset updates but count up by 1 since Oct.; video count up by 1 since Oct.

Company Info

Digibros Productions s.r.o.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Panty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-08-2012
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Best Nylon Girls Review by Maggie Best Nylon Girls

Review by Maggie

Released May 8, '12 , Written May 1, '12
Intro

Best Nylon Girls is a pantyhose and panty fetish site with pictures and videos of sexy amateur models in the silky lingerie. The site is part of the All Panty Pass and features a similar simple set-up to the other included sites.


The Pros

  Hot nylon collection.

Best Nylon Girls offers members around 100 galleries and 40 videos of sexy amateurs in nylons. It's primarily a softcore site, although there are some girl-girl scenes, as well. The ladies show off their hot legs and asses, caressing and stroking the fabric and pleasing themselves in the process.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Silverlight and downloaded as a wmv.
  • Members of Best Nylon Girls get access to the All Panty Pass network for even more hot lingerie action.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive scenes of cute amateurs in pantyhose. I recognized quite a few of these sets from other sites.

  Average quality pics and vids.

Overall, I wasn't thrilled with the quality of the content. Many of the videos are just 320 x 240 in size! Those specs are unheard of these days. There were some that were larger, at 640 x 480, but even that size is still small. The photos were better, but it really is a mixed bag.

  No browse tools.

The site set-up is much too simple. The photos and videos are listed in the order they were added and that's it. That means you have to scroll through 20 pages to see all of the galleries! There's no search tool, no categories, nothing to make getting through this site any easier.

Minor Negatives:

  • It would be great to see additional download formats besides wmv.
  • Although the site appears to be updated daily, it's not actually growing. In the last eight weeks, the content count has only grown by five. They could be rotating content.

Bottom Line

An average collection of non-exclusive pantyhose content on a site with few user features.

Best Nylon Girls didn't impress me overall. The collection isn't all that big, quality is average for the most part, and there are few user features. With non-exclusive content and no real personality on the site, there wasn't anything here that drew me in to Best Nylon Girls versus any other pantyhose site. If you're a fan of the network as a whole, the site is worth a visit, but overall it's not a site I would really recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive softcore photos and videos of cute models in nylons and pantyhose.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(175MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Content appears to be non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Silverlight player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-13 Porn Castle 63.7 of 100
07-13-11 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
09-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 68.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-23-12